Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Nuru Massage

Visit Site

Nuru Massage

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Wet N Messy Fetish
2. Hand Jobs
3. Asian Girls

netFameSolutions
99 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 mo. recurs $68.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Pre-check is in right column, after Purchase button


View all Nuru Massage Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-09-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Themed Content.
+  HD Quality Videos.
-  No HQ WMV Files.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I don’t recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage – 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage – 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage – 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor – 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. I’m not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesn’t fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to ‘milk’ him.’ While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. It’s a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before there’s nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24” monitor and look fine on a 50” TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
• As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
• Anal sex is very rare.
• The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
• The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
• For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
• As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isn’t that they make it hard, but they sure don’t make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (07-05-12) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
GCode (101) 09-23-10  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80*
Robbi81 (4) 06-22-10  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Willard (12) 10-07-14  10:53pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

3 way kissing

I enjoyed this site very much one year ago.
I looked at the tour page of this site today.
I find a wonderful photograph and become a member again immediately.
The name of a work is "Unexpected Threesome."
The photograph of very erotic 3 way kissing.
It is very good.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Willard (12) 10-13-13  01:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

I like this site.

This is a good site.
I like it.
Their good point has a beautiful movie and a cheap price.
I also like their photograph very much.
However, there is no ZIP.
I am sad.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
It is not my liking.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 05-31-10  11:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)

Anyone Got Anything?

Yes, once again I have an interest in a site but still need/want some info if any PU's have experienced the site or know anything about it. So, feel free to reply about anything if you can help me out even if this comment has a older date because chances are I have not joined yet. Therefore, I'm probably still looking for info if there is no review up yet. I will really appreciate it and thanks for your time if you do comment.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Nuru Massage

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Mile High Media (1) 94.0 86.5
2. Burning Angel (1) 93.0 87.5
3. Mike Adriano (1) 93.0 83.0
4. Evil Angel (5) 90.7 85.0
5. Fame Digital (2) 90.5 88.0
6. Nuru Massage (2) 90.0 83.0
7. Sweet Sinner (1) 90.0 82.0
8. Silvia Saint (1) 88.0 83.5
9. Peter North (1) 87.0 84.0
10. Milk Enema (2) 83.5 81.5

View All: Company Sites (99)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.