Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Nuru Massage

Visit Site

Nuru Massage

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Wet N Messy Fetish
2. Hand Jobs
3. Asian Girls

Atomic Business Solutions Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Nuru Massage Partners

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 mo. recurs $68.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Nuru Massage Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 3
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-09-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Themed Content.
+  HD Quality Videos.
-  No HQ WMV Files.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Fantastic monthly rate if you include the TBP discount.
+ Beautiful women of various shades, colors and races. (Asian heavily represented but not exclusively.)
+ 3 network sites included. All sites in the massage category. (Soapy Massage, All Girl Massage and Massage Parlor)
+ Creative take on the massage/hardcore sex scene
Cons: - I'm a fan of massage with the oils but the goop they were using on this site was a little off-putting at times.
- A few too many fake boobs for my tastes.
- Scenes can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: Reading TBP's primary niche for this site made me laugh, "Wet N Messy Fetish". I saw it while writing this review and wanted to point it out.

On to the bottom line. Nuru Massage is a solid, hardcore porn site in the massage niche. If you enjoy the site of glistening, naked bodies rubbing together, this site is for you!

Nuru provides everything I'd expect from a porn site in 2012. Each video is streamed in a high quality Flash video. The videos are offered for download in wmv and mp4 format in 1080p HD quality. The download speed is acceptable. I'm not a picture guy but I assume they are of similar quality.

The content is broken up into the standard sorts. You can see them in update order. There is also the option to see the highest rated or most viewed. The user can also view the models and drill down to the content that way.

Overall Nuru Massage is a good site. As I mentioned above the goopy massage lube they used turned me off at times. Other than that I appreciated the novelty of lubed up naked bodies. Since the guy takes up some of the spotlight, I also appreciated they chose male models that were fit and not a distraction from the ladies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 07-05-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $14.95 TPB/PU discount
- Supports download managers (see comment below)
- Scenes have a decent amount of heat and eroticism
- Beautiful models, most well-known porn stars
- Appears to be exclusive content
- Very high production values
- Updates regularly
- Seems to be affiliated with the Fame Digital Group
- Can sort by tags and models
Cons: - Limited resolutions available for WMV users
- The theme may be repetitive for all but the most ardent massage aficionados
- Lack of hardcore sex may be an issue for some
- No independent biller (see comment)
Bottom Line: This site doesnít market itself as a network, and Iím not saying it is one, but membership to one site gets you membership to three other massage-themed sites so Iíll cover all four sites here.

While there are subtle variations between the sites the basic elements are the same in all of them: a guy walks into the massage parlor to get a massage. The girl greets the guy, they undress and shower together, they usually start the massage in a large tub and then the massage continues on an air mattress or massage table. In Nuru Massage they use a thick, clear massage oil for which the type of massage and this site are named. In Soapy Massage they use soap bubbles as the medium, and the massage is a bit more traditional in Massage Parlor. In all cases there is a Ďhappy endingí and in 80% of scenes on all sites there is oral. There are a few sex scenes, but those are rare. All Girl Massage seems to follow a similar pattern, though I didnít watch many of those.

Some potential members might find the massage theme can get a little dull after a while. I agree that it can, but if you like massage as a niche this is definitely well done. The models play their roles well and they keep the heat and eroticism turned up. Some may not like the fact that there is very little sex (apart from oral), but I think that adds to the heat and realism.

The details on each site are:

ē Nuru Massage Ė 166 videos, updates with one video per week
ē Massage Parlor - 220 videos, updates several times per week with the addition of one scene per update
ē Soapy Massage Ė 242 videos, updates irregularly and infrequently, but at least one scene per month is added
ē All Girl Massage Ė 106 videos, updates with one video per week

The site is either affiliated with or uses the same web design as Fame Digital. I think itís the former. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because the quality of these sites is very good. And like other Fame sites there is a TBP / PU discount. Unfortunately, like other Fame sites, they donít use a biller though Iíve never had a membership issue with any Fame site before.

TBP includes Nuru Massage as an Asian site, which seems appropriate considering the idea of Nuru massage is Japanese, but while there is a higher percentage of Asian models on the site than on many other porn sites, I donít think Iíd call this an Asian site. It may be that when TBP reviewed it originally the site had more Asian models, but now they arenít even in the majority. When you consider all four sites as a group this is definitely not an Asian site. That could be good or bad, depending on your tastes.

The models are all beautiful and most are well known porn stars. There are different body types to suit most tastes. Some have too many tattoos but thatís just part of the business these days. In his earlier review, GCode noted there were only 15 models on the site. This has improved significantly with 77 available now.

The scenes all appear to be exclusive. I collect massage-themed stuff and Iíve never seen them elsewhere. Also, given that the set and set-up is essentially the same for all the scenes that supports that these are exclusive. The production values are great too: the lighting, sound, camerawork and editing are all top-notch.

There is no search function on any of the sites but one isnít needed either. You can sort the scenes using different tags and you can sort by model. This may sound too limiting, but given the single theme of the sites it works well.

If youíre familiar with Fame sites the site design will look familiar. Each scene opens to a page where you can download or stream the video. Video downloads are available as WMVs in 240p or 480p resolutions. MP4s are available in 240, 480, 540, 720 and 1080p. I prefer WMV files and I downloaded the 480p ones which come in at 720x400 at 2200kb/s and 30fps. I canít make any assessment of the MP4s. While I understand why a site would limit WMVs (due to the larger size, I suspect) I do wish that they offered more choice with that file type. In their defence, even though the numbers donít look all that impressive, subjectively the videos look great.

An issue Iíve had in the past with Fame sites is that they have a short time-out on the links which makes using a download manager difficult. Iíll admit that I have a faster connection from the last time I had a Fame membership, but the problem doesnít seem to be nearly as bad here as Iíve experienced in the past.

The bottom line is that Iíd definitely recommend these sites. As usual, the caveat is that you have to like the set-up, but for the price it is even worth it to join just to get a few addition scenes with some favourite stars. The sites have excellent material to offer and they offer it through a website thatís easy to use and they sell it at a great price. The whole combination is an excellent value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
80
GCode (101) 09-23-10  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80*
Robbi81 (4) 06-22-10  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Willard (12) 10-13-13  01:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

I like this site.

This is a good site.
I like it.
Their good point has a beautiful movie and a cheap price.
I also like their photograph very much.
However, there is no ZIP.
I am sad.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
It is not my liking.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 05-31-10  11:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Anyone Got Anything?

Yes, once again I have an interest in a site but still need/want some info if any PU's have experienced the site or know anything about it. So, feel free to reply about anything if you can help me out even if this comment has a older date because chances are I have not joined yet. Therefore, I'm probably still looking for info if there is no review up yet. I will really appreciate it and thanks for your time if you do comment.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Nuru Massage

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Nuru Massage (3) 88.0 83.0
2. All Girl Massage (0) N/A 83.5
3. Soapy Massage (0) N/A 82.0
4. Milking Table (0) N/A N/A
5. Morning Fantasies (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.55 seconds.