Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Naughty Flipside

Visit Site

Naughty Flipside

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

View all Naughty Flipside Site Facts at TBP.

70.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

72.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-08-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Wild Hot Pornstar Models.
+  Naughty America Network Included with Membership.
-  Small Collection of Episodes, Hasn't Updated in Years.
-  Average Video Quality, No HD Like Other Network Sites.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 10-30-12  11:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Giant network with over 5,000 scenes.
- Multiple updates per week (usually one or more a DAY)
- Great talent (Dana Dearmond, Sash Grey, Bobby Starr)
- "DVD Quality" downloads 720X540 3mbps. Is the best quality you can also get lower if you're on dialup. I put this as a pro because that was good formatting when these were shot
- Fun idea with nailing the "bad girl". Certainly enjoyable. :)
- Good shoots with nice lighting and sound (nothing pisses me off like hot action that I can't hear)
Cons: - Tiny Site (about 20 shoots)
- Stopped updating in 2007!
- login trouble. Every time I log in I have to go through a separate verification process and re-enter credentials. getting really annoying.
- Little imagination. "Porn star" look (tats and fake tits abound).
- cross sells inside
Bottom Line: A nice little addition to the network, I don't see why they abandoned it. That said with about 20 scenes it only take a few minutes to find the couple of things your interested in.

The shoots with my favorites were enjoyable and I am glad I downloaded them for after my membership is up. There's not enough on this site alone to warrant a membership. Taken as part of a whole network. It's a good value
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
80
fastdave17 (10) 11-11-07  05:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
jondog (6) 08-30-07  10:37pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

marcdc1 (165) 08-10-12  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Too bad it's gone

I loved this part of NA. So sad that they never kept it up.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 10-30-07  01:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Silly site, but nice content nonetheless

One thing I wanted to mention on this bonus site of the Naughty America network is that the TBP review has 19 videos listed of 6-26-07, well, as of today, October 29th, they have 19 videos on the site. Some are listed as being released this month. Yeah, kind of fudging a little there. I would imagine this site didn't take off as well as planned, and it seems to be one they put a lot of money into with stage props and trying to create plots to the episodes. Overall, the women are great, especially if you are just there for the sex. Including the lovely, freaky, Rebecca Linares. Nice bonus site, but there is no way this site could stand on its own. Just for the site alone, it might be worth $5, as the quality 720x540 is nice on all 19 videos, and the women are sexy.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 06-26-07  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

For Better or For Worse?

I have to admit that when I first saw this site introduced today on TBP, I was pissed. Once again we have a site from Naughty America categorized as amateur girls that upon the quickest inspection clearly features pornstars. You easily recognize the names on the tour and I wasn't very open to this one. However, the more I thought about it the more I realized that maybe it's not so bad and my prior view of NA was getting in the way.

The byline on the site's main page is "a sharp fucking contrast to reality" which upon first inspection compelled me to react with a hearty, "Yeah right!" My cynical response aside, it really does appear that NA is trying to do something creative here. My biggest criticism of their network was a lack of creativity more than it was about a lack of amateurs, so I'm certainly willing to give this one the benefit of the doubt and maybe it is worth a try for those looking for something a little different from a familiar source.

So, in trying to be a little more about the end of a Jerry Springer episode than an Afterschool Special, perhaps the lesson here is to be open to new kinds of porn, especially those featuring an "alt" feel. As with all kinds of alternative media, eventually those go mainstream and aren't really alternative at all. We're seeing that in the world of alt porn and that may end up sucking, but for better or for worse I still liked "alternative mainstream" and perhaps I will like this stuff too.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Naughty Flipside

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 2 Chicks Same Time (1) 92.0 80.5
2. American Daydreams (1) 91.0 77.5
3. My First Sex Teacher (1) 90.0 85.0
4. Naughty Office (1) 90.0 84.0
5. Naughty Bookworms (1) 90.0 83.5
6. I Have A Wife (1) 90.0 82.5
7. Neighbor Affair (1) 90.0 82.5
8. Latin Adultery (1) 90.0 82.0
9. My Friend's Hot Girl (1) 90.0 80.0
10. My Sister's Hot Friend (1) 88.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (43)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.