Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Naked.com

Visit Site

Naked.com

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls

Donamis, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Naked.com Partners

Per Min: $1.99 (group chat)
Per Min: $3.99 (private 1-on-1 chat)
Credits: $29.99 ($29.99)
Credits: $69.99 ($69.99)
Credits: $159.99 ($159.99)

View all Naked.com Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

77.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-27-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Decent number of models online.
+  A few viewing options.
-  Average quality content.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
ace of aces (179) 04-02-09  11:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
atrapat (112) 02-07-09  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

uscue (39) 06-19-11  09:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Anyone?

Has anyone been to this site in the last two years? No activity on here about it since 2009. I'm really just interested on if you can get scammed out of your money (they overcharge, etc.). I'm just interested in getting enough tokens to tip in chats.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 06-15-09  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Girls of Naked at Reality Kings

Reality Kings recently launched a site called Girls of Naked where they feature some of the girls at Naked.com. So far, they've released two solo masturbation scenes. Just in case, the models are Danni Davis and Mia Bella. Danni Davis (not to be confused with a model with the same name who did a Penthouse pictorial) was available last week at some point at Naked.com.

Given my Naked.com comment from 02-04-09 regarding models who have appeared at porn sites like Reality Kings and also work as webcam models at Naked.com, I thought it was funny that webcam-only models now make it to a reality porn site. It would be creepy if one of those porn models I mentioned then eventually appears at Girls of Naked.

I didn't see any mention about this new site at Naked.com but, since Reality Kings labels the site as "bonus content brought to you by Naked.com", I was wondering whether it will eventually also appear at other places. Pictures are the 900x600 Reality Kings standard; haven't checked (won't check) the videos but they look to be standard Reality Kings format too.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 05-18-09  01:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

Warning

the contract says:"How do I cancel my membership?
Answer:Naked.com is not a subscription site, so there is nothing to cancel. You are only billed as YOU decide to add more credit into your account."

the reality is: monthly rebilling of 19,95 without getting credits!!!!

contacting the support by email doesn`t get a solution.

canceling the membership over the site itself, not possible! message i get is:"There is some problem occured while processing your request. Please contact support"..contact doesn`t solve youre problem, because they aren`t able to make anything!

folks, that is close to fraud! if that problem isn`t solved very quickly, then my rating will go down to 50s because they promise you things that you doesn`t get, and help is nowhere to find! i will also let the money be refunded back by my creditcard institute.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 02-04-09  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Chat with US pornstars

There are several models in this site that have appeared in US porn websites or DVDs. Mostly newcomers or models who did a handful of scenes in the past.

Huge mistake: there's no mention of the fact in their profiles and they are neither sortable nor searchable by this criteria. I noticed live at some point Angelina Ash, Erika Vution, Havana Ginger, Kayme Kai, Piper Austin, Savana Ginger and Tiffani Thompson.

There are also others that have a profile but haven't uploaded new sample pictures in a long time: most likely, they are no longer active if they were ever. Dylan Ryder, Elli Foxx, Jenna Doll, Katja Kassin, Riley Rey, Sinnamon Love or Tanner Mayes.

I am sure there are more: several of them seem to work/have worked from the same studio (exact same background in sample pictures) so there must be others that I didn't catch during Europe day-time or didn't recognize.

Beware: there's a Eastern European cam studio that names its models with pornstar names like xoxoNikkiBenz or xxJennyHendrix. A glimpse during the free chat is more than enough to see they are not the US porn stars.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Naked.com

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Naked.com (0) N/A 77.0
2. Cowboy Cams (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.