Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit My Free Cams

Visit Site

My Free Cams

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls
3. Communities

ActiveSoft, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: MyFreeCams Partners

Credits: $19.99 (200 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (550 credits)
Credits: $74.99 (900 credits)

View all My Free Cams Site Facts at TBP.

91.0
Feedback History  (19)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-04-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Good Size Cam Site.
+  Free Group Shows Can Turn Fun Quick.
-  Expensive!

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
85*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 07-10-14  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many girls to choose from. The girls apparently make more on this site than on other sites.
Cons: There seems to be no search function that allows for the age, height, weight, etc., parameters. Instead they allow you to search by the asinine tags the models themselves input on their profile page. I cannot figure out how to "favorite" models and I've looked for a way, repeatedly. The site tends to be a little wonky and I wish the max cam window size was larger.
Bottom Line: I go there because one model I like is on their but I much prefer naughtywebcams.com
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Active
91
Marcus (45) 02-01-14  06:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Plenty of models online Ė rarely fewer than 1,000
- Great variety of models, and no shortage of absolute stunners
- Lots of variety in terms of shows, too, with lots of creativity
- Many models are on daily, and for many, many hours
- Most models are polite and obliging and look after regulars
- Likewise, most members seem to be respectful
- The site can be as cheap or expensive as you make it
- Easy to browse models, and I love the live preview feature
- Many models offer upsell videos/private galleries for tips
- Simple to buy more tokens (although arguably this is a con)
- Billing by CCBill or Epoch (depending on your preference)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Clearly, MFC can be addictive and expensive
- Itís easy to overlook hotter models due to low camscores
- No ideal way to bookmark favourites/hide least favourites
- The website is quite basic/low-fi in a few respects
- Less popular models can sometimes be a big clingy
- No hardcore action*
Bottom Line: This is my first cam site. As people have said before, itís an addictive concept but if you do have self-control it should be a fairly inexpensive way to enjoy some pretty hot talent.

There is a huge mix of models, and although itís personal preference, about 15% are really hot, 30% are good looking, 25% pretty average, 15% not really to my taste and 15% being pretty ugly.

The homepage displays all available models as profile pics, but you can toggle onto live cam preview mode which is a great feature and makes it easy to jump into a room that suits your immediate taste.

You can filter what models you view, too Ė you can filter by region (eg, Asia, South America, USA, etc) and how the models are sorted.

You can watch all cams as a free member, although most models mute basic/free members meaning you canít chat.

CAMSHOW FORMATS

The majority of models follow a pretty simple principle of flashing for tips, working towards various targets such as topless, nude, masturbation/toys or cumshow.

Many models try different and fun ways of getting members to tip such as clearing a whiteboard of various token amounts to go nude, a lucky dip whereby you tip an amount and behind a card will be an action the model performs, strip poker etc etc.

Some models will do the same format with every show, some will mix it up.

TIPPING CUSTOMS

You can be a freeloader on MFC, but you have to be careful. You can only really get away with being a freeloader in a busier room where people are tipping. In moderately busy rooms, itís generally fine if youíre not asking the model to do too much. If you go into a quieter room, the model will probably be pleading for tips. Tokens are a maximum of $0.10 each. Typical tip amounts are:

10 tokens is probably the least you can tip without being stingy
50 is generally a typical amount for a tit-flash
50-10 is typical for a pussy flash

The amount for models going topless or nude varies too much to even summarise, but the lower the camscore, generally the lower the target (or at least, more flexible).

Other things models will often accept tips for are Skype shows, adding them as a friend on MFC, even giving you their phone number. If privates are open, theyíll often expect a specified amount of tips before going private.

A lot of models offer videos, often hardcore, for tokens. Hang around in the room before buying just to make sure the model isnít offering a special discount (most generally do).

INTERACTION FROM MODELS

The least I have got from models is Ďthank youí in reply to a compliment or tip. Most are better than this, though, and normally address members by username and engage in conversation. Most do this verbally, some with the chat function. Some models are more about stripping than chatting, some are the other way round.

Most models are really chatty and engage well with fans, particularly if English is their first language. Lots of others make an effort, while some others just sit there looking bored.

Less popular models will often instigate conversation by PM, which is nice but obviously their agenda is to encourage you to tip. This is a bigger problem in the less popular rooms. One model I follow is particularly clingy and will PM even when youíre not in their room.

When browsing, I normally click on Ďmenuí under their thumbnail as that shows how many people are in the room. If the number is under 10, thatís a quiet room and thereís a higher chance youíll feel obliged to tip.

USING MFC

You donít need to have a membership to browse and watch, but in the majority of rooms you need to be a premium member to interact with the models. You only need to buy 200 tokens to unlock these extra features.

Topping up with more tokens is easy; you can top up with 200 ($19.99, $0.10p/token), 500 ($49.99, $0.09p/t), or 900 ($74.99, $0.08p/t). Itís easy to top up using CCBill or Epoch.

Keeping track of favourites isnít as refined as it should be. You can get emailed when a favourite comes online, but thereís no on-site notification. It would be nice just to see a page of favourites and whether theyíre online or not.

Make sure you scroll right down the cam show listings. Thereís a greater chance of ugliness, but thereís a lot of hotties who havenít amassed a high cam score. Some are hot and some really try, but I guess itís a Ďrich get richerí scenario where the models with the high cam scores will get more-and-more popular.

Read modelsí profiles before you join their room. Some will take great pleasure in tearing you a new one for asking them to go nude for 10 tokens when theyíre actually non-nude models.

BOTTOM LINE

Itís a great site with a lot of great models and a respectful membership. The interface is a bit clunky and not as refined as it possibly should be, but itís an addictive site that can take up a lot of time (and money).

If you liked my review, let me know and Iíll let you know which camgirls to look out for.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
83*
nastytodd (1) 03-27-13  09:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
91
luv lickn clit (23) 12-30-12  07:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
Jay G (67) 10-17-12  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
sissycarrie2 (0) 06-28-12  05:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79*
adamSpec (1) 09-27-11  05:44pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85
atrapat (112) 06-26-11  04:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88*
MountainMan (4) 04-22-11  01:30pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
Sevrin (6) 10-02-10  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

polacrilex (13) 02-25-14  08:13pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Love/Hate

Love the number of models and the overall setup of the site. Hate the women only concept and how strict they are about having men being seen on cam (even in the background). They should branch out but all the money they make....why bother?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

elimanning (0) 12-16-13  07:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Help

Hey,

Does this site have saved or older videos? I'm looking for one or two in particular. Any help would be appreciated.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 08-10-12  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Tokens Usage Logs

My Free Cams always has had a somewhat decent tokens (aka credits) spending log : the last 100 usages, with the date, type of usage (tip, group, spy, private), recipient model and amount. Now theyíve taken this several steps further and offer a full log of all your token spending history with the time you spent the tokens (up to the second you spent them). Mine goes back to the first tip I ever made the day I joined.

In my experience, this is quite rare among cam sites. I remember a site where I just got a list of the names of the performers Iíd had a private show with during the last 15 days with no information of when or how much I had spent during that private. Another site has detailed logs of the privates youíve had (with the minutes and seconds you spent in private) but only for the last 6 months.

Whatís interesting here is that, given the tabular way the data is presented on MFC, itís not difficult to get some insight into your habits with a bit of copy-pasting and basic spreadsheet skills. The model you spend the most on or what do you spend the most on (tips, group, etc).

Even though thereís little more they could do in terms of token logs (Iím guessing the statistics I suggested with the appropriate pie charts or a CSV download format option are unlikely to be implemented), it would also be worth including in the logs the token packages bought, with purchase times and package amount.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (67) 06-18-12  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

For those who love Eve Angel & other pornstars

In my (hopefully temporary) Myfreecams addiction, I noticed beautiful & famous pornstar Eve Angel has been hanging around lately.

I remember some Porn Users who especially like her so I thought I'd let them know that she is available as EveAngelBabe (someone else has a similar name, so you have to look carefully) and you can watch her on the freecams or see a "private show" with her for 60 tokens a minute (about $60 for 10 minutes or $360 an hour).

CAREFUL, her and other models really make you want to give even more in tips and gifts and you can't blame them, for a few minutes you will feel sexy and desired, but WATCH YOUR WALLET!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

bluebawa (1) 06-01-12  12:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)

PROBALLY THE BEST 20 US $ I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN PUSSY.

NO MASTURBATION ???? WHO SAYS THAT ???? ALL THE PUSSIES ARE MASTURBATING ALL THE TIME !!!!!! SOME OF THEM CAN PUT THE MOSTE HARDCORE MASTURBATING MALES TO SHAME. NO MALES CAN EVEN TOUCH THE SURFACE OF WHAT SOME OF THESE GIRLS CAN DO.I HAVE SEEN SHOWS FREEE FOR HOURS & I DO MEAN HOURS RUNNING IN TO DOUBLE DIGITS.IF U AINT A MEMBER GO FOR IT YOU WONT REGRET IT.FOR ME IT IS PROBALLY THE BEST 20 US $ I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN PUSSY.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (67) 05-25-12  01:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Warning, this site is addictive!

The best of the web-cam sites, this site sucks you in with its huge variety of girls. You become a "premium member" by buying $20 in tokens, because most girls don't waste their time dealing with "free" members.

You can watch live sex shows with hundreds of others for free or cruise through the girls looking for someone who teases and texts back and forth with you. I find the hot sexy live shows less interesting than porn so I find myself cruising for pretty girls to flirt with.

I'm not a big live show guy since real life ladies are cheaper, but I find myself tipping 10-20 tokens ($1-$2) at a time thinking "this is just like putting a dollar or two in a g-string at one time, not that expensive. WRONG.

Many of the incredibly pretty girls begin teasing and flirting and my token bag is quickly emptied, and I'm back at the window buying more tokens like a gambling addict buying more chips in Las Vegas.

It's not quite as expensive as a crack cocaine addiction, but I'm worried it could be. I have one cam girl that is beautiful and is the greatest flirt in the world. Part of me might even really believe she can't wait until she sees me again....the really dumb part of me, that is.....

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 08-05-11  12:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (1)

Probably the best cam site - but VERY expensive.

So after years of going through regular porn sites, I finally got sucked into cam sites. Well, that's probably because of MFC, with its easy to use interface and nice features. Pretty much every cam site I've been on has been a mess except this one, layout wise.

There are a ton of hot girls on this site, and it can be a nice change to get them to do what you really want to see, well, that is if you take them to a private show anyway. In free chat you won't see too much, even if you tip and in group shows (the cheaper way to get a real show) you will be fighting with everyone else in the show to see what you want. And shows are EXPENSIVE. 30 tokens a minute for group show, 60 for private and even more for "True" private which means others can't spy on the show. And token packages range as follows:

20 bucks - 200 tokens
50 bucks - 550 tokens
75 bucks - 900 tokens
150 bucks - 1875 tokens

As you can see, 50 bucks won't even get you a 10 minute private show with a girl, and when you get in the heat of the moment, it's hard to resist buying even more tokens.

Be VERY careful with this or any cam site. Yes you can see some hot chicks do some very hot things, but you can drop an INSANE amount of money in no time at all.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit My Free Cams

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. My Free Cams (1) 91.0 86.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.67 seconds.