Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit My First Sex Teacher

Visit Site

My First Sex Teacher

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. MILF Porn
3. Uniform Fetish

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all My First Sex Teacher Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-09-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Video quality is awesome; first 4k videos I've seen!
+  Network access included.
-  Older quality isn't as good.
-  Layout could be better.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 11-01-12  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 425 scenes in this site alone; more than 5,000 across the network.
- All kinds of girls (amateur and stars) shoot for Sex Teacher. You've very likely to find some of your favorites
- Archives available of former live shows which were always very good.
- Good navigation with a find my fantasy feature that helps you find just what you're looking for.
- You can save favorite content.
- keywords for acts, model type, star, location and damn near everything else.
- zip for pix available.
- - About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- they stay to their theme like clockwork. (sometimes that's a bad thing)
Cons: - they stopped the live shows that I loved so much a while ago and replaced it with an amateur network that's not nearly as good.
- most scenes are too predicable with a girls with fake boobs and a facial at the end. I like more variety.
- the models have little diversity. most follow the "porn star look"
Bottom Line: - This is a good site and they often offer the network at a discount (usually between $10-$15) so watch for savings.

With OVER 425 shoots you can find something you like. The preview section allows you to see what you'll get before you buy.

Naughty America runs one of the biggest online companies (and sells DVDs). With that kind of weight to throw around they will almost certainly have something for you. The problem is all the corporate attitude shows up in their work and every has a plastic feel to it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
65*
delta69 (2) 11-15-07  12:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
78
SnowDude (214) 06-11-07  09:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
OUMarcus (40) 04-10-07  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
92
jondog (6) 03-31-07  09:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91*
ThEgOoSe (1) 01-10-07  07:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Cybertoad (104) 11-05-12  08:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

Hmmm

How come this site and Asian 1 On 1 have the same header, are they part of the same network ?
Anyone know ?

CT

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

OUMarcus (40) 08-06-07  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Download limit confirmed?

Has anyone confirmed that Naughty America has instituted a download limit? I read a recent quote that said the limit was 1GB. I was thinking of re-upping to check out some of the recent updates to the network; but, if there's a download limit, I might pass.

Thanks,

OUMarcus

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit My First Sex Teacher

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 2 Chicks Same Time (1) 92.0 80.5
2. American Daydreams (1) 91.0 77.5
3. My First Sex Teacher (1) 90.0 85.0
4. Naughty Office (1) 90.0 84.0
5. Naughty Bookworms (1) 90.0 83.5
6. I Have A Wife (1) 90.0 82.5
7. Neighbor Affair (1) 90.0 82.5
8. Latin Adultery (1) 90.0 82.0
9. My Friend's Hot Girl (1) 90.0 80.0
10. My Sister's Hot Friend (1) 88.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (43)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.