Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Muffia

Visit Site

Muffia

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Porn Videos
3. General Porn

RK Netmedia, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in dropdown box; drop down to choose No.


View all Muffia Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.5
TBP Review

Date: 10-27-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Entertaining exclusive collection.
+  Several hundred scenes to enjoy.
-  Several small sites.
-  Most sites not updating.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  09:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79*
chancler (2) 07-18-10  09:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
atrapat (112) 11-30-09  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Kami (2) 10-14-10  09:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Discount

If you want to have access to the site for $9.99 a month sign up for either a full or trial subscription with pay-int.com as the biller and then contact them to cancel. They will offer you the $9.99 a month option.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Kami (2) 10-14-10  09:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Future Thoughts

Really this network should just be renamed MollyCavalli.com and have blogging and webcams with Molly as that is the only active site currently. The non-updated sites should be advertised as bonus content to Molly fans. Actually now that I think about it that url even directs to Molly's Life already.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lucky420 (0) 05-14-10  12:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

No Downloads with trial

Just signed up for a trial via Muffia.com, no downloads except with full membership. This is NOT a full trial

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

chancler (2) 04-22-10  11:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)

not full trial for me

I joined this for the 2 day trial and was very annoyed when I discovered that I could not download any of the scenes. A message popped up that said it was for full members only. So then I decided to stream the movies to see what they were like. After about eight minutes into every movie (before the good stuff starts) it shuts off and up pops the message again. I left realitykings because I hated there billing dept. Now Im pretty sure I'll never even give mofo's a chance because of this lame shit.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

chaos93 (0) 08-08-09  09:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Cool Site limited content

The best stuff on Muffia is Phoenix's My Sexy Life and Manuel Uncut. The rest are average some (Naked Movie) can barely be considered a site. I got a discounted rate from Reality Kings, which made it well worth it. $17.95 might be a tad to much for some. Take advantage of the trial membership.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

runefist (Unverified) 07-16-09  10:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

muffia.com quickie review

I joined for the trial offer of 2.95. It's a full access trail. lots of good looking women on here and some good scenes.

some of the video sizes vary and the "watermarks" that are so prevalent these days vary in size from the tolerable to the damn big fat annoying size ones.

worth the trial price, although I had to call customer service to cancel.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 03-06-09  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

Full Trial

I can confirm that the trial membership is FULL. No restrictions as far as I can tell: the full 15-25 min WMV videos (300-600MB) download just fine.

TBP has also confirmed that it is a full trial.

The amount of content is growing and it's worth checking out the trial, especially if you like Realitykings.com or Brazzers.com It's the same style.

The layout and functionality of the site is really good, In a year or so when (if) content has grown this might be better than Realitykings and Brazzers, but for now it's worth the trial no doubt.

Note: There is a prechecked 3 day USD 2.99 cross sell offer for realitykings.com. I usually don't like cross sells but as I really like realitykings I actually took the offer.

BAD: the bad thing to say about Muffia is that it's hard/akward to cancel.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Muffia

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Muffia (0) N/A 79.5
2. Molly's Life (0) N/A 78.5
3. Cum Fu (0) N/A 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut (0) N/A 73.5
5. Bikini Crashers (0) N/A N/A
6. Footville (0) N/A N/A
7. It's Real (0) N/A N/A
8. King Dong (0) N/A N/A
9. Kristin's Life (0) N/A N/A
10. My Sexy Life (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (11)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.