Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Mofos Network

Visit Site

Mofos Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Young Adults
3. Porn Stars

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)
Monthly: $29.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Mofos Network Site Facts at TBP.

55.0
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 18
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.5
TBP Review

Date: 09-12-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  High quality scenes.
-  Some sites no longer updating.
-  Older scenes lack quality, options.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
55
jook (12) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
78
slutty (111) 01-16-12  11:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
86
pat362 (367) 01-02-12  09:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
75
Mptje (7) 11-28-11  05:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
93
exotics4me (463) 06-26-11  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
haagar (13) 05-01-11  04:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
60
mediafan (8) 03-12-09  01:30am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50
ControllingMind (Disabled) 01-29-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (18)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Buckhead (13) 04-19-13  10:23pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Privacy Policy

I was thinking about joining and saw this snippet in their privacy policy (emphasis mine):
"...the site may use any personal information that has been provided by the subscriber or that has been collected by the site about the subscriber for any purpose, including without limitation, technical, administrative, research and development, customer administration, marketing, TRADING OF PERSONAL DATA, age verification, promotional and advertising use by the site or third parties authorized to use the information by the site.

By the subscriber's use of the site, the subscriber expressly agrees that the site may, in its sole discretion SHARE, disclose, transfer, RENT, license or SELL any of the personal information about subscribers that it has gathered or collected with affiliated or unaffiliated third parties."

I saw something similar with Evil Angel as well, which is part of the reason I haven't joined them.

Anyone have experiences with their information getting out, or am I just paranoid?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

poi2005 (0) 04-06-13  12:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Slow Download Speed.

Recent few months the download speed on this site has been real slow.

When I first sign up few months, I was able to download at full speed or at least 80% of my bandwidth (between 800Kb/s to 1MB). But recently, the speed fluctuate between 10Kb/s to 600Kb/s, cant even reach my max speed, very unstable.
I am happy if it can stay constantly around 600Kb/s but this is not the case.

I have check with technical support, they said nothing wrong with their end and blame is my ISP problem but I told them I was able to download at higher speed months ago, but still, they said nothing they can do.
I am pretty sure not my ISP problem as I am able to download other HTTP files with max speed.

After further testing, I found out that only certain hours that the download speed can run constantly, lets said for example between 8am - 10am (GMT+10), the speed looks stable and fast, but after this, the download speed will drop dramatically and fluctuating a lot.

Will not renew the subscription once is expire. Real disappointment.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 01-30-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

When Updates Attack - The Mofos Version

My experience today with Mofos crystallizes why many non-tech people sometimes think tech people live in their own little world.

I go on the Brazzers site today and notice that the portal is different. I go through the portal to Mofos and hardly anything works - I'm clicking around, could every once in a while land on a page with a vid, but there was no way to download anything or look at pictures. I was using IE. I thought. I'll try going straight into Mofos, not through the portal - same thing.

I thought - I'll try Firefox - tried Firefox both ways, same issue. I get onto the chat with a tech person and ask, "What happened to your site? Nothing works."

Response - "We updated it today."

Me - "What kind of an update did you do? It doesn't work! You can't download vids, you can't look at pictures - you turned the site into a piece of junk!"

Response - "It works with Chrome."

So I try it with Chrome - and it does indeed work with Chrome. Is there any big placard on the site telling members - "Our site currently only works with Chrome"?

Noooooo!

But there you go - if you can't get anything on the site to work, use Chrome.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

TheSquirrel (53) 01-04-13  07:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Warning about this latest PU Newsletter discount site.

The network looks good, and you get a discount from the PU Newsletter, but that discount could turn out to be VERY expensive. On the join up page scroll down to the small print at the bottom and the pre checked cross selling scam "Get access to MofosReel.com with over 40000+ scenes for only 1.00. After 2 days, the membership renews monthly at 35.00."

Why does the PU Newsletter continually promote sites with pre checked cross selling? Okay I already know the answer to this - money. I know they have to make a profit, but this does not make me feel good about TBP/PU generally.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

lone59 (0) 03-10-12  05:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

No full trial

Despite what you guys list, the trial isnt full. You can watch 4 scenes and some trailers and that's it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 12-20-11  05:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Looking Good

Was a site i always considered joining but was a little on the fence about it because some low ratings and some negative comments. So i joined the trial a couple days ago and the three trial videos looked good, so i decided to join. Only browsed the site so far and checked out a couple pcis/vids but from what i seen so far the site looked very promising :)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

trev (0) 07-28-11  05:10am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

No discount

When you put your credit card details in they list all of their charges and you wont know what the charge is until its too late, or The Best Porn Users discount is complete bullshit, if the the charge isnt clear dont proceed with transaction.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 07-05-11  01:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Some Extra Info, # of scenes and possible DVD boredom solution

I gave this network a very high score and wanted to go back and add some things to the review. I had a lot of questions about this network because of the varying information I have read on it. Here are the numbers by site and a triple asterisk (***) will be beside the name of the sites if it is not updating any longer.

Exclusive sites:
I Know That Girl - 107 scenes
She's A Freak - 100 scenes
Real Slut Party - 91 scenes
Pervs on Patrol - 84 scenes
MILFs Like It Black - 60 scenes
MOFOs Worldwide - 111 scenes
MOFOs Old School*** - 60 scenes
Teens At Work*** - 43 scenes
In Gang We Bang*** - 25 scenes
Can She Take It*** - 30 scenes

Total exclusive scenes = 711 as of 7/6/2011

Not Exclusive bonus content:
Now this goes into something I don't know if any of us has the time to figure out.
The numbers according to the site.
12,302 DVDs, 104,910 scenes

For those that get bored with Videobox and the other common DVD sites, this section of MOFOs is filled with DVDs I've never seen. By the numbers, it is a bigger DVD section than Videobox has.

The one downfall, the quality of the videos varies, I've downloaded a few that were 480x320 and others that are 640x480.

There are lots of DVDs that I wouldn't expect to see on DVD sites like 200 or so DVDs in the "granny" category. There is bondage, gay, tranny, hairy, teens, group, it may not be the best quality, but I think this really adds to the already impressive 711 exclusive scenes. Wouldn't drop my score any based on the time that has passed for the "newness" to wear off.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

uscue (39) 07-01-10  10:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Girl/Scene in ad?

If you go to xnxx.com, there is a Mofos ad on the right. The top part of the ad cycles through three clips. The first is a girl with black hair, reverse cowgirl in a circular motion. The third is the same girl (?) in cowgirl. Anyone know which scene on the network this is and/or who that girl is?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-06-09  11:33pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

82.5?

How can BEST PORN staff give this cracker jack site a 82.5 when they mislead the buyer by saying updates daily, they only avarage 2 updates per week. And yet they still have the statement of daily updates just prior to signing up for the site. So when a site misleads a buyer into joining a site it is OK, and will not count against them? Now it brings me to question this raters ratings of other sites. I now take the USER ratings more seriously.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Visit Mofos Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (5) 86.6 93.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Twistys (4) 80.8 90.5
6. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
7. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
8. Playboy Plus (2) 77.0 87.0
9. Babes Network.com (7) 76.6 86.0
10. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0

View All: Company Sites (167)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.