Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Michelle's Nylons

Visit Site

Michelle's Nylons

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Legs and Nylons
3. All Fetishes

M.J. Media Ltd
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Michelle's Nylons Partners

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all Michelle's Nylons Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

73.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-01-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Nylon Fetish Content.
+  Quality Can Look Good.
-  No Real Information or Interaction.
-  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
88
mr smut (42) 08-23-14  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique amateur MILF content (400+ picture series and >125 HD videos)
+ mostly good picture and video quality
+ no download limit, no DRM but still a clumsy navigation
+ fast server with very good download speed
+ weekly updates on the weekend
Cons: - older picture series may only contain about 50 pics and have 1024 pixels on the long side
- only a few sets together with other girls
- no ZIP files for the picture series
- poor navigation on the member pages
- Billing through CCBILL only but at least no regional pricing
- HD Videos come as WMV only (smaller mp4 are available for mobile devices)
Bottom Line: ***Disclaimer***
First of all I have to point out that I'm a real hardcore fan of Michelle for more than 8 years now. Ever since I saw her for the first time as Sugarbabe on Southern Charms I'm in regular contact with her. Nonetheless I do hope to be professional enough to write an honest review about her second site.

***About Michelle***
Michelle is a 53 year old girl from the UK now living in Spain. She IMHO is a drop dead gorgeous lady with a very pretty face and a killer smile. Her firm 32FF boobs and round ass are so delicious I would never think that she's already that old not to forget her wonderful legs and smooth skin. If someone would ask me for a prototype of a genuine British MILF I could only name her.
In the beginning she was always shaved but it seems to me that she now wears her pubic hair with pride. She wanted just to grow it and do a shaving special for one of her members but that was months ago.
Michelle loves her little hobby and as one can see it did her good the last +8 years as she now looks more sexy and self confident. She enjoys to be watched, to make guys like me crazy about her and to tease.

***About the website***
Michelle started this site in October 2007 until now she made more than 400 picture updates (with more than 300 matching videos) showing her in- and outdoors wearing elegant dresses and of course nylons and girdles. She loves short skirts, elegant heels, playful lingerie, nylons and girdles, oral sex, to masturbate using toys or her fingers alone, posing nude outdoors in the countryside and to tease. The updates are different to what can be seen on Southern Charms she may use the same dresses or lingerie but the content differs.
Only a few sets show her together with some other girls but some g/b content as well.

***About the Pictures***
The preview area gives you a very good idea of what can be found in the member's area. Starting end of 2010 (update 189) the pictures now have 1280 pixels on the long side. The JPG quality is good enough to blow them up even on a very large screen. Sometimes blurry pictures may occur but for an amateur site the quality is absolutely o.k. IMHO.

***About the videos***
Her older videos are mostly 4:3 aspect ratio with 720x576 pixels resolution and come a bit grainy but still enjoyable. I have to sit about 2 metres away from my screen to be able to enjoy her teasing me. The videos show her doing solo teasing, masturbation with fingers and dildos, doing handjobs, blowjobs or having intercourse. The newer HD videos are mostly good quality stuff.

***Conclusion***
This website is recommended for MILF lovers that like to see a nylon lady sharing her passion for sex. The site has some points that would need some improvements but is worth a try I joined several times and always came back with the improved picture quality I'm planning to stay there as I don't want to miss one single update but as written above I'm an addicted fan of sexy Michelle guess that explains a lot!

88 points is an increase of 3 points to my older review but I think the sheer amount of unique amateur content allows me to go higher in my rating. If you love 50+ year old girls wearing elegant dresses and matching lingerie then you should definitely think of joining her site.
Even after so many years she still is the number one hardcore amateur to me and she never failed to surprise me. Yes, I am addicted to her and she knows that. In fact I think she likes me being one of her most faithful fans :-)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: mr smut wrote 1 review (05-07-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Newbie
87*
Richard Negus (Disabled) 06-24-13  01:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-24-13  01:54am  (Update History)
Reason: More fair review
Pros: Great pics
Good quality updates at regular intervals
Emails subscribers back after request and let's you share videos with her
good quality lingerie pics for an armature site
Cons: The only con I can think of is that her updates can seem to be on random days and times and I would like them in 1080p. I agree with other reviews about the small videos but 720 is okay for me at the moment. Would be great for larger and longer videos in the future
Bottom Line: I would really recommend giving Michelle a try. I have been subscribed for 12 months and simply down to her feedback with me has kept me subscribed for so long. Really good for an armature site in my opinion
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mr smut (42) 06-05-13  01:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

More updates & HD video

Michelle started to update twice a week several weeks ago that means you get two picture series and one HD video (1280 x 720px) every week.
The pictures are still 1280px on the long side which is o.k. for an amateur mature site.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mr smut (42) 05-06-11  08:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Improved picture size / navigation still weak

I simply love Michelle but her site is not as good for picture lovers as it could be. The navigation is quite weak and there are no zip-files available which is a shame because this elegant lady is very hot and she loves to pose nude in- and outdoors, using toys and having sex.

The newest picture series are 1280 pixels on the long side which is more than o.k. for an amateur site like hers. The videos are still quite small at 720x576 pixels and quite short.

Still a recommendation worth for those who love elegant ladies get naughty. As written above I simply love her but will try to write an honest review quite soon.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Michelle's Nylons

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Michelle's Nylons (1) 88.0 73.0
2. Nylons Nylons (0) N/A 76.0
3. Saskia's Nylon Leg Show (0) N/A 73.5
4. Rebecca's Nylons (0) N/A 73.0
5. Louise's Nylon Heaven (0) N/A N/A
6. Louise's Pantyhose Paradise (0) N/A N/A
7. Nylon Stockings Online (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.