Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Mega Site Pass

Visit Site

Mega Site Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Reality Porn
3. Porn Videos

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)

View all Mega Site Pass Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This site's members area is exactly the same as Massive Access (83.5). We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we highly recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

No Plans Yet

There are no plans to review this site at this time.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
54
OneMan (27) 07-19-09  06:21am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
apoctom (145) 01-23-08  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
Pornjackker (37) 06-13-07  11:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
SnowDude (214) 04-14-07  09:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mbaya (356) 11-27-09  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)

Don't join now

I signed up only to find that the only option is ipod MP4. This is the response from Phil in customer service: "I see you have had difficulties downloading video in a non MP4 format. Currently we are switching over our WMV downloadables to have options of which quality types best suit your Internet speed. As this change is occuring we have currently deactivated the old formats to help in the transition. We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause. The WMV formats will return shortly." I asked for a refund and haven't seen it yet.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 07-17-09  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Been Charged for Extra Site Without My Permission !

Whilst inside the member area for Mega Site.com, I clicked on a link to the DVD site......"Click Here for Access to DVDs" it said.

I was then auto-charged another 10 Euros and given membership.

It didn't ask me expressly if I wanted to join, and a credit card form did not appear either. Yet I was charged the amount.

I may not have minded but the DVDs on downloadporn.com aren't even downloadable !

I dare not click on any links now, in case I'm charged for other sites. This is disgusting.

I looked back at the URL the link pointed towards and it siad....
safebilling.com / instant_upselling

I have never seen this before...is it legal ?

UPDATE:
AFTER A CONVERSATION WITH A MEMBER OF THE www.THEBESTPORN.COM STAFF, I SHOULD ADD THAT THE LINK ACTUALLY SAID "CLICK FOR FULL ACCESS TO DVDS". RICK FEELS IT WAS CLEARLY AN INSTANT UPSELL.

HOWEVER.....I have never seen this type of thing before....I was searching for the DVDs whic I believed on the strength of a user review, were free to access. What I found was a stealth charge, whereby my explicit, contractual consent - via a secure signup page - was not presented to me.

Even it is legal, contractually it wasn't ! So, in terms of contract law, there was no clear, explicit offer and acceptance.

Disgraceful.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

OneMan (27) 07-17-09  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Initial Thoughts

Very few of these videos on the 38 sites are in HD.

In fact I have yet to find 1, although many have banners on the front of the main page saying they are in HD or even full 1080p HD.

Average bitrate is only 1Mbps (very average 2-3 years ago), even though they appear to be encoded in H264.....unfortunately if the source code is poor quality, then a lossless encoded video, will be too ! This really does seem to be VERY misleading indeed...absolutely blatent.

Additionally, when they have re-coded a video in H264, not only is the resulting quality the same as the WMV version (and same sixe), for some reason they have managed to stretch the picture to wierd sizes such as 640x426.....it is distorted as a result. That size should be 640x480....thereofre it looks stretched.

Here is a typical read out from an MPEG4 analysis application for a typical "Hi Definition H264" on a typical Mega Site sub-site:

File size : 252.9 MiB
Duration : 30mn 14s
Bit rate mode : VBR
Bit rate : 1025 Kbps
Width : 640 pixels
Height : 426
Height : 426 pixels
Display aspect ratio : 1.502
Display aspect ratio : 1.502
Frame rate mode : CFR

[n/b Standard 720p HD should be around 250 MB for 10 minutes even at H264. and, 1280x720....quite !]

Here is a similar printout from a random HD video from the Nubiles.com site:

File size : 155.4 MiB
Duration : 6mn 259ms
Bit rate : 3500 Kbps
Width : 1280
Width : 1280 pixels
Height : 720
Height : 720 pixels
Display aspect ratio : 1.778
Display aspect ratio : 16/9

Do the math....!!! I intend to email the webmaster and challenge him as to why this site seems to be misleading to say the least.
His cooments and a full review will be forthcoming.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 07-17-09  08:04am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Careful With Price !

Went to join, and it is not 9 dollars, but 9.99 Euros !

Big difference in UK.....50% more - although it is still a decent price !

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

badstevo (0) 12-07-07  05:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

All sites not accessable

I joined this site because I liked a few vids from the I Am Eighteen site which thebestporn said was included in the megasitepass and wanted to download them but there was no link to there from this site.When I went straight to the I Am Eighteen site my login would not work.There is no link for support just a live chat with the billing company who tell you who to email.So I joined I Am Eighteen seperately and every time I would click on a vid my session had timed out.I cancelled within 12 hours thru the billing company chat and was was refunded.Maybe they were just having site problems.Access links to all the sites listed would sure be nice

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mega Site Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lethal Hardcore (1) 69.0 84.0
2. Teen Girls (0) N/A 84.0
3. Massive Access (0) N/A 83.5
4. Gay Ultra (0) N/A 82.0
5. Download Pass (0) N/A 80.0
6. Lethal Interracial (0) N/A 79.5
7. MILF X (0) N/A 79.5
8. Black Amateur BJs (0) N/A 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pass (0) N/A 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (278)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.