Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit MC Nudes

Visit Site

MC Nudes

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Soft Content
3. HD Porn

MCN
1 Site Listed
Partner: MC Nudes Partners

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all MC Nudes Site Facts at TBP.

86.0
Feedback History  (29)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-01-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Quite a large collection overall.
+  Beautiful scenes and girls.
-  Navigation could be even better.
-  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Active
84
skippy (42) 09-22-13  02:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of models (350+)
Mostly 18-26 or so.
All shapes and sizes but mostly petite
Very large collection (650+ vids, 200k+ images)
Exclusive content
A few of the most popular European models
Older sets of spectacular popular models
Navigation is good
All galleries are dated
Generally very good photo quality
Newer sets use good file naming convention
Videos have been in 720p for several years
Newer sets up to about 5800x3500 pixels.
Lots of new models you've never seen before
Cons: The site is often slow.
I had difficulty logging in a few times
All zips named small.zip,medium.zip,large.zip
(meaning zip files are not unique)
Videos are mostly from photo shoots
Good lighting/imagery, but not consitenly great
Color/white balance on some of the sets is off
Some of the sets are pretty short
Top rated model, though beautiful, is from 2005
Not that many new stand-out models
Lots of models you'll never see again
Oddball, quirky 3D sets
Bland color scheme
Bottom Line: This is a very good site that anyone who is into solo or two-girl modeling should absolutely visit. It has tremendous variety of mostly eastern European girls that are perhaps a tad more natural than what you might see elsewhere.

That said, I find it very difficult to rate this site up there with the best of this class. I've been a member of this site off and on for about 8 years. When I first joined, the site was way up there with the best. It is still very good, but there is just a little something that makes it less appealing for me personally. The folks at MC-Nudes put together a very nice site and I know from my experiences with them that they are conscientious enough to read this, so I'll explain as carefully as I can.


The first thing I notice are the colors...or rather the lack of them. Everything is in tan or cream or some color of rice, wheat or straw. Everything. Even the sets are mostly in these nuetral colors with very low color saturation. I am pretty sure that this is because they think they might want to convert sets into 3D and the red-blue 3D doesn't work well if there are bright colors. But sadly, it is detracting from all the sets and the entire site. Go look at Met Art or Watch4Beauty and the colors on the site and in the sets leap off the page. MC-nudes? The colors stick to the page like this mornings oatmeal sticks to the bowl. If this reduced band of colors is to support 3D, I really think you should dump 3D. The site needs more POP.

OK, next. Years ago, MC-Nudes utilized mainstream models that were among the most beautiful on the planet. Marketa, Monika Vesela, Bambi, Zafira, Eufrat, etc. There are some fantastic sets here if you are into these mainstream models from 2004-2010 or so. They still have several models that have recently become very popular (like Nika and Dominika).
At the same time, they managed to find some ungodly beautiful models that you'd never seen before or since. This unknown but beautiful girl Simona is still their top rated model (from 2005 and with only 3 sets...)

More recently, I think they've gotten into using new and unknown models a little more. This is a great thing for those of us who like a lot of variety, but you have to go through a LOT of girls to find one or two true stars in this field. Nearly all of the MC-Nudes models have spectacular figures, but because of either the lighting, the make-up, the inconsistent eye contact with the camera or perhaps because they are new and don't seem to be having much fun, many of these girls just aren't as appealing as they could be. Some of the brighter or more popular models have figured out how to tease and play with the camera a little. But a really good photography team should be teaching them ALL how to be playful. It makes a huge difference.

Couple of peeves. The site is often very slow. I also could not get in a few times, getting an Apache server-type error message instead of the web site. I know that account management is tricky, but I have several subscripions (and several computers) and I have not had this kind of trouble before...pretty much ever.

Although the file management is better than it used to be, the zip files still need to be named and dated or coded in such a way to make them unique. Webmaster, if you do that once for each set, your thousands of customers won't have to do it at all.

Bottom line? Go check it out! If you like what you see in the samples, sign up! There is enough quality material to keep you busy and happy for quite a while. If you don't stay, check back every year or so. With daily updates, it will be worth your while.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
88
RLane (16) 02-23-13  06:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: +zip archives
+lots of models
+high quality images
+exclusive content
+great amount of content
+3D images
Cons: -some photos are grainy
-no various scenery
Bottom Line: This is a great softcore site with some GG scenes with a great variety of gorgeous models. The site is very easy to navigate with archive list of the side and where you can sort either the model, photos, videos by most recent, name and by rating. MCN does update regularly with a lot more diverse models.

There are over 180k images on the site with 5616 being on the long side for larger images. Each set has an average of 40-75 images per set. MCN does offer zip files and really good download speed. All 3D images are (long sided) 2000 by 1333.

I don't have any info about the videos, for I didn't have time to download them. But, I do know that they have over 500 videos.

This site has to be in my top five softcore sites I've been a member of and I think any softcore fan would like this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
70
Denner (233) 07-05-11  08:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
Torque (0) 03-06-10  08:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
92*
Bumble B (1) 12-01-09  10:05am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88
adrenalinrush (5) 11-27-09  12:16pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
mbaya (356) 09-23-09  06:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
propaGhandi (5) 01-28-09  09:26am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
79
jd1961 (95) 01-01-09  08:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
hondaman (7) 11-15-08  12:27am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Drooler (218) 12-31-07  01:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Late-breaking news

Today I see that MCN Nudes has a new look. They also seem to be up to standardizing all of their galleries in 3 sizes, the two largest being 1200px and 4000px, for all of their content from the beginning of the site's history.

BUT while they've put in the links for those sizes under the thumbnails in the galleries, the pic sizes have NOT changed as far as I've been able to tell, at least not yet. I went through several of my favorite models, such as Susana Spears and Marketa Belonoha, and that's what I've found as of the moment.

My subscription runs out pretty soon, so I might not be able to revise my review of Dec. 26 in time should real changes in those pic sizes take effect.

So this is an FYI. I will pass on this "splendid torch" to a future degenerate ...

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 05-08-07  03:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Showing improvement

I've been a long-term subscription member of MCN and they are showing improvements. Zip files of galleries from Feb 19th, 2007 are available in 3 sizes: really small, 1200px, or large in 2000, 3000,4000, and sometimes even 5000px.

Prior to then, they only have two sizes: really small or huge. The zip file sizes display as, for example, 1.87 mb OR 47.9mb! So adding the medium size was a very good idea, and in any case it's a nice courtesy to the user that they tell you in advance how big the zips are.

The 3s and 4s are most common for large size.

My occasional gripes about the site are (as usual) blurriness and lack of light. Maybe that's 'cause it's "art," but the turn on happens when the "art" is clear and well lit, if you ask me ...

The women on this site are usually lusciously beautiful thanks to the very often highly professional photography. The archives go back into late 2004.

And two big pluses are that the content is exclusive and there are no blasted toys being licked and shoved in (very tiresome, that).

Finally, it has a really attractive design like none other I've seen.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Visit MC Nudes

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. MC Nudes (2) 86.0 90.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.02 seconds.