Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Matt's Models

Visit Site

Matt's Models

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Soft Content

Airwood Media Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Matt's Money

Multi-Mo: $49.00 (6 months, recurs $14.95/mo.)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)

View all Matt's Models Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (40)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 8
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-16-09

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  All exclusive content.
+  Huge collection!
-  Content quality varies a lot!
-  More advanced browse tools needed.

User Reviews (22)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 22 Next Page >

Expired
80*
bently (3) 02-16-11  07:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
70
oxymoron (7) 11-21-09  11:15pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
82*
kirkwall (0) 08-29-09  04:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
Mr Fountain (50) 07-26-09  04:54pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50*
drranger (1) 05-01-09  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
86
cucuta (6) 04-30-09  05:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
72
IKnoPorn (22) 07-03-08  11:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75
badandy400 (103) 03-24-08  07:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
exotics4me (463) 01-07-08  05:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
68
DigglerFL (17) 09-22-07  08:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 22 Next Page >
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

exotics4me (463) 12-24-07  11:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Special price fixed

Just editing this, couldn't get special price option, now it is fixed and working again

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Douggie (8) 10-06-07  10:48pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

video

Well I am only going to critique his video solos. Thats all I ever watch...not into pics, hardcore ect.

I have talked with matt about his video work in the past via his forum. He doesnt seem to be interested in my opionion and pretty much told me hes doing fine the way it is.

You can tell matt is a photo guy. He moves way too much for video. Almost to the point that its sickening to watch. I mean from frame to frame. Once he finds a good shot (which sometimes can take 1/2 the video) its only there for a sec or 2 then hes moving somewhere else....shaking ect.

He does have a lot of good solo videos. Newer concepts (for websites that is) with the introduction of the magic wand. Im glad hes not going into the sybian like a lot of others are. If he would hold his shots steady.....find good angles...good framing....stop moving shots so much..concentrate on what hes doing...instead of leaving his patrons asking "I wonder why he did that?" then he would be his proclaimed king. From a solo video standpoint that is.

All in all...still needs a lot of work on the solo videos....think its about time for him to contract out.
But is still a site I would recommend if for nothing else the chantelle video (which is probably the best solo video I have found yet). Its been sometime since I have signed up but did so lastnight. He did get some other nice shots in there....that wasnt a shot of the back of the vibrator...or a close up of the models face while shes cumming.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 09-22-07  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

A 90,8 for this site?????????

Honestly, friends at TBP!
I don't get it. From a users point of view - how can you guys at TBP honor this site with an average of 90,8?
The content should be in the 70...and that's better than fair...

The photos are not swell and most of the videos are just bad/average.

This is one of the FEW situations at TBP (and thank you!) where I have just a slight idea of somethings are not right.
This site is NOT worth the high points at TBP - 90,8- for me it looks like an inflation in points....
Don't you guys wonder why it's so much less among us users????
I'm with DigglerFL on this one: Poor photos and poor videos.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 09-17-07  09:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Thinking about it.

Haven't had time to join any new sites in a few weeks, but that changes this week. I've never been a member on Matt's Models, but did take the preview tour and see that he has some very early content, pre-implants w/glasses Eva Angelina content. I've read the different reviews and they do vary a great deal. Are there any other models on the site that are now much bigger stars? I always miss those if I'm not paying attention. For that price, I'd just about join it just for the Eva Angelina content.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 04-17-07  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Matts: The Controversial Site

Having read the several reviews here about Matt's, I'm a bit surprised at the differences of opinion. Guess it's really differences of preference, and maybe experience with Matt's vs. other sites. (Yes, that means better sites.)

Matt has made major improvements fairly recently in pic size (now 1600 px are pretty much the norm) and even in navigation, now "enhanced" so that it bothers people in new ways. (It took me awhile to figure out some of the features. Simpler, more transparent navigation would be better, doncha think?)

He's also had many of the finest looking women in Netland (as well as plenty of so-so's), and some of his comments on the models are fun to read.

Lack of good lighting is my #1 gripe with Matts. #2 is lack of image clarity too often. But hey, he's the self-proclaimed King of Anti-Glam, so I guess I should just get a life, huh?

One thing I wish he'd do is republish some of his earlier stuff in 1600 px size. Sweet dreams!

Matt is one of the true pioneers of net porn, someone with real entrepreneurial spirit. For that he deserves much praise.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Visit Matt's Models

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Matt's Models (0) N/A 84.0
2. Jayme Langford (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.