Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Mano Job

Visit Site

Mano Job

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hand Jobs
2. Hardcore Sex

Fabulous Cash, LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Fabulous Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Mano Job Site Facts at TBP.

93.0
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-29-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty large collection here!
+  Quality is good lately.
-  Navigation isn't great.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
95*
Spin (1) 11-21-12  06:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content. A lot of stars on here as well as new girls and a lot you haven't heard of. All in all a very good variety.
- Site listens to whom the fans want. They've had multiple girls back because members of the sites have requested it. They listen.
- Shot in high quality.
- The girls get into the scenes, and they are the focus. No camera man egging her on, but the girl and "you" since there's POV here.
- Access to other websites comes with membership.
- Constant updates keeps it fresh.
Cons: - While it does what it does well, some people might like more variety in their scenes.
Bottom Line: I've enjoyed my membership to all three sites, but purchased through this one. I like the fact that girls are talking dirty to you and there is fresh, new content on a weekly basis. Throw in the fact that the owner of the sites listen to fans and it's a winner for me. Getting the bonus sites as well is a nice touch and helps you with the variety talked about before. Check it out, I'm sure you'll like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
93
marcdc1 (163) 07-29-12  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A ton of videos. The lead page says over 250 but I think it's more than that. I usually like to download as much as I can for future viewing, but this overwhelmed me.
- Videos are HD and Mac friendly.
- New girls and old favorites are shot. Fans can request who'd they'd like to see.
- Director doesn't over comment so you're not distracted.
- Filthy talk. I'm a big fan of dirty talk and the director must coach the talent ahead of time because it really is outstanding.
- Also get access to thedicksuckers.com and mrpov.com.
- Regular updates. (Approx. one a week)
- Mix of POV and camera man shootings (no tripod in use here).
Cons: - Back catalog is not HD
- I think the organization could use some work, better use of tagging for example. The chronological and star search is good but sometimes your looking for a girls with a southern accent for example. It would be cool if you had more flexibility
- Site is formulaic then again you know that going in.
- Doesn't have the social networking integration that's common at this point in time. Maybe that will come in the future. The admin does have a blog/twitter/youtube but that's more about him (and quite funny) and not as much about engaging with the talent.
- There's no live show (ala naughty america for example) - something like that could really be fun on a site like this.
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It is a bit expensive, but you do get great quality for that price. It would be nice it they found some partners to expand their network.

I think this site's preview page is the gold standard. It gives you a clear understanding of what they're about, you are not surprised once you have joined. The show you how often they update and you can go back and look at years worth of shoots to see who they've shot and how good the shoots were. Each preview is about a minute and a half to two minutes in length. I think this is fair. It gives you a good since of what you'll see without the producer giving away the farm (this is a business after all).

I like this site (as you can tell with the excellent rating) and I'm sure I'll go back to them in the future (right now I'm on an amateur kick - but I'm sure that will come to an end).

As I looked it up today I see they're listing a 3rd site as part of their network (I never made it to it when I was a member, I was too busy with all the content on Manojob!), but now that link is dead so that's a little disappointing.

Bottom line. What you see is what you get and I think what you see is gold. If you like pretty girls talking dirty and taking facials this is a great site - in fact, I don't know of a better one!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
88
jd1961 (95) 02-25-09  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-18-09  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
82
Denner (233) 02-05-09  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
91
2 Free K (11) 09-08-08  02:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

potatohead (0) 04-24-13  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Site Redesigned and its great

Mano just had a site makeover and its excellent: very quick loading and nice display technique for the pics, cutting edge, imo.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (163) 07-30-12  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Best site for Dirty Talk

The guys are silent (plus). And the girls give the dirtiest talk (my favorite) imaginable. The preview area does a good job of showing you what you will get.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nostromo (12) 05-27-10  10:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Dissapointed.


-Most of the videos look reddish to me, like a skin rash. there is a red couch in some scenes that almost made me go blind, not to mention a red carpet that lurks in a few scenes.

-i was going to join through epoch but, unfortunately, my credit card wasn't valid for some obscure reason, it is the first time that that happens to me joining a site through epoch, and i've done that countless times. i called my credit card company and they told me that my card was as valid as ever. Joining through epoch the cost of the membership was of 25.5 euros, having failed to join the site through epoch they redirected me to their backup processor, ccbill, and this time my card was valid, but the price had increased to 29.95 euros. tough luck kid.

-Don't even bother to look for the members entrance in thedicksuckers, it is hidden.

-if you get past the aforementioned the videos are great.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mano Job

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Mano Job (1) 93.0 83.5
2. The Dick Suckers (1) 92.0 82.0
3. Mr. POV (0) N/A 82.5
4. Chelci Fox (0) N/A N/A
5. No Way Am I Gay (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.38 seconds.