Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Live Jasmin

Visit Site

Live Jasmin

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls
3. European Girls

Duodecad IT Services
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Webmaster Empire

Per Min: $1.99 (average private show price)
Credits: $29.99 (28.99 credits)
Credits: $69.99 (68.99 credits)
Credits: $99.99 (98.99 credits)
Credits: $159.99 (158.99 credits)

View all Live Jasmin Site Facts at TBP.

80.0
Feedback History  (15)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-22-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Cam Site/Lots of Models Live.
+  Simple & Easy to Browse Design.
-  Some Features Are Almost Too Simple.
-  Live Cams Are Expensive.

User Reviews (11)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Newbie
70*
Bastard100 (2) 04-05-13  01:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: many models
many good looking models
site navigation is well
Cons: sometime too many models
models often just looking at ur wallet
you get nothing for free
too expensive
the support is horrible
Bottom Line: some things are good on that site.
but its just too expensive, too many idiot , and for free jerks in the chatrooms , and the girl only looking at ur money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
50*
davidax (0) 12-18-12  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: some good models
good navigation
nothing more
Cons: intranparent kredit system
loss of ALL kredits without using a chat
a complete rippoff and fraud
incompetent support
Bottom Line: This site is a complete rippoff and fraud. if you would like to get you kredits stolen without using a chat this is the right site for you. if you complain they pretend to think that you complain about a kreditcard fraud not a kredit loss in their system. after 5 days nothing happens, no answer, nothing.

beware of this site!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
littlejoe (23) 09-30-12  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited freechat
-most of the girls are $2
-some newbie americans girls
Cons: -newbie american girls dont stay long
-regular porn now boring
-addictive and expensive
Bottom Line: well now im bored of regular porn. these webcams are amazing. i only chat with americans so its kinda fun to seek them out. most will do what you ask, some wont. it seems this is their 1st site they join when tryng out cams before they go to mfc if they get popular, so if you find a good girl dont waste any time in freechat. other times they just give up. not tipping doesnt seem like a problem with the girls here

video and sound quality varies among the girls, but thats not a website problem, thats the girls trying to use their crappy macbooks
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Active
70
Shakermaker (15) 06-05-12  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of models and thereís generally a lot online 24/7

Categories that easily guides you to what type your preference

There are some good and fun models that can and will give you an enjoyable time

Support is generally ok
Cons: Price, especially for EU citizens, because the site runs with Dollar = euro policy. BIGGEST minus there and the reason Iíll not come back when my last credit is spent.

Small traps to lure you into paying more money. The site wants money for everything and I mean EVERYTHING. (more on that later)

Some design issues (more on this later)

You can rate a model, but you canít warn others about her/him in anyone, since the site restricts the possibility of member interaction outside the chatrooms. You canít even write a negative comment on their wall, because it will get deleted. So basically thereís no real way for users to give a fair review of a performer.

Some bad bad bad models.

Some models English is very limited.The actual number of online performers is in fact smaller than what the site promise, the reason being that many models have more than one profile pointing to the same live cam.
Bottom Line: This site is very expensive and itís actually cheaper to get a real call girl in my country, than to get the same level of satisfaction on this site. This is just wrong.

The site itself:

As for the site it is generally well design. They recently updated their design, but I used the old one, which you could still use. I found the new design far too buggy; then again perhaps it was just my browser.

There are a lot of categories to choose from and I canít imagine that youíll be looking for long before (you find what you are attracted to pure physically. The site does this very well, when you have found her/him the is the possibility to roll over the preview image to get a live fee for the performers cast, which is good since the preview image more than often seems a little too good to be true.

The problem with the design when you get deeper down though is you discover that it in my opinion is design deliberately to trick people into keep buying Ďservicesí. E.g. becoming a member and getting credits doesnít really give you anything special accepts the possible to get into the private with the performers. The site then offers a Top member service, which is more money out of your pocket promising a lot of could stuff, but as in turns out, if you buy this youíí get a few nice abilities, but as it turns out youíll find yourself again seeing even new things you can get for just a little more credit. And so it gets piled on and on. The sites information level on these extra goodies are extremely well Ďhiddení, so youíll end up thinking you just bought something, but as it turned out you only bought the possibility to get this goodie. An example is the possibility to send offline messages to performers ďeven for freeĒ as a top member, but as it turns out even for free only means if you have spent time in a private shown with a performer, and the free messages are only to her. To all other performers you have to pay, just like a normal member. The site is filled with these traps.
Had the site existed in my country, it would have been taken down for entrapment for this.
The support is ok, fast and nice for the few times I was been in contact with them. However I would say that I have heard BAD stories from other members, and even performers, but I havenít let that affect the score I have given the site as I canít confirm anything, but now you how been told.

Models:
Iíll not comments on the look of the models, their outfit etc. as itís not my place to say what people are looking for. However Iíll like to point out in the wide range of quality of the performers attitude, language skills, ďspeedĒ, and so on.

Well itís like playing the lottery really, you can keep trying to play the game, but the chance you hit jakepot are rally low. A model looking great and are playful in chat, might be slow and frustratingly boring when it comes to the fun behind the curtain. On the other hand, when you hit the big 5, you can get a performer that will blow your mind away and cater to your every need and desire. I found a few models I was able to messages my fantasy and they really went out of their way to get it to work when you then met in private.

A most annoying thing about some of the models is that they have these persons they are good friends with, which means that while youíre trying to get their attention in the free chat to find out if sheíll dog this or that for you, you end up getting drowned in the friendly talk between her and her friends. Itís bad service in my opinion.

Other models will send you a request to go into private even before you have exchange 3 sentences. Others will be on their mobiles; others will be chatting with friends in the room sheís in, others will be drunk and some just sits there starring into nothingness. I even once experience the womanís husband (I guess) walking past in the background and I also found more than one model sleeping.

Worse of all, I found that some models are even rude, like your wasting their time with questions, to figure out if sheís actually what youíre looking for. Most models will claim thatís for private, which in my point of view is nonsense; No sane person will waist the first 10 minutes discussing if the model can do what you want, not at minimum 1.99/min anyway.
That being said if you can actually find some amazing performers that will cater your every desire and not waist anytime for you in private, too bad most you money will be spend finding these performers.

Bottomline
If money is no issue to you and you can find those few good models you can be in for a threat, but if your budget is tight and youíre not into spending a lot of time looking for what you want: STAY AWAY!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
60
HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
85*
Gary858 (1) 11-17-09  07:55am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
atrapat (112) 11-15-09  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75*
markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
72
ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
88
turismo (55) 05-31-07  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shakermaker (15) 06-14-12  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)

About the Performers

I think I'll write a few words about the performers here, I have not let them affect the score in my review too much as the site is generelly not to blame for bad performers and they actually reacts to complains about them.

First off, one thing you'll learn is that for some reasons, alot of the performers (not all of them) has a strange attitude towards what they do, especially the more expensive ones. Some of them will seem totally indifferent to you, ignoring your questions or even respond in rude. I find this kinda strange, because it can sometimes feel like you're trying to pick up a girl and not buying a private show.

Even simple request like: "do you have a dildo?" can be met with the respond: "sigh come to private to find out". This basically means that you would actually have pay her to find out if you will pay her for a private show?

I have also found servarel performers that had rules written on their profile page on how you should behave in their free chat. If you didn't follow these rules they would kick you. I never got that far, cos I jumped these perfomers over as soon as I learned about their rules. Nevertheless it still annoys me that this attitude towards paying members can be found.

The quality of the shows are very VARIED and I really mean it and the higher the prize does rarely mean better show. The best performers I found were the cheaper ones. There are also no connection between prize and 'hotness' of the models. Serveral models you would think - based on apperance - would be cheap can be expensive and the other way around.

The above means that finding a performer that fufill your desires is very expensive. Both the performers and sites are to blame for this. The performers because of the bad attitudes and the site for not allowing a transperrent raiting system, where members can warn each other. As it is now you can't write negative comments about a performer at her site, because she will just delete it.

When above is said I must say that when you have work through the crap and found the few models that are 'made' for you, you can have some of the best shows known to men. I found a few which I return to time after time, and they no exactly what I like and some of them will even spend their own private time prepareing a special show for me. Some of them have even become my friends in real life.

So bottomline is that alot of garbage peerformers, but treasure can sure be found.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 04-30-11  09:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Live Jasmin Fan Club Experience

Live Jasmin started offering a Fan Club functionality about a year ago. Most models have it and Iíve used it a couple times but I find itís very lacking. Reading members comments in the siteís forums, I got the impression few members find any use to it. Fan Club monthly cost is 19.99 credits (19.99 USD, 19.99 EUR, 19.99 GBP) but some of the options are also offered when you become a Premium Member (15 credits every two weeks).

Anyway, here are some of the promised features and what you really get:
- Half price on the recorded videos posted by that model. Probably the most interesting feature but few models have videos and you still pay quite a hefty per-minute price. Other members may also see the videos but at the regular price.
- ďHi-resĒ pictures of the model. This is funny. All images are 1024x768 regardless of the orientation of the original image. This means all images end up with some degree of letterboxing, specially painful in portrait ones where more than 50% of the image ends up being side black bars. You may download them one by one but you must click at least three times to get each image.
- Interview with model. All models get the same generic questions. Depends on what the model is willing to say and how fluent she is English.
- That modelís schedule, which the site claims is an extrapolation of her recent online times but, from what I saw, was highly unreliable. Basic members see no schedule at all and Premium Members get all modelsí schedules if they pay 10 credits every 15 days.
- Access to snapshots taken by other members during privates with that model. Largely depends on the model because some have a hundred but others have just a handful or none at all because theyíve blocked this option. Basic Members see only a blurred version but Premium Members get access to all modelsí snapshots at no extra cost.
- Free messaging with that model. Basic members are charged 1.2 credits per internal message sent to a model. Premium Members get a reduced price plus free messaging to models theyíve had a private with in the last 15 days.
- Allegedly, you appear in a different color to the model when you enter her room. Premium Members are also singled out but, if you are regularly taking a model private, itís highly unlikely she will not identify you anyway regardless of your status as soon as you enter the room.
- You may have the site record video and text written during your private shows but then the site charges you to replay at half the price of a live show. I took it as some kind of joke. You still have access to them at half price even if you are no longer a member of the Fan Club but thereís no info on the date they took place and the sample frame often fails to load (site bug I guess) so itís of little use.

What a Fan Club doesnít get you here but similar features get you at other sites is a discount on the per-minute-rate of a live show with the model. Itís probably just that the prices here are already the lowest around.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 11-19-10  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

how do they make it?

regarding that site and camcrush i am a little bit surprised.

there is a hughe ammount of same girls,
sometimes the costs differs...ok to understand...

but mostly the quality of the live videos is much better at live jasmin then at camcrush.

do the girls have different cameras? i realy don`t understand that.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Live Jasmin (2) 80.0 82.0
2. Matures Cam (1) 60.0 77.0
3. Camera Boys (0) N/A 80.0
4. Camsterdamn (0) N/A N/A
5. Chat Live.tv (0) N/A N/A
6. JOYourself (0) N/A N/A
7. Live Best Body (0) N/A N/A
8. Live Privates (0) N/A N/A
9. Live Sex Asian (0) N/A N/A
10. Live Sex Awards (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (12)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.