Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Lisa Sparxxx

Visit Site

Lisa Sparxxx

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Hardcore Sex

CurvyBucks
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Curvy Bucks

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $20.00/mo.)
Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Lifetime: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all Lisa Sparxxx Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-29-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Exclusive solo site.
-  Quality could be better.
-  Not much interaction.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
87
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  09:23am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
titlover (0) 05-05-07  11:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
83
SnowDude (214) 03-30-07  10:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
80
roseman (253) 01-27-07  03:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

fiou (0) 08-29-08  11:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Just use the Trial

I've joined for a month for $19.95. Good deal I thought. But I was able to download every single movies in less than 2 days. The content is basic. I am a fan of hers, but just pay for the full trial.

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

roseman (253) 03-23-07  02:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Monthly subscription price

As I checked monthly subscription price is $21.95 (recurring)and not $24.95 as TBP review mentions :) With that price and content maybe it's time not to hesitate but to ... join.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 03-11-07  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Change in Trial Terms?

I was getting some info for sites I was thinking of joining soon and I noticed that the trail price listed on TBP isn't the same as the site itself. According to the site, the trial is for 3 days at $9.95 and not 2 days at $7.95. Is the deal through TBP different or was it changed?

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 02-10-07  05:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Daily Updates

The site is updating every day with new photosets and full length videos, so the content that you get is more and more every day. As I noticed she added lots of photosets and movies, so content is equal with the monthly membership price. The download speed is pretty good and fast, never had '' lagging '' problems so far. It's getting better and better so I can honestly say that it's one of my favourites. She surely loves her site and that is obvious, nice work. It's a good choice.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lisa Sparxxx

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lisa Sparxxx (0) N/A 76.5
2. Mobile Lisa Sparxxx (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.