Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Latin Adultery

Visit Site

Latin Adultery

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Latina Sex
2. Reality Porn
3. MILF Porn

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Latin Adultery Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-28-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Video quality is awesome; first 4k videos I've seen!
+  Network access included.
-  Older quality isn't as good.
-  Layout could be better.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
90
marcdc1 (165) 12-01-12  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 10-30-07  12:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
mediafan (8) 04-22-07  05:57am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
68
steve (9) 01-30-07  07:53pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (8)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

slategrey (13) 12-01-10  05:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Latin Adultery

This is my favorite sites on the naughty america network. The premise of this site is a married latina woman cheating on her husband or women trying to get a man to cheat on his wife. Basically what the title suggest.

But the thing that i like the most about this site and what sets it apart is in the scenes most of the women speak a little spanish. Don't know why but i find this erotic even though i don't speak a lick of spanish.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nygiants03 (162) 07-10-07  11:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

LATINA

78 scenes

4/04/07 is when this site transferred to the new improved naughty America vip format of normal , high, dvd, mpeg, apple, and ipod video download. Also the high and low res zip download pics. You couldn’t download pics in zip format until 07-21-2005 which was 25 scenes into it.

I love this site it has some of the hottest Latinas on the net. You got Daisy, Jenaveve, Haley Page, Mason Storm, Alexis Love, Olivia O’ Lovely, Sativa Rose, Shy Love, Adrianna Ferrera, Paola Rey, Luccia Reyes and many more.

Updates every 3 days – 2 weeks like most other naughty America sites.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Latin Adultery

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. My Friend's Hot Mom (1) 83.0 85.0
2. Naughty America (5) 71.0 91.5
3. Naughty America Mobile (0) N/A 85.5
4. My First Sex Teacher (0) N/A 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot Friend (0) N/A 84.0
6. Naughty Office (0) N/A 84.0
7. Naughty Bookworms (0) N/A 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On 1 (0) N/A 83.0
9. I Have A Wife (0) N/A 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair (0) N/A 82.5

View All: Company Sites (44)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.