Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Killer Gram

Visit Site

Killer Gram

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. European Girls

Killergram
1 Site Listed
Partner: Killer Gram Cash

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Killer Gram Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-18-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Video Content.
+  Some HD Quality Videos.
-  Older Scenes Don't Look As Sharp.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 01-13-08  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  04:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
Flyfish (2) 06-18-07  10:16am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-26-07  01:31am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
turismo (55) 05-19-07  06:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88
Denner (233) 05-12-07  07:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

exotics4me (463) 05-20-07  05:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Giving it a shot

Thanks to the reviews from Denner and Turismo, those reviews were my first introduction to this site. I just joined yesterday so I haven't gotten enough time on the site to write a full review, but I will say that Anjali Kari is one incredibly beautiful woman and from what I can see there are over 100 scenes of her on here!

I will admit when I first seen the name, Killer Gram, I thought it was an older or mature site. So far all I have seen is incredible looking women. I didn't realize that I had seen some of the models before, until joining. I never knew them by their names. I have downloaded a few clips and this is definitely a site packed with very hardcore movies.

I will have a review in a few weeks, as of right now it looks to be in my top 5 or top 10. There are plenty of Indian girls as well between Anjali's section/site and another that has other Indian models. I also like the very clean look of the site itself. Good stuff so far, and I don't see that changing over the next few weeks. One last thing, I also haven't seen any of these clips anywhere, it may not be exclusive, but it has been all new to me so far.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-14-07  11:49pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

It looks AWSOME!!!

The videos in there look amazing because I haven't seen videos like this anywhere else on the net. They look different and original!

I haven't signed up yet but I'm thinking about it. The only thing that bugs me a little bit is the fact that there are no photos and I wonder why because it seems like they exist since there are a lot of scene previews (screenshots).

Anyway, I will probably sign up soon or later because this website rocks!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Visit Killer Gram

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Killer Gram (0) N/A 86.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.89 seconds.