Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Killer Gram

Visit Site

Killer Gram

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. European Girls

Killergram
1 Site Listed
Partner: Killer Gram Cash

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Killer Gram Site Facts at TBP.

95.0
Feedback History  (27)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-18-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Video Content.
+  Some HD Quality Videos.
-  Older Scenes Don't Look As Sharp.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Active
95
alamop (6) 07-08-12  06:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD movies are really HD - very crisp, well lit, in focus.
Vast archive - lots of girls - most are extremely pretty.
Good quality sets, costumes, filming (mostly) wide variety of scenes.
No bullshit extras that you don't want, like access to 100 other horrible sites.
Site navigation is crisp, fast and easy.
Cons: Download speed quite slow - not terrible, but you will be waiting.
While there's a wide variety of scenes, it doesn't go to some places (femdom in particular).
For such a well put together site, it has no user input, comments favorites, forum etc. Not a biggie, but disappointing.
The pictures are all (I think) screencaps. I could do that myself.
Bottom Line: Best British porn site, ever. Maybe one of the best in the world.
Beautiful girls, professionally filmed.
Vast amount of material, regularly updated.
But, no extras, no interaction and some fetishes very poorly catered for (but some are, like dogging).

On some other comments - I never saw a picset that wasnt screencaps - maybe I just missed some.
Also, HD mp4 can now be downloaded directly.
Agree completely on the model/scene thumbnails - these could be improved a lot.
D/L speed - I'm in the UK and I'm getting 1.6M so yes, location may matter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
86*
matts83 (3) 06-12-12  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best quality British porn around.
Good variety of models, different looks, and most of a decent quality.
Good standard of filming.
Newer HD scenes are of a high quality, and some older scenes have been updated in HD.
Alot of content - I've filled up a 1TB hard drive!
Recent revamp of navigation has made the site easier to get a round and easier on the eye.
Download manager (IDM) worked perfectly.
Cons: Expensive.
Can be repetitive.
Some of the girls really don't seem into it.
Older scenes are not very high quality.
Some of the 'sites' have discontinued.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for British porn then I highly recommend this site. It is pricey but is worth it for the amount of content of a good quality. I would suggest a 3 month subscription (the three month option has the third month for free) as there is a lot of content to navigate around.

As for content there is a good variety of themes and of girls - young, mature, white, black, posh, skinny, chubby, big tits, small tits, blondes, brunettes - basically something for everyone's taste. However the camera angles and general order of the scenes can become repetitive.

By far the best British site I have found.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
90*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
ControllingMind (Disabled) 02-21-09  12:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
fireglo uk85 (Disabled) 11-03-08  03:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
Elektro666 (2) 10-11-08  11:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
bacardiancoke (22) 09-29-08  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
MargulisAZ (84) 08-25-08  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
97
JBDICK (20) 04-08-08  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 01-13-08  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

exotics4me (463) 05-20-07  05:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Giving it a shot

Thanks to the reviews from Denner and Turismo, those reviews were my first introduction to this site. I just joined yesterday so I haven't gotten enough time on the site to write a full review, but I will say that Anjali Kari is one incredibly beautiful woman and from what I can see there are over 100 scenes of her on here!

I will admit when I first seen the name, Killer Gram, I thought it was an older or mature site. So far all I have seen is incredible looking women. I didn't realize that I had seen some of the models before, until joining. I never knew them by their names. I have downloaded a few clips and this is definitely a site packed with very hardcore movies.

I will have a review in a few weeks, as of right now it looks to be in my top 5 or top 10. There are plenty of Indian girls as well between Anjali's section/site and another that has other Indian models. I also like the very clean look of the site itself. Good stuff so far, and I don't see that changing over the next few weeks. One last thing, I also haven't seen any of these clips anywhere, it may not be exclusive, but it has been all new to me so far.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-14-07  11:49pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

It looks AWSOME!!!

The videos in there look amazing because I haven't seen videos like this anywhere else on the net. They look different and original!

I haven't signed up yet but I'm thinking about it. The only thing that bugs me a little bit is the fact that there are no photos and I wonder why because it seems like they exist since there are a lot of scene previews (screenshots).

Anyway, I will probably sign up soon or later because this website rocks!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Visit Killer Gram

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Killer Gram (1) 95.0 86.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.