Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Killer Gram

Visit Site

Killer Gram

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. European Girls

Killergram
1 Site Listed
Partner: Killer Gram Cash

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Killer Gram Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-18-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Video Content.
+  Some HD Quality Videos.
-  Older Scenes Don't Look As Sharp.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
95
alamop (6) 07-08-12  06:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86*
matts83 (3) 06-12-12  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
ControllingMind (Disabled) 02-21-09  12:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
fireglo uk85 (Disabled) 11-03-08  03:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
Elektro666 (2) 10-11-08  11:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
bacardiancoke (22) 09-29-08  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
MargulisAZ (84) 08-25-08  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
97
JBDICK (20) 04-08-08  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

LePornoisseur (1) 10-30-13  08:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Download limit still in place?

Does this site still have a download limit? So close to pulling the trigger but I don't subscribe to sites that limit how much I can download.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

underArthur (0) 05-08-10  09:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

Lesbian action is hot hot hot

First impressions? Great! I downloaded three lesbian movies lastnight. The speed was a little slow, but the wait was well worth it.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

devmsr (0) 10-20-09  02:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

please help!!!

ok, so like one of the other reviewers that commented on how disappointed he was with this site....at this point i would have to agree...the navigation is terrible...i have to re-enter my username and pw everytime i click to save/open a video..the videos take forever to stream let alone save...at this point im really wondering how this site has gotten such high ratings...i pretty much relied on those ratings to decide if i should join...and all i saw was about the slow videos....maybe i need to change some of my settings?? any advise would be much appreciated!!...thanks!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

picdude (5) 12-26-08  09:04am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

The future of British Porn

If you didn't know already Killergram is British porn at it's Best.
There is a wide variety of scenario's presented her from Dogging to Gloryholes. The site is packed full of babes with many of the hottest thankfully making reapeat appearances (such as the Stunning blond Delta white). The site is regularly updated and the quality of the videos are fantastic (the the content very rewatchable)
I don't spend too much on porn however it is one of the sites I would resubscribe to (I usually join every 4 months)
The great thing about the website is that without being a member it is very clear what the new updates are and how many vids are available.

The only thing that I could really moan about is the lack of members resources such as a forum etc.
A website you should join at least once.
95/100

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

mbaya (356) 10-11-08  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)

indian pornstars

I see that part of this website are sections of videos of Anjali Kara and Indian Girls Exposed. Can any member or former member tell me more about the content on these two subsites?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jbgild (2) 05-29-08  11:45am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

83.1????

I have only been a member of this site for a few days, but I am totally surprised to see the official TBP rating is as "low" as 83.1
Expect a fair review from me in a few weeks, because the thruth has to come out! Killergram is simply amazing, and it is certainly already on my top 5 paysites list, and my admiration for this site just grows and grows everyday.

PS. I am sorry if I woke up the review team.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

JBDICK (20) 04-09-08  11:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Okay...I've had to cum home because I have Delta Fever

I lost count today...the number was 7324 times...the number of times I thought about Killergram, and Delta White...

This has to be my last comment now otherwise I'm going to get into trouble, and if Khan (PU webmaster) tells me off, I'm sorry...I am no longer in control of my senses...

I have had a Delta Labotomy...and it was LOVELY.

She says she wants to be bigger than Jenna Jameson and Tera Patrick...

Listen Delta. Do What You Do Now...although I would be happy to provide any guidance on Wardrobe or storylines and dialogue...

You are in a different league to these girls and others...

If I were worthy of rating you...you'd be in my top 5...

to TBP and PU users, seriously guys, this site is the standard to use as a benchmark for future websites...Yes it has flaws but that's expected...If it didn't have some things to fix it would go stale...look at other sites like HegreArt which were setting the standard, well move over guys cos Killergram just rewrote the standard and it's HIGH....

Get em Girl...and Delta Rocks...

Have to go now. I have to make more room on my hard drive to download some more vids.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

JBDICK (20) 04-08-08  04:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Other Good Things about Killergram.com

I know I've just written a review but because I've been blown away by this site, I hope it's okay to add a comment as well.

I want to mention that on the site there are a few real GEMS. There's one girl on there who is a really dirty looking version of the Big Brother girl, Aisleyne, called funnily enough Alysha Leigh, and I have to say, I'd rather shag Alysha, she's a cracker,

also, there is some Sahar Knight, Carmel Moore.

I did think there was some Michelle Thorne but haven't found it yet.

These girls need to be workshipped, and on that note I'm late for midnight mass, confession and 'Hole My Communion' with Delta White...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mistake62 (0) 02-25-08  10:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

THEY BLOCK YOUR ACCOUNT

THIS SITE IS A SUCK. THEY BLOCK YOUR ACCOUNT IF I USE A DOWNLOAD MANAGER. YOU PAY ENOUGH FOR THAT AND THEN THEY FORBID TO ACESS
SHAMEFUL!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Pornjackker (37) 01-30-08  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Nice Network

I've been here 1 month and it's really the Austin Powers
of porn networks. Very colorful and the videos look stunning
for less than 300 mg downloads. Beautiful women of a diversity
of ethnicities. The one thing I'd like to see done better
is to change up the camera direction and scenarios so that
every scene doesn't mirror the last scene I downloaded.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

Visit Killer Gram

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Killer Gram (0) N/A 86.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.68 seconds.