Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Kick Ass Pass

Visit Site

Kick Ass Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Extreme Porn

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

View all Kick Ass Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-29-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Network of Exclusive Content, Kinky Mix of Niche/Fetish Themes.
+  Large Collection, Long Running Network & Years of Achives.
-  Few Video DL Options, Quality Varies, Some in Parts.
-  Some Sites are Smaller and/or No Longer Updating.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
83
apoctom (145) 08-11-07  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
73
turismo (55) 03-22-07  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
78
mudman (36) 01-31-07  10:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75*
RATEDXXX4U (0) 01-28-07  02:05pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

malikstarks (8) 04-22-08  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

May include access to Foot Fetish Daily

I cannot confirm for certain (staff help please), but it looks like they have scrapped the Barefoot Confidential site, and incorporated the content into their new Foot Fetish Daily site, which is of excellent quality. At first Foot Fetish Daily was a separate site, now it looks like they may have incorporated it into the Kick Ass Pass network.

If this is so then the removal of their PU discount (14.95) may be at least somewhat understandable. (although I still object to it of course) The Kick ASS network with FFD content may yet be worth it. (barely)

* The link for Barefoot Confidential still works on PU, but once you get into the site, clicking around a bit you realize that they have simply changed over the FFD site.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

malikstarks (8) 04-14-08  01:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

No More Discount=Bad Business Move

This network used to be one of my favorites, but they have removed their special PU discount ($14.95), and now I may never return. This makes no sense when considering that the price for most network sites are trending downward. Does this network really believe their content is worth $30 a month; especially when compared to other, more robust networks that are charging far less? The one thing they do well compared to other sites (and for which I have significant weakness) is the leg and foot fetish. Yet this is still not enough to bring me back at 30 bucks a month.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

dauthie (0) 09-22-07  11:04pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Good for a Month

I hesitated for a long time to join this site, because I hate when older videos are of crappier quality. And it is true with this site: A month is just fine to download anything of quality--and there are some great quality videos, just not too many. Which is a shame, since, as I understand it, this is a major porn company, with lots of videos to its name. They really should try to copy Devil's Film set-up, which is the best I've seen. I was gonna write a review for the Devil's Film site and give it 100 points, but thought no one would believe me. Anyways, in comparison, Kick Ass is totally amature, which, again, is a shame.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 08-11-07  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)

Network updates comment

I ran out of room in my review, but I wanted to comment on the network updates and I got the idea to use the site comments from nygiants03:

The benefit of daily network updates is muted by the fact that photosets and videos are updated separately and count as two updates. Even worse, there are periods of many days with no video updates, only picture updates. If pics and vids are going to count as 2 updates, they should at least alternate days.

Otherwise, I am very happy with the network.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 07-26-07  10:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)

More Sites Now Included

I recently became a member of Kick Ass Pass and found that my membership included more than just the 6 sites mentioned in the TBP review. The following sites are now also included:

- 2 Black Men 4 Her (interracial creampies)
- Stop or I'll Squirt
- Kick Ass Teens
- Babes With Glasses
- MILF Does a Boner Good
- Porno 4 Portables (iPod formatted movies)

Also, "Kick Ass Pussy Pump" has changed its name to "Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy."

I will have a network review up when I have finished going through the sites.

Updated 7/30: I changed the names of the sites included to reflect the TBP names. I was previously using the names given by the sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Kick Ass Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Foot Fetish Daily (0) N/A 87.0
2. Kick Ass Pass (0) N/A 84.0
3. Cum Eating Cuckolds (0) N/A 80.0
4. 10-Man Cum Slam (0) N/A N/A
5. 2 Black Men 4 Her (0) N/A N/A
6. 5-Guy Cream Pie (0) N/A N/A
7. A Load In Every Hole (0) N/A N/A
8. Babes With Glasses (0) N/A N/A
9. Barefoot Confidential (0) N/A N/A
10. Black Jelly (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (23)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.