Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Kelly Madison

Visit Site

Kelly Madison

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Mature Women

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Kelly Madison Site Facts at TBP.

83.0
Feedback History  (17)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-22-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Archive of Exclusive Content.
+  Nice Quality Content, Many HD Videos!
-  Quality Could Use a Boost.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
83
pat362 (367) 03-16-13  10:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are so many photosets that I couldn't count them all but there are at least 2500 that star Kelly and countless more that star a variety of different models.
+All the photosets can be donwloaded as a single zip file. The resolution varies from set to set but 1728x1152 is common.
+The videos and photosets are a mixture of b/g, g/g and solo sex scenes, some glamour shots and a variety of other types.
+There is a rather small logo located on the top left of the screen which I found easy to overlook.
+You can get a full access 3 dat trial for 9$ so a real bargain
Cons: -The biggest con against the site is in regards to desgn.
1-A 1/4 of the screens are used up by a blue background that serves no purpose and limits the viewing options.
2-There is a search window to find content but there are only a few pre-selected keywords and the same scene will come up under more than one of those words.
3-The only way to know what is inside the videos is if you go through the pic section.
-Many of the videos are broken into 2 or more clips/sections.
-Kelly only has b/g sex with her husband(not a con for me but maybe for others).
-There are multplie phototsets and videos of other female performers but no search options so you have to go page by page to find the ones you want.
Bottom Line: *The first thing I noticed when I got on the site is how badly designed it is and how different it looks from the preview sections. That was quite a shock for me because Kelly's other two sites which are Porn Fidelity and Teen Fidelity are some amazing sites that I was sure her's would be just as good. It isn't and that is too bad because there is some excellent content here and Kelly is one hot looking 40+ years old woman with large all natural breast and an amazing sexual appetite.

*I don't know if they plan on improving the site but if they aren't then they really should. It's not like they don't already have two great sites to use as template. Even some some basic tweaking would be an improvement. Especially if they fix that stupid 1/4 section of the screen wasted on a blue background and also if they work on the video setion of the site.

*This is an easy site to recomment to anyone who thinks Kelly is hot and is more into sofcore to midcore porn and can overlook the design.

*You may want to avoide joining if you are only interested in kelly's hardcore scenes because you may be disapointed. There is some great stuff but maybe not enough to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
99*
Zack (0) 12-02-08  08:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50*
london13 (0) 08-24-08  04:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
exotics4me (463) 02-23-08  08:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
Cybertoad (104) 01-01-08  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
Marianna (Disabled) 06-20-07  09:42am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
Missteek (2) 05-31-07  06:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
nygiants03 (162) 05-30-07  07:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
jonesyboy (23) 03-17-07  08:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95
roseman (253) 01-15-07  12:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

badandy400 (103) 03-20-10  09:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Download limit

I have been blocked for hitting the bandwidth limit. Normally this would not surprise any of you knowing me, but I only joined the site 10 minutes ago! I managed to download 3 videos, about 500 MB before being blocked for 6 hours! Hummm....

I have emailed the customer support and will update with any information on this download limit

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 06-26-09  07:12pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Overlap with Pornfidelity?

Does anyone know if there is overlap between these sites or if the content is unique to each?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

CactusJack (0) 02-06-08  01:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Lame

Not even worth the $8.95 in my opinion.

Pics are poor to average quality and boring and not erotic.

Movies are so-so.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

bucknrut (0) 09-17-07  04:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Love This site

Kelly Madison is about the sexiest woman on the planet!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 03-29-07  04:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Site opinion

Kelly's site is by far one of the best individual models websites around. Content's quality is excellent, it updates very often and ... oh Lord ... Kelly is HOT!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jbrooks (3) 03-06-07  02:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

I agree

I agree w/ roseman. Kelly is a hot amateur who loves sex, blowjobs and facials. I haven't been a member in the last 6 months so I can't review this one. When i was a member I thought it was one of the best amateur sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Kelly Madison

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Porn Fidelity (1) 98.0 88.0
2. Teen Fidelity (1) 96.0 85.0
3. Kelly Madison (1) 83.0 86.0

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.