Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Visit Site

Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Young Adults

EENT, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.90 (3 months, recurring)

View all Karup's Hometown Amateurs Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (41)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 17
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-08-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Tons to see here.
+  Updates come often.
-  Navigation could still be better.
-  Older quality isn't great.

User Reviews (23)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 23 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95
wishdj (14) 03-07-08  09:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 01-11-08  09:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 01-07-08  06:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
jonbe (3) 01-04-08  06:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
walter (0) 12-28-07  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
cblodg (9) 12-20-07  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
ace of aces (179) 11-16-07  04:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
nineinch (8) 10-01-07  08:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
navel lover (0) 08-27-07  03:08pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95
ramscrota (12) 07-04-07  05:49am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 23 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (17)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-17 of 17 < Previous Page

Drooler (220) 06-10-08  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Live and ready to help

I was browsing around and took a peek at the site. Clicked a girl's thumb and it took me to the join page. Whoops! But we know that's pretty common. My mistake (was hoping for an enlargement or more sample pics, like they do at ATK Galleria).

Clicked to close the window and ... a box came up offering an unspecified "last minute discount." At the same time, another box came up with lines showing up (being typed) from a "live agent," it said. I think someone was there, reaching out to help me.

I finally figured out how to escape with my virtual, window-shopping self.

Just wondering if there's any reliable research that shows this kind of approach works. Me, I'll just go in and rejoin some day. Devi looks like being part of the "rationale."

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

messmer (137) 05-05-08  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

Question about pictures format!

Seeing that the webmaster of this site seems so responsive I thought I'd ask the question here.

This is for the subscribers to the site: Are the sets a good mixture of "portrait" and "landscape" style or are they shot mostly in "portrait?"

This is for the webmaster: If they are mostly "portrait" is there any chance of getting the photographers to take more pictures in my favorite format. To me it's a joy to see the whole screen of my monitor taken up by picture. "Portrait" with today's pics takes either too much scrolling, or too much reducing.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

cblodg (9) 12-20-07  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Gave it a shot

I've had enough time to read the reviews, so I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm not gonna stay with the site for very long, as it is just too pricey for me. I've had no problem with the content... its just the price.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

LSUfan1 (0) 12-20-07  07:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

I was a member about a year ago

This site was decent, but not in my top sites list. I don't have any major issues with the site, but I only stayed for one month.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 12-18-07  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Curious about content

In this day of Amateur meaning porn star, does this site have any big name porn stars on it, where the content was filmed maybe early in their careers or is it 100% amateurs? I haven't been on a good amateur site in a long time.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

WeeWillyWinky (88) 07-31-07  10:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Cancellation link?

I was a member here a few years ago and loved the site, but when it came time to cancel I wound up having to email the webmaster and threaten to put a stop on my credit card. I hope this problem is taken care of. Probably is, since I see no mention of it in any of the reviews.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Drooler (220) 05-20-07  06:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Some great improvements, a few problems

Been away from this one for a couple of years. There are some real improvements:
-thumbs in the "latest updates" section
-dates in the galleries
-zip or singles options of 1024 or 1500 in sets from early Feb. 07, and you can download a whole gallery at once (used to be a tedious one-zip-file-per-page affair)
-see nygiants' review for more

One problem, though, is speed. I've gotten a fair number of "404's" and had to reload pages, or the last few thumbs X out and have to be reloaded. It's too sluggish.

Another is getting back to a section from a gallery. Say, to return to page 4 of "Babes," there's no link. You have to copy it in the address bar and have it ready to paste-enter to get back.

A problem they've always had is that the girls have the hands on their butts in too many shots! Like, 9 out of 12 butt shots on a page. They need to do more "oh baby you're so good" butt shots, if you get my meaning ;)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-17 of 17 < Previous Page

Visit Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Karup's PC (1) 88.0 86.5
2. BF Collection (0) N/A 87.0
3. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0) N/A 85.5
4. Karup's Older Women (0) N/A 83.5
5. Freshman X (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.