Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Jules Jordan

Visit Site

Jules Jordan

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Porn Videos
3. Anal Sex

Jules Jordan Video Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Jules Jordan Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)

View all Jules Jordan Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-09-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot original Jules Jordan collection.
+  High quality content.
-  Content is original but not exclusive.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
55*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-08-14  01:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-20-14  07:04pm  (Update History)
Reason: New developments with site access
Pros: -- good site navigation
-- respectable amount of GOOD pornstars very few D-listers on this site
Cons: --downloads SUCK, most end up failing in the middle of download due to network error. I thought it was my browser or internet connection...neither was the case. I was cut off from access mid-way through my membership. I WILL not EVER go back to this site and I WILL NOT EVER give this site or any of it's associated affiliates my patronage again.
Bottom Line: the site was 20$ a month an average porn DVD is 20$ a month....I think out of the hundreds of downloads I got maybe 15 of them to download to completion...that is about one DVD worth of scenes. So I don't feel ripped off...just disappointed....would have been nice if you didn't cut my access after 16 days...I guess JJ didnt like my review
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
93*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
85
pat362 (371) 01-07-13  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
79
rearadmiral (346) 11-12-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90*
madcow1957 (0) 04-09-12  11:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

elephant (65) 09-12-14  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

It's like been back on dialup internet with this site

Blimey this site has the slowest downloads I've seen in a long long time. I'm only managing 200KBs with even flitting into the 100s I'm used to over 1600KBs.

Beginning to wished I'd never joined now as its going to take ages downloading.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (346) 08-03-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Didnít there used to be a TBP discount for Jules Jordan?

Maybe Iím dreaming this up, but didnít we used to get a $19.95 discount price when joining through TBP? Not having that discount will definitely mean I donít rejoin here as often as usual.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (346) 08-03-14  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Links have a short lifespan

I donít recall having this problem the other times Iíve been a member here, but all the download links seem to time out after ten minutes or so. This includes any links that you queue up with a download manager but also includes the links on the actual scene pages. I prefer to open the scenes I want in separate tabs and then download them from there, but after a few minutes the page needs to be reloaded to make the links active again. Itís not a deal breaker, but it is annoying.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (346) 10-14-13  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

A word of caution about joining this site

This is nothing too serious, but knowing this might save some aggravation when joining.

The site bills through Epoch and when you go to join there is one pre-checked cross-sell to Jordanís other site, The Ass Factory. There is also an unchecked cross-sell to Team Skeet for a seven day membership. I unchecked the choice for The Ass Factory since it only had less than a dozen updates in the past three months or so, and I checked the Team Skeet option because that seemed like a good deal.

The problem with the Team Skeet membership is that it is only a TRIAL membership and only allows you to stream one scene. It doesnít allow downloads. Iíll admit that I may have missed something, but I donít recall that the up-sell mentioned this was only a trial membership.

The more annoying issue is that when you go to the Jules Jordan site and select for recent updates they are laid out in a grid pattern. At the top of the grid is a banner ad for The Ass Factory. The problem is that the first three scenes listed are actually from The Ass Factory and clicking on them brings an Epoch confirmation page where you have to opt in. It wasnít clear what I needed to confirm so I did that thinking I was confirming my Jules Jordan membership and now have a membership to The Ass Factory too.

Iím fairly sure that I bear a lot of the blame for this. I suspect that if I could go back and re-read the join pages that the information was buried in there somewhere, but some of the blame has to go to Jules Jordanís site for making the information a bit confusing. Iím sure Iím not the first person to draw these conclusions based on the available information, but with any luck Iíll be the last PU member to make this mistake.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

t9chome (0) 05-11-12  02:34pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

New site?

Is this a new Jules Jordan site? There seems to be 2 sites, and this one looks like it has newer content than the one called JJpass.com. But, looking at the site preview I can't tell if it has the older "multi site" content. Maybe it all falls under one banner now. Also, the JJPass site is a litter cheaper, $10 less.

Also, are there complete DVD uploads at once, or are they spacing them out?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Jules Jordan

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Jules Jordan (0) N/A 84.0
2. The Ass Factory (0) N/A 76.5
3. Riley Reid (0) N/A N/A
4. Sperm Swallowers (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.56 seconds.