Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Jules Jordan

Visit Site

Jules Jordan

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Porn Videos
3. Anal Sex

Jules Jordan Video Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Jules Jordan Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)

View all Jules Jordan Site Facts at TBP.

82.0
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-09-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot original Jules Jordan collection.
+  High quality content.
-  Content is original but not exclusive.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
55*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-08-14  01:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-20-14  07:04pm  (Update History)
Reason: New developments with site access
Pros: -- good site navigation
-- respectable amount of GOOD pornstars very few D-listers on this site
Cons: --downloads SUCK, most end up failing in the middle of download due to network error. I thought it was my browser or internet connection...neither was the case. I was cut off from access mid-way through my membership. I WILL not EVER go back to this site and I WILL NOT EVER give this site or any of it's associated affiliates my patronage again.
Bottom Line: the site was 20$ a month an average porn DVD is 20$ a month....I think out of the hundreds of downloads I got maybe 15 of them to download to completion...that is about one DVD worth of scenes. So I don't feel ripped off...just disappointed....would have been nice if you didn't cut my access after 16 days...I guess JJ didnt like my review
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
93*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
85
pat362 (367) 01-07-13  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to over 127 movies or 620 scenes.
+All the content is dated.
+They appear to update with one new scene every 2 days or so.
+All the videos can be downloaded in at least 640x480 resolution but at least 150 of them can also be downloaded in 1080p.
+You can view all the pics online and they offer 3 possible rseolution: 1024x680, 1280x852 and 1600x1060.
+You can download all the photosets in a single zip file and they aoffer the same resolution as the online versions.
+Jules used to be able to get some of the top women in porn to do a lot more hardcore stuff than they had previoulsy done.
+All the scenes have multiple tags and it's possible to do a search by keyword.
Cons: -A percentage of the content is not exclusif.
-Jules decided to start another site sometime after this one so part of the content that should have come to this site is on the new one.
-They don't release all the scenes from a movie even though that movie is on the site.
-It's hard to tell whether the site will update using newer movies or if he's going to use older stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is the best site for any fan of Jules Jordan movies or at least the younger version ofJules as a lot of the movies are a couple of years to many years old. Mind you that's actually a huge advantage since I find that his earlier stuff is far superor to what he tends to relesae these days. Hopefully he will keep adding new content from his older movies rather than the newer stuff or at least a mix of bothe.

*Now if you aren't familair with Jules then he's is on a very short list of directors able to get top stars to do some pretty hardcore stuff. He has always been known for gonzo porn and anal is common in his movies(at least the early ones). He cares that the women appearing in his movies look both beautiful and desirable. To that end. He'll usually make sure that they wear appropriate makeup and that their hair is well done. He will then spend a large amount of time shooting the girls from a wide variety of angles so that we get to enjoy her beauty. There is rarely any transition in his movies so girls are first oggeld and then they meet the guy or guys and the sex begins.

*If what I described above appeals to you then you have to join this site at least once. Of course if it doesn't then you should avoid it. Be advised that he's not into lesbian porn so anyone looking for this type of content from him should also avoid the site because it doesn't really exist.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply

Active
79
rearadmiral (316) 11-12-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - HD available in new titles
- SD looks good
- Access to a lot of older titles
- Supports download managers
- Access to a good mix of older and newer JJ stuff
- Newer DVDs appear to be uploaded shortly after release
- Bills through Epoch
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Site not organized by DVD title
- Small site
- Download speeds can vary
- Need a membership to a second Jules Jordan site to get all the scenes from some DVDs
- Search function could use some improvement
- Updates by adding only one scene at a time
Bottom Line: After two memberships to sites that Iíd not normally have joined due to their focus on older (25+) and busty women, I figured Iíd better join a site that I knew Iíd like: a DVD-based, raw hardcore site with a healthy dose of anal scenes.

Jules Jordan is probably one of those producers whoís work you either like or donít. He started with Evil Angel many years ago and has continued to produce some excellent porn if you like your porn with a rougher edge and heavy dose of anal sex. Heís no Max Hardcore though, and his work was certainly a good fit for Evil Angel. If you like EA stuff youíre apt to like JJ stuff.

The site is organized in a straightforward way in that you can sort by all scenes, older scenes, HD scenes and by models. Clicking on either of those will bring up a list with large thumbnails that you can further open to get what youíre looking for.

The individual scenes open to a new page with a large window for streaming (which, thankfully, doesnít start automatically). There are links for streaming choices and for download choices. In the newer scenes streaming is available in HD, SD and mobile, and the same is usually available in HD (1080p and 720p), SD and mobile for downloads. The only file type is mp4. The videos looked good (I downloaded 720p when it was available). Obviously older files shot in SD donít look as good but theyíre still watchable.

The site supports download managers and links donít time out quickly. Download speeds were usually good at 6+MB/s using IDM though there were times (infrequently) when it could be half that.

The good news is that you have access to 124 DVDs. Iím not sure how many DVDs Jordan has produced but IAFD doesnít seem to list too many more than that. This means that you have access to a lot of his older titles and still have access to new releases. The newer releases seem to get uploaded shortly after they hit the DVD market. The bad news here is that with only 124 DVD titles this is still a pretty small site. And itís destined to stay that way for a while since the site only updates with one scene being added every two days. On some days two scenes get added, but that isnít frequent. The other downside to this is that if youíre looking for a specific scene in a movie you might have to wait a while to get it.

Iíll admit this may be subjective, but on a DVD-based studio site it seems logical to me that the scenes be arranged by the DVD they appeared on. For example, if you want to check out Ass Worship 3 you should be able to sort by DVD title, select that title and see the scenes in that movie. But for some reason the site isnít set up this way, even though the DVD title will appear as a tag in a scene. Not to get too confusing here, but letís say you open a scene with a star you like. The thumbnail and link will give no indication of which DVD the scene is from, but when you open the link there will be a tag with the DVD title that you can then click on to see all the available scenes from that title.

An obvious work-around would be to just enter the DVD into the search function, right? Sort of, but if you search ďAss Worship 3Ē be prepared to scroll down past the first four or five links because those first links wonít be scenes from the DVD youíre looking for. Aim for the fifth or sixth scene and open it and you might just have a scene from Ass Worship 3 with a link to the DVD that you can then follow through to see the other scenes from that title. My description is confusing partly because the process is confusing.

To make this even worse, the tour pages have a ďMoviesĒ link which will take you to a page with thumbnail covers of all the DVDs on the site. When you enter the memberís page though, that link is gone.

What really hurts the value of a membership is the way that the studio has decided to release the videos. Besides this site the studio also has The Ass Factory. We can debate whether a single studio the size of JJ really needs two sites (Iíd debate that they donít) but the problem is that for most JJ titles you might get three scenes here and two at The Ass Factory, which means that to get more complete access to the JJ library you need to buy two $30 memberships. But I suppose if there are enough people like me who will pay for both there is no incentive to merge the two sites into one.

So is the site worth a membership? It depends on who you are. If you really like Jordanís stuff it probably is. If itís merely a passing interest for you there are probably better places to put your porn dollars. The porn is excellent, but the site needs a rethink on a couple of key problems and the fact that the site is small and the DVDs are spread over two sites makes the value lower than it should be.

(As an aside, if you want a membership to only one JJ site Iíd recommend this one over The Ass Factory. AF is a much smaller site for the same fee. Iíll try to get a review to that up soon.)
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
90*
madcow1957 (0) 04-09-12  11:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

rearadmiral (316) 10-14-13  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

A word of caution about joining this site

This is nothing too serious, but knowing this might save some aggravation when joining.

The site bills through Epoch and when you go to join there is one pre-checked cross-sell to Jordanís other site, The Ass Factory. There is also an unchecked cross-sell to Team Skeet for a seven day membership. I unchecked the choice for The Ass Factory since it only had less than a dozen updates in the past three months or so, and I checked the Team Skeet option because that seemed like a good deal.

The problem with the Team Skeet membership is that it is only a TRIAL membership and only allows you to stream one scene. It doesnít allow downloads. Iíll admit that I may have missed something, but I donít recall that the up-sell mentioned this was only a trial membership.

The more annoying issue is that when you go to the Jules Jordan site and select for recent updates they are laid out in a grid pattern. At the top of the grid is a banner ad for The Ass Factory. The problem is that the first three scenes listed are actually from The Ass Factory and clicking on them brings an Epoch confirmation page where you have to opt in. It wasnít clear what I needed to confirm so I did that thinking I was confirming my Jules Jordan membership and now have a membership to The Ass Factory too.

Iím fairly sure that I bear a lot of the blame for this. I suspect that if I could go back and re-read the join pages that the information was buried in there somewhere, but some of the blame has to go to Jules Jordanís site for making the information a bit confusing. Iím sure Iím not the first person to draw these conclusions based on the available information, but with any luck Iíll be the last PU member to make this mistake.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

t9chome (0) 05-11-12  02:34pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

New site?

Is this a new Jules Jordan site? There seems to be 2 sites, and this one looks like it has newer content than the one called JJpass.com. But, looking at the site preview I can't tell if it has the older "multi site" content. Maybe it all falls under one banner now. Also, the JJPass site is a litter cheaper, $10 less.

Also, are there complete DVD uploads at once, or are they spacing them out?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Jules Jordan

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Jules Jordan (2) 82.0 84.0
2. The Ass Factory (1) 69.0 76.5
3. Riley Reid (0) N/A N/A
4. Sperm Swallowers (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.