Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Jessica Jaymes XXX

Visit Site

Jessica Jaymes XXX

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Hardcore Sex

Spizoo, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Jessica Jaymes XXX Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-07-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Official Jessica Jaymes Site; Fun Content & Nice Variety.
+  100's of Videos/Galleries & Steady Updates.
-  Webcam Schedule Isn't Always Clear; Small BTS Sections.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
91
exotics4me (463) 09-07-11  06:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80*
tyuiop (2) 04-10-11  09:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
Cybertoad (102) 11-09-10  11:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Cybertoad (102) 10-17-12  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

Updates

I heard she was outsourcing more to other sites like Brazzer and sites like this. Anyone also no if it true the site is down to one or two updates a month ?
Been along time since I was a member, I always thought she was a knockout even though she is now hitting the MILF categories.
Just wondered if it is worth re-joining or is she on newer better projects.

CT

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Cybertoad (102) 12-04-11  09:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

Been a memeber of and one a few years

To early for a review, so a few highlights.

The site format look has changed since my last review.
I would like to see more repeat performances especially with
lesbian scenes. The solo's used to be a main focus and now not so much. The site looks fresh and clean nice updates by the webmasters. The only complaint I can say is more recent shoots she looks tired and burned out and really not into her scenes like she used to. Some of the ones just last year she seemed to be having fun, but her site has grown and no doubt the demands to do more have as well. She is a knock out and in my top 5 of favorites. However I fear her scenes are becoming milled, so much so a few scenes I scrolled through and never even really watched they were more, " hi fuck me videos "!
Ever since they added the fuck a fan, is when I noticed it going down hill slowly. May be all the attention dedicated, and those scenes are not fun to watch. Its like watching a retarded monkey
trying to jerk off. If I sound disappointed and a tad harsh it is because only 7 years ago she was Hustlers top pick and amazing sexxy hotness ooozed from just standing there. Now hmmmm not so much.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

monty2222 (19) 04-18-09  12:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Same Pros/Cons as Club Regan Reese

Rather than writing a new review that will be treading pretty much the same ground as the Club Regan Reese (CRR) review, I leave a comment here to tell that you get this site together with CRR and the two sites have exactly the same pros/cons. Only difference between the two sites are that the content here is about Jessica Jaymes instead of Regan Reese.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Jessica Jaymes XXX

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Spizoo (0) N/A 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes XXX (0) N/A 85.0
3. Porn Goes Pro (0) N/A 78.5
4. First Class POV (0) N/A 78.0
5. XXX Tanya James (0) N/A 77.0
6. Johnny Castle Unleashed (0) N/A 76.5
7. Pornstar Tease (0) N/A 76.5
8. XXX Capri (0) N/A 74.0
9. Tiffany Brookes XXX (0) N/A 73.0
10. Club Regan Reese (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.39 seconds.