Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Jerked Network Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn

Media Revenue
436 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Jerked Network Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This site's members content is identical to All Network Pass (74.0). The members area may have subtle differences in navigation/features. We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
User (32) 09-28-08  08:44am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
porngoblin (3) 02-16-08  03:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mbaya (356) 07-21-09  03:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)

spammer

I see this is a clone of allnetworkpass.com. In the past few days I have gotten spam more than once a day from them. I would never do business with a spammer. If you check both networks, you will find many complaints about their ethics. I would never sign up for either of these networks.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 07-24-08  10:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Cancelling

This crooked site makes it difficult to cancel. It is not CCbill or epoch. You must cancel with Pay-mediumhelp.com. I already cancelled and urge members not to subscribe to this site. Honest sites make it simple and easy to cancel.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

malikstarks (8) 03-30-08  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

Another Generic Network?

The collection of sites here look alright, but haven't we seen much of this before? Kinda seems like a poor man's version of Brazzer's.

Otherwise they seem to do a fairly good job spec wise as far as video and pic quality. They also deserve credit for providing a solid discount through PU.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

hakan (0) 03-08-08  11:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Uppdating?

I was i member at Jerkednetwork a wile ago, thinking about going back, but i canīt see if they are still uppdating. Is there any current memmber who can verify!
hakan in Sweden

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

HumptyDumpty (0) 02-21-08  02:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Good Site but Account Problems

I signed in for one month and really liked the content. Unfortunately my account stopped working after the first week. I wrote two emails to customer support but didnīt get any reply.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 01-12-08  11:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Exclusive Content?

I found this site on another review website. They said that the network had lots of exclusive content. However, based on the trailers, it appears that the content is DVD-based. Does anyone have experience with this network? Is the content exclusive or just DVD rips?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Ass Toyed Shemales (0) N/A N/A
2. Meat Members (0) N/A N/A
3. Banned Celebs (0) N/A N/A
4. Wild Porn Pass (0) N/A N/A
5. HD Movie Club (0) N/A N/A
6. Midnight Prowl (0) N/A N/A
7. X Movies (0) N/A N/A
8. Meat Holes (0) N/A N/A
9. Anal Lick Fest (0) N/A N/A
10. Facial Cum Targets (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (436)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.