Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Innocent High

Visit Site

Innocent High

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Nerdy Girls
3. Uniform Fetish

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)

View all Innocent High Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-21-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  High quality HD video.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
89
rearadmiral (340) 12-10-12  04:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 02-16-10  01:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
80
TrashMan (Disabled) 03-09-09  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
82
jd1961 (95) 11-28-08  06:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
87
Thagnut (12) 09-20-08  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
82
Goldfish (67) 01-19-08  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
uscue (39) 03-13-07  01:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

1618to1 (0) 03-10-10  01:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Warning about this site

When you cancel the subscription, they force you to sign up for a trial to another site. When you cancel that subscription, it forces you to sign up for two more sites! What a scam. I decided to get a new debit card number to prevent these crooks from draining my bank account. This has taught me to only trust sites that use CCBill or Epoch which I've never had an issue with.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 10-02-09  01:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Billing Change

PSMhelper(Main)
Epoch(Backup)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 03-14-09  08:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)

Needs a little work

This site has some good content and if you like the school girl uniforms definitely check it out.

After a second visit to the site I was a little disappointed they hadn't upgraded the resolution of the videos. The updates on the bonus sites are little to nil.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 04-21-08  07:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)

A Decent Site

I was a member there in late 2007. I don't want to do a review because of the time lag since I was there. I will generally note that the pictures for the new sets are full screen size or larger while the older sets were slightly smaller. The videos were generally good as well. My only real complaints were that most of the sets only offered a few positions which led me to burnout a little on the site given its niche schoolgirl status and some questionable picture cropping. If I were reviewing it I'd probably give it an 80 to 82 score. I will note that the bonus sites are not worth the bother.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Innocent High

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Team Skeet (3) 86.5 88.0
2. Oye Loca (1) 85.0 80.0
3. She's New (1) 75.0 79.0
4. Innocent High (0) N/A 85.0
5. Solo Interviews (0) N/A 80.0
6. POV Life (0) N/A 79.5
7. Rub A Teen (0) N/A 79.5
8. Teen Curves (0) N/A 79.5
9. This Girl Sucks (0) N/A 79.0
10. Lust HD (0) N/A 78.5

View All: Company Sites (29)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.54 seconds.