Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Innocent High

Visit Site

Innocent High

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Nerdy Girls
3. Uniform Fetish

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)

View all Innocent High Site Facts at TBP.

89.0
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-21-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  High quality HD video.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
89
rearadmiral (330) 12-10-12  04:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a large teen-themed network
- Close to 350 videos now uploaded
- Updates regularly but not on any obvious schedule
- Site now offers HD in mp4 format
- Bills through Epoch
- Supports download managers
- Many new models just starting out in the adult business
Cons: - Slower download speeds than with similar networks
- The same male talent appears too often
- Not much anal
Bottom Line: I’m a huge fan of teen-themed sites with the young models (18-20ish) playing schoolgirls. I suspect that this is a common fetish for a lot of men. While this is a niche that is served fairly well, I’d never say no to a well-done site, and this is a pretty decent site.

This is the second time I’ve been a member here and was enticed to join when the network (Team Skeet) offered a special discount on top of the discount they already offer us. I liked the site the first time I was a member there and they’ve made some improvements that made it worth a revisit.

As I noted last time, the theme is schoolgirls and the setting is almost always a classroom. This obviously limits the kinds of scene setups that are available which can make the scenes a bit repetitive. There are only so many scenarios that can be done within these limits and they’ve done them all frequently. The good news, however, is that even though the scene set-ups can be repetitive the model’s appearance and ‘skills’ keep the scenes interesting. The site books some of the freshest new faces in porn so it is worth a membership just to see the latest crop of models.

The site is quite large offering just shy of 350 scenes. It continues to update but the update schedule is fairly irregular. There is at least one update per month though there are many months with three or four updates. Keep in mind that this site is part of a network so the other sites are updating too.

The biggest change that happened since I was last a member here 18 months ago is a significant improvement in video quality. When I was last a member here the only file format was WMV and while they advertised the scenes as being available in HD their definition of HD was pretty loose. Starting in October 2011 the site made a big move forward by offering true HD in mp4 format. A decent resolution WMV is still available but the scenes are now also offered in mp4 SD, 720p HD and 1080p HD. In the interests of balancing video quality with hard drive space I opted for the 720p. Those come in at 1280x720 at a 2400kb/s bitrate and 30fps. Subjectively they look great and I can safely assume that the 1080p would look even better.

The negatives to this site are pretty minor, and some of them are also admittedly subjective. The one objective problem is that download speeds still tend to be lower than I expect at a quality site like this. I’m used to seeing near 7MB/s with Internet Download Manager and most of the time here I was getting no more than 4MB/s. (As an aside, TBP’s review notes that there may be a download limit and that there may be issues with download managers. I had no problems. The site’s TOS does say that they ‘may’ impose a limit but I purposely went looking to see if I’d get shut out and I called it quits at 30+GB in one day and had no limit imposed. Also, I had no issues using a download manager and the links didn’t time out.)

The other negatives are, admittedly, subjective. The site uses the same male talent in a lot of their scenes and I find that makes the scenes even more repetitive. I think of the male talent in a straight porn scene as furniture, but I do wish these guys would change the furniture more frequently. The last (subjective) negative is that on a site with almost 350 scenes there are only three anal scenes. I realize that this is likely a reflection of the newness of many of the models, but guys, give the members some variety!

The last time I reviewed this site I found it to be a great value because of the combination of some great teen-themed porn and a TBP discount. With more scenes available and being added regularly this site continues to be a great value and if this is your kind of porn then I’d highly recommend joining. (And if you act soon the extra discount may still be available.)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (06-18-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 02-16-10  01:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
80
TrashMan (Disabled) 03-09-09  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
82
jd1961 (95) 11-28-08  06:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
87
Thagnut (12) 09-20-08  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
82
Goldfish (67) 01-19-08  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
uscue (39) 03-13-07  01:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

1618to1 (0) 03-10-10  01:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Warning about this site

When you cancel the subscription, they force you to sign up for a trial to another site. When you cancel that subscription, it forces you to sign up for two more sites! What a scam. I decided to get a new debit card number to prevent these crooks from draining my bank account. This has taught me to only trust sites that use CCBill or Epoch which I've never had an issue with.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 10-02-09  01:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Billing Change

PSMhelper(Main)
Epoch(Backup)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 03-14-09  08:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Needs a little work

This site has some good content and if you like the school girl uniforms definitely check it out.

After a second visit to the site I was a little disappointed they hadn't upgraded the resolution of the videos. The updates on the bonus sites are little to nil.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 04-21-08  07:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

A Decent Site

I was a member there in late 2007. I don't want to do a review because of the time lag since I was there. I will generally note that the pictures for the new sets are full screen size or larger while the older sets were slightly smaller. The videos were generally good as well. My only real complaints were that most of the sets only offered a few positions which led me to burnout a little on the site given its niche schoolgirl status and some questionable picture cropping. If I were reviewing it I'd probably give it an 80 to 82 score. I will note that the bonus sites are not worth the bother.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Innocent High

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Exxxtra Small (1) 90.0 77.0
2. Team Skeet (4) 89.7 89.5
3. Innocent High (1) 89.0 85.0
4. Oye Loca (1) 85.0 80.0
5. She's New (1) 75.0 75.5
6. Rub A Teen (1) 73.0 79.5
7. Solo Interviews (0) N/A 80.0
8. POV Life (0) N/A 79.5
9. Teen Curves (0) N/A 79.5
10. This Girl Sucks (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (29)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.