Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit In Focus Girls

Visit Site

In Focus Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Extreme Porn
3. Sex Toys

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all In Focus Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (52)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 23
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-21-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Variety Of Exclusive Content & Hot Models.
+  Advanced Browse & DL Tools.
-  Model Index Browsing Could be Better.
-  Older Content Quality is Not As Good.

User Reviews (23)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 21-23 of 23 < Previous Page

Expired
86
mudman (36) 01-23-07  04:24pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84*
Jerry2414 (4) 01-18-07  10:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
unclemidge (1) 01-08-07  02:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 21-23 of 23 < Previous Page
User Comments (23)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Cybertoad (104) 11-05-12  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Site look

The site has a new look the icon in the PU review section
does not reflect the nice new clean look the site has.
I was very impressed with the new look.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 08-02-12  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Preview page needs updating.

This site has gotten some positive reviews over the years.

But the preview page is old and needs to look more attractive, as well as giving a better preview of the site contents.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-01-12  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Very positive

Joined this "old-timer" some days ago......in spite of no PU review since February 2010.
But it looks greater than ever and I can understand a 91,5 from TBP - a so far splendid site for solo girls, both sets and - especially: vids.
Will try to get over my incredible laziness and come up with a review in the near future....

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 12-06-11  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Another lack of preview

Talking about PREVIEWS like the former input of Wicked Pictures (thumbs up, exotics)....I really miss the same (previews of better standard) in the two best sites from the company: Final Whistle Ltd. which is:

Only Cuties
In Focus Girls

I do not get it. Those two sites are just great - both softcore/solo teens and HC/bg... but the preview is even less than hopeless - at least for a some kind of major site/sites and compared to similar..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 07-30-11  02:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

impression from their preview clips

Judging from their preview clips the girls are already at the edge of orgasm before touching their pussies. Is the majority of the content more "believable" or do they stick to the concept "start moaning from beginning to end"? This was the reason for cancelling my Sapphic Erotica membership a long time ago.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

slutty (111) 08-31-10  12:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Wrong Special Price?

I get 19.95 as a special price option when I go to the join page.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 12-10-09  11:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Softcore / Hardcore?

Having had a look at what passes for a 'tour' here, I was unclear on this.

I get the impression that there is a fair amount of hardcore? Roughly what percentages are we talking?

I primarily like softcore full strips in photosets, so is this site really worth a shot for me, please?

Thanks for your input. :0)

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 12-06-09  11:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Question for members

I haven't been a member of this site for about a year. I'm wondering if any current members could tell me if they've started adding more fisting scenes over the last year. They pretty much stopped as of the last time I was a member, even though they initially had a lot of those sort of scenes.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

crackman (0) 11-23-09  07:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

I can't believe the official rating...

of 91 from thebestporn. How can a site offering clips where the model is pretending to masturbate, and faking an orgasm, rate so highly?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Cybertoad (104) 10-21-08  10:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Concerns, Anyone else having this issue ?

Anyone else having this issue ?
In a week I can only 1 download one video at a time and their support says that they limit the conections however I can not even surf their site at the same time and download. They seem ok with this so wondered what everyone else was expiencing there?
Forget trying a DL manager it locks me out. Anyone else?

Edit, this seems to be a new site practice upon surfing many others complain about this. Content good but this is a huge pain.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Visit In Focus Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 91.0
2. In Focus Girls (0) N/A 90.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.68 seconds.