Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit In Focus Girls

Visit Site

In Focus Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Extreme Porn

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all In Focus Girls Site Facts at TBP.

94.5
Feedback History  (52)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 23
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-21-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Variety Of Exclusive Content & Hot Models.
+  Advanced Browse & DL Tools.
-  Model Index Browsing Could be Better.
-  Older Content Quality is Not As Good.

User Reviews (23)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Active
93
Cybertoad (100) 11-05-12  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice new clean look.
MP4 HDV UP To - 1280 x 720 @ 4Mbit (MP4)
Unique Material to this site.
Streaming Material is fast smooth
Many Vids have matching Photosets.
Navigation is good.
Very professional looking site.
Cons: Older Movies SDV - 640 x 480 @ 964Kbit (MP4)
Photos not accessed on video page.
Search engine did not accurately search.
Downloads on my 50MB connection was average not impressed.
Sameness in shoots.
Bottom Line: Toads over view:

The site has improved greatly since my last review in 2008. I did notice PU icon is not accurate to the new site format makes one think the site has not updated the look.
I found joining was easy and accessed with no problem. Girls are stunning and very nice bodies.
I was disappointed that most all the girls appeared under 24 and looked award when dressed in clothes for a person in their 30's. But were good non-the less.

Conerns I had:
I disliked the older material, some as old as 2005 and did not look or feel fresh. The newer
material was great and very high quality.
I was troubled by the poor results from a well designed search engine. The look of the search engine looked intuitive and clean but gave bad results. A search for blonds would bring up black hair and blond. Other niches did the same.
I ran a check on my PC and connection several times and took longer per movie then it should on this site.

Toads take:
This is one of the best overall sites out there, the search engine and old material are bothersome but the site over all is clean fresh and feel right. Those issues are the only reasons that kept me in the mid 90's score wise. If the search worked well I would have bumped my score up to 96.
The girls are amazing with many niches this is a girl only site there is some hardcore solo activity and some Lesbian shoots by over all is mostly solo. Allot more outside shoots then I would like, and would not make not of it but the search engine did not omit these well and added to the confusing finding the idea user material.
If you join any solo site make sure you do not miss this one. The unique material alone makes this a high mark site and quality is great except on older material which in my opinion should be archived and not included as total videos the site offers. I was also impressed that each video had picture sets. However in the video section there was " UNCLICKABLE" photos icon and access to the photo was done by a almost missed link. The link is fine but pictures should be clickble to the set. Just some small annoyances but the the site is great and worth the join.

CT
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: Cybertoad wrote 1 review (10-20-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
96
Denner (233) 08-19-12  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Top-of-the-Pops in solo girls videos (only solo girls)
+ Exclusive content
+ Vast amount of material vids and pix sets
+ Several different scenes of the same girl for the major part of models
+ Fine, great video quality among others: top MP4.
+ Most of older vids are now reedited to up-to-date quality, nice!
+ Daily updates one day video, next pics ect.
+ Several download options
+ Great download speed - mostly
+ No DRM, no download limits.
+ Zip for pics
+ Easy navigation/download except update browsing
+ Nice price except: see below
Cons: - Regional pricing
- Somewhat repetitive style in video scenes - but what exclusive site does not have that.
- A bit troublesome update-search (see below)
- A little too much going for outdoor scenes
- Confusing model names
- Poor preview (see below)
Bottom Line: In Focus Girls is probably the best solo-girl-video-site, I've joined for a long, long time. It reminds me a bit of the enthusiasm, I had when first joining the DDF, 1 By Day several years ago.

This site offers a vast amount (1300) of great videos of especially euro girls the majority well known from other sites. But here you get exclusive scenes, exclusive shots.....oh, yes some, a few of these scenes are placed elsewhere but to my knowledge from this site.

And the best deal is, that most far most of the girls/models have more than one scene. Most/some two or three, some even up to 12 different video scenes with the same model that's really a collectors item.
And the older videos for those well known , favorite models have now been re-edited:
So you get vids from 2006/2007/2008 in fine, fine quality, too. Still a few, very few (2005) are not updated and in low quality.

The navigation is mostly very easy especially when browsing models the name, akas are confusing, though. Only about half are using a well know name...so if you want to browse for your favorites, you'll have problems still they all have fine, big thumbs, so......

The video downloads are in 5 choices:
Four in the fine MP4 (my favorite):
1280x720 - 4Mbit
854x480 - 2Mbit
640x360 - 964Kbit
480x272 - 664Kbit
In PSP
And MPG in parts

And you get 4 streaming options, too.

At the moment there is almost 1300 videos here a lot of nice browsing and downloading.
Generally I get a very fine download speed here 1700-2000 Kb/sec sometimes (rarely) it's somewhat slower.

It's a little annoying browsing updates: It now goes in pages from 1-108...and if you what like page 66 you got to have patience clicking and clicking..
The models browsing is much easier: Alphabetic.

Preview: It's miserable and not informative Strange with such a fine site, so do not let it fool you

Not much into pics but you get three seizes and of course zip best is:
2000x1333.

I hate that regional pricing, but overcame my principals here and joined and happy, I did.

This is truly a great site...and seems like the best around when it come to fine looking solo girls. Highly recommended.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
92
Helvetic (8) 02-16-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
89
anyonebutme (14) 02-05-10  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
78
propaGhandi (5) 12-09-09  12:56pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
GCode (101) 04-17-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
87
Aide (7) 01-03-09  02:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
xbigvmanx (14) 10-31-08  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
PinkPanther (44) 09-06-08  09:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
plan b (15) 07-01-08  11:52pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >
User Comments (23)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Cybertoad (100) 11-05-12  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

Site look

The site has a new look the icon in the PU review section
does not reflect the nice new clean look the site has.
I was very impressed with the new look.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 08-02-12  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Preview page needs updating.

This site has gotten some positive reviews over the years.

But the preview page is old and needs to look more attractive, as well as giving a better preview of the site contents.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-01-12  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Very positive

Joined this "old-timer" some days ago......in spite of no PU review since February 2010.
But it looks greater than ever and I can understand a 91,5 from TBP - a so far splendid site for solo girls, both sets and - especially: vids.
Will try to get over my incredible laziness and come up with a review in the near future....

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 12-06-11  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Another lack of preview

Talking about PREVIEWS like the former input of Wicked Pictures (thumbs up, exotics)....I really miss the same (previews of better standard) in the two best sites from the company: Final Whistle Ltd. which is:

Only Cuties
In Focus Girls

I do not get it. Those two sites are just great - both softcore/solo teens and HC/bg... but the preview is even less than hopeless - at least for a some kind of major site/sites and compared to similar..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 07-30-11  02:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

impression from their preview clips

Judging from their preview clips the girls are already at the edge of orgasm before touching their pussies. Is the majority of the content more "believable" or do they stick to the concept "start moaning from beginning to end"? This was the reason for cancelling my Sapphic Erotica membership a long time ago.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

slutty (111) 08-31-10  12:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Wrong Special Price?

I get 19.95 as a special price option when I go to the join page.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 12-10-09  11:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Softcore / Hardcore?

Having had a look at what passes for a 'tour' here, I was unclear on this.

I get the impression that there is a fair amount of hardcore? Roughly what percentages are we talking?

I primarily like softcore full strips in photosets, so is this site really worth a shot for me, please?

Thanks for your input. :0)

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 12-06-09  11:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Question for members

I haven't been a member of this site for about a year. I'm wondering if any current members could tell me if they've started adding more fisting scenes over the last year. They pretty much stopped as of the last time I was a member, even though they initially had a lot of those sort of scenes.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

crackman (0) 11-23-09  07:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

I can't believe the official rating...

of 91 from thebestporn. How can a site offering clips where the model is pretending to masturbate, and faking an orgasm, rate so highly?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Cybertoad (100) 10-21-08  10:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

Concerns, Anyone else having this issue ?

Anyone else having this issue ?
In a week I can only 1 download one video at a time and their support says that they limit the conections however I can not even surf their site at the same time and download. They seem ok with this so wondered what everyone else was expiencing there?
Forget trying a DL manager it locks me out. Anyone else?

Edit, this seems to be a new site practice upon surfing many others complain about this. Content good but this is a huge pain.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Visit In Focus Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. In Focus Girls (2) 94.5 90.0
2. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 92.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.