Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit In Focus Girls

Visit Site

In Focus Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Extreme Porn

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all In Focus Girls Site Facts at TBP.

94.5
Feedback History  (52)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 23
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-21-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Variety Of Exclusive Content & Hot Models.
+  Advanced Browse & DL Tools.
-  Model Index Browsing Could be Better.
-  Older Content Quality is Not As Good.

User Reviews (23)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >

Active
93
Cybertoad (102) 11-05-12  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice new clean look.
MP4 HDV UP To - 1280 x 720 @ 4Mbit (MP4)
Unique Material to this site.
Streaming Material is fast smooth
Many Vids have matching Photosets.
Navigation is good.
Very professional looking site.
Cons: Older Movies SDV - 640 x 480 @ 964Kbit (MP4)
Photos not accessed on video page.
Search engine did not accurately search.
Downloads on my 50MB connection was average not impressed.
Sameness in shoots.
Bottom Line: Toads over view:

The site has improved greatly since my last review in 2008. I did notice PU icon is not accurate to the new site format makes one think the site has not updated the look.
I found joining was easy and accessed with no problem. Girls are stunning and very nice bodies.
I was disappointed that most all the girls appeared under 24 and looked award when dressed in clothes for a person in their 30's. But were good non-the less.

Conerns I had:
I disliked the older material, some as old as 2005 and did not look or feel fresh. The newer
material was great and very high quality.
I was troubled by the poor results from a well designed search engine. The look of the search engine looked intuitive and clean but gave bad results. A search for blonds would bring up black hair and blond. Other niches did the same.
I ran a check on my PC and connection several times and took longer per movie then it should on this site.

Toads take:
This is one of the best overall sites out there, the search engine and old material are bothersome but the site over all is clean fresh and feel right. Those issues are the only reasons that kept me in the mid 90's score wise. If the search worked well I would have bumped my score up to 96.
The girls are amazing with many niches this is a girl only site there is some hardcore solo activity and some Lesbian shoots by over all is mostly solo. Allot more outside shoots then I would like, and would not make not of it but the search engine did not omit these well and added to the confusing finding the idea user material.
If you join any solo site make sure you do not miss this one. The unique material alone makes this a high mark site and quality is great except on older material which in my opinion should be archived and not included as total videos the site offers. I was also impressed that each video had picture sets. However in the video section there was " UNCLICKABLE" photos icon and access to the photo was done by a almost missed link. The link is fine but pictures should be clickble to the set. Just some small annoyances but the the site is great and worth the join.

CT
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: Cybertoad wrote 1 review (10-20-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
96
Denner (233) 08-19-12  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Top-of-the-Pops in solo girls videos (only solo girls)
+ Exclusive content
+ Vast amount of material vids and pix sets
+ Several different scenes of the same girl for the major part of models
+ Fine, great video quality among others: top MP4.
+ Most of older vids are now reedited to up-to-date quality, nice!
+ Daily updates one day video, next pics ect.
+ Several download options
+ Great download speed - mostly
+ No DRM, no download limits.
+ Zip for pics
+ Easy navigation/download except update browsing
+ Nice price except: see below
Cons: - Regional pricing
- Somewhat repetitive style in video scenes - but what exclusive site does not have that.
- A bit troublesome update-search (see below)
- A little too much going for outdoor scenes
- Confusing model names
- Poor preview (see below)
Bottom Line: In Focus Girls is probably the best solo-girl-video-site, I've joined for a long, long time. It reminds me a bit of the enthusiasm, I had when first joining the DDF, 1 By Day several years ago.

This site offers a vast amount (1300) of great videos of especially euro girls the majority well known from other sites. But here you get exclusive scenes, exclusive shots.....oh, yes some, a few of these scenes are placed elsewhere but to my knowledge from this site.

And the best deal is, that most far most of the girls/models have more than one scene. Most/some two or three, some even up to 12 different video scenes with the same model that's really a collectors item.
And the older videos for those well known , favorite models have now been re-edited:
So you get vids from 2006/2007/2008 in fine, fine quality, too. Still a few, very few (2005) are not updated and in low quality.

The navigation is mostly very easy especially when browsing models the name, akas are confusing, though. Only about half are using a well know name...so if you want to browse for your favorites, you'll have problems still they all have fine, big thumbs, so......

The video downloads are in 5 choices:
Four in the fine MP4 (my favorite):
1280x720 - 4Mbit
854x480 - 2Mbit
640x360 - 964Kbit
480x272 - 664Kbit
In PSP
And MPG in parts

And you get 4 streaming options, too.

At the moment there is almost 1300 videos here a lot of nice browsing and downloading.
Generally I get a very fine download speed here 1700-2000 Kb/sec sometimes (rarely) it's somewhat slower.

It's a little annoying browsing updates: It now goes in pages from 1-108...and if you what like page 66 you got to have patience clicking and clicking..
The models browsing is much easier: Alphabetic.

Preview: It's miserable and not informative Strange with such a fine site, so do not let it fool you

Not much into pics but you get three seizes and of course zip best is:
2000x1333.

I hate that regional pricing, but overcame my principals here and joined and happy, I did.

This is truly a great site...and seems like the best around when it come to fine looking solo girls. Highly recommended.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
92
Helvetic (8) 02-16-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
89
anyonebutme (14) 02-05-10  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
78
propaGhandi (5) 12-09-09  12:56pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
GCode (101) 04-17-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
87
Aide (7) 01-03-09  02:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
xbigvmanx (14) 10-31-08  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
PinkPanther (46) 09-06-08  09:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
plan b (15) 07-01-08  11:52pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 23 Next Page >
User Comments (23)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-23 of 23 < Previous Page

elephant (65) 01-21-07  01:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Just OK

This site in my opinion just isn't as good as the reviews Id read say it is, its good yeah but just not that excited. I was left wanted something else quite soon into the membership, maybe they need to add hardcore scenes. I do like the fetish scenes cause they are different and they quality of pics and movies are great but girls masterbated I do find very boring now, I'd like to see some public nudity of them, maybe that would spice the site up, or getting a few of them tegther and playing some girly games together and getting nude. Anyway its worth it if you like solo girls scenes.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nyaakun (0) 01-09-07  05:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Good - but could be better.

This site has good looking models, and multiple download options. It also caters to people with different kinds of fetishes. It's updated often enough to be worth the money, but it's missing in the erotic or sensual department. They could act more interested in what they're doing. The site also needs more varied looking models.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 01-08-07  09:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

In Focus Girls

This site ought to excite me more than it does. I wasn't a huge fan of the sister site Sapphic Erotica either. There's some great stuff, and some of the close-ups are pretty wondrous, but there's something bland about the whole thing to me.

It's a matter of personal taste, really.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-23 of 23 < Previous Page

Visit In Focus Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. In Focus Girls (2) 94.5 90.0
2. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 92.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.