Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit I Love The Beach

Visit Site

I Love The Beach

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Public Nudity
2. Voyeur

EBV Ltd.
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all I Love The Beach Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 0
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-14-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Nude Beach Content; Euro, France, Miami, Balearics, more.
+  Big Collection, Lots of Both Video Clips & Picture Galleries.
-  Heavy on Photo Updates, Content Not Date-Stamped.
-  No Content/Shoot Information, Just General Location.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
98*
Reventon (0) 10-03-14  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The new layout of the members area is pleasant.
-Tons of original topless and nude beach content and they update frequently.
-New videos are filmed in stunning 1080p.
-The photos are large and high quality.
-The women featured come in all shapes and sizes from petite to busty and teens to mature.
Cons: -Cost of membership is a bit pricey.
Bottom Line: Overall this site is excellent for those who are into beach voyeur or just want to check out hot women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
95*
David19 (4) 09-01-14  02:30am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site does a pretty good job providing photos and videos of women's breasts from various topless and nude beaches around the world. The photography is apparently candid although I have heard differing views of whether some of the women may actually be professional models. Whatever the situation, the photos and videos tend to be of much higher quality than I've seen on similar sites. They do a good job of doing close-ups of the women's breasts, and also have some really good videos of women walking on the beach. All breast sizes are featured, although there is perhaps a slight bias towards larger breasts. They've also added some new features recently, including an ability to rate galleries and videos and a ranking of the most popular photos and videos.
Cons: There is not any hardcore material on the site--it is strictly softcore. Although there is some totally nude material, I find the topless materical to be of higher quality. Also it would be nice if there was more material showing couples canoodling on the beach. Even if they are not actually having sex, showing a nearly nude couple enjoying themselves together allows one to imagine what it might be like watching them having sex--and I'd like to see more of that. There are too many women alone or with girlfriends and not enough with men.
Bottom Line: Overall the basic premise of the site is to use women who happen to be topless or nude on beaches as candid models for a softcore porn site. The women have definitely consented to be topless in a public place, but not necessarily to be photographed--but given the public setting the photography is legal. Generally speaking I consider this to one of the best sites in its genre out there. Many beach voyeur sites seem to be of very low quality, but this one does a great job of portraying the women shown on it in a sexually provocative manner.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: David19 wrote 1 review (03-17-13) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Newbie
88*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:35am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Updated: 06-05-14  02:35pm  (Update History)
Reason: With a reflective comparison to other voyeur beach sites. A higher score just seemed more reasonable.
Pros: Excellent amount of videos containing some gorgeous women.

Some decent quality in HD videos in their more recent years.

They do not recycle their content.

Great quality in pic resolution, offering true sets.
Cons: Sone of their real old videos (plus 5 years or so) are so tiny, makes one wonder, "Why bother?"

I think in their advertisements, they're really underselling in the amount of nude material available on site.
Bottom Line: I have an affinity for voyeur sites, and from my experience. These guys are the best out there. Worth the money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
85
brucelee (8) 03-15-10  01:48pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
92
polacrilex (13) 07-12-09  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
93*
LORKIN (3) 01-17-09  05:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
60*
pete777 (0) 12-24-08  02:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (0)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

 Be the first to comment on I Love The Beach!

 Add Comment

Visit I Love The Beach

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. I Love The Beach (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.