Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit I Love Lupe

Visit Site

I Love Lupe

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Latina Sex
3. Amateur Girls

ILoveLupe Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Lupe Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all I Love Lupe Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 8, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75
Marcus (45) 01-01-12  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
71
james4096 (126) 07-06-10  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Belthazar (0) 06-02-10  10:44am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Not enough videos

I was member only for limited period of three days, so I dont want to write full review, but from my point of view - this site could be quite good in future with more vids and pixs, but nowadays it is nothing special.
This site has only 46 videos - ONLY 3 hardcore !!!, a few videos are even from former site of Lupe - www.littlelupe.com
If I compare this new site of Lupe with her older site - older site was far more better.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 06-02-10  06:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Two-Hour Cam Show W/ Amia Miley 6/02/10

For anybody that's thinking of joining this site, this might tip your hand - they are advertising that Lupe is doing a 2 hour live cam show with Amia Miley tonight, 6/02/10 - 8 PM PST

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 05-14-10  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Little Lupe Not So Little Any More !

So it appears that "Little Lupe" has had a boob job... OMG !!! It looks unreal !

I joined littlelupe.com years ago and she was tiny...now she looks just plain wierd ! At least this lot are in HD I guess.....!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit I Love Lupe

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. I Love Lupe (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.