Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hustler Mega Pass

Visit Site

Hustler Mega Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. Porn Videos

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Hustler Mega Pass Site Facts at TBP.

75.0
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 06-21-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Entertaining original Hustler hardcore.
+  Great-sized collection.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a Ďnetworkí
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesnít work well
- Sort function doesnít work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately Ė watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: Iíll admit that this site probably hasnít changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how Iíve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. Iíve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didnít set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you donít care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If youíre like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the Ďnet. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of whatís available here) that are labeled as ĎSuperí quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I donít know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) Thatís the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs donít look good. Thatís bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24Ē monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and letís face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I canít be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesnít work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out whatís new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a Ďclassic,í the quality wonít be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isnít in the true sense. The Ďsitesí are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site youíll get access to everything. One thing youíll see lots of regardless of the site youíre on are ads. They arenít obtrusive, and they arenít pop-ups so I can live with them.

If youíre thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that werenít even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isnít offered. This is frustrating if youíre hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the memberís entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for memberís to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the Ďsitesí listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustlerís best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. Thatís still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (05-10-12) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Monahan (42) 04-09-14  10:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)

One month price is $29.95

Looks like the PU/TBP one month price is now $29.95 when accessing using the PU link.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

rearadmiral (328) 08-25-13  09:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Trial membership is no longer full access

I joined this site today using the trial membership. The TBP page lists the trial as being full access and that was confirmed in March 2013. There has been a change at the site and the trial membership now only allows access to five videos of your choice. Also, these are only available through streaming.

I posted a not on the TBP page too so they may be able to verify this.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 01-19-11  08:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

so poor

i made the mistake of joining hustler mega pass. dissapointed big time. they keep rolling the same scenes as updates plus some of the advertised scenes are not available. when you click, it just brings you to the main page. stay away!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hustler Mega Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Hustler Mega Pass (1) 75.0 84.5
2. Hustler (1) 72.0 85.0
3. Hustler HD (0) N/A 83.0
4. Barely Legal (0) N/A 82.5
5. Anal Hookers (0) N/A 82.0
6. Busty Beauties (0) N/A 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbians (0) N/A 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt (0) N/A 80.5
9. Hustler Parodies (0) N/A 80.0
10. Hottie Moms (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (43)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.