Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hush Pass

Visit Site

Hush Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Reality Porn

Hush-Hush Entertainment Inc.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Hush Money

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Hush Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
55
rearadmiral (328) 09-16-12  05:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
65*
MsApril (4) 12-28-11  08:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
77
uscue (39) 12-03-09  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
60
MargulisAZ (84) 03-18-08  10:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
Woodruff (37) 03-07-07  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
50
guvner (8) 02-24-07  10:14am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

rearadmiral (328) 09-24-12  03:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Important Information on this site

This has been the only site in the past while that I've joined that didn't have an independent biller. My credit card company called me today to say my card has been compromised and has been cancelled to prevent further fraudulent charges.

I don't know if it has anything to do with this site, but prospective members should be aware that there is a possible problem. Yes, the problem could have occured with any of the major billers too, but that's less likely.

So if you're still thinking about joining this crappy site, please add this new reason to the pile for reasons to not join.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

kmodhgil (1) 01-06-12  08:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Total Waste

This site is total waste of money. Don't even think about joining it. The videos are old and grainy. Very poorly designed site. Downloading a video is a big chore.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

uscue (39) 09-23-09  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Discount

I don't know if it was because I clicked through here, but the had a marked $10 discount on all three levels on the join page. It's still $39.99 after the discount though, and with the problems mentioned I don't know if it's a site I'd ever join at that price. Alot of scenes with my favorites though that I want to get the whole videos of: Alexis Breeze, Jessica Bangkok, Ashli Orion, Ami Emerson, Marina Maywood and the list goes on

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 02-20-08  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Charged again after cancellation!

This is the first time I have ever dealt with being charged again after canceling a membership to an adult site. I called their phone number to see what was going on and their response was, "we have no record of your cancellation, did you receive an e-mail confirmation of this cancellation?" Looking back through my old e-mails, I did not. Through my years this is not uncommon, however, as it seems I sometimes do and sometimes don't receive e-mails with confirmations of subscriptions or cancellations. Also keep in mind they don't use common sites such as epoch or ccbill, but do their own billing. So anyway, the guy on the phone says, "ok, I'll cancel it for you now, but there's nothing we can do about the charge." Then after this, do I get an e-mail confirmation for the cancellation? NO! I called back and told them this, and he says, "we don't send out e-mails, but give confirmation numbers." WHAT!? So it sounds extremely shady to me, especially since they seemed to corner me into paying again because I didn't have a cancellation e-mail, which they admittedly don't send out anyway. Be careful with this or any sites associated with this company!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 07-26-07  02:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

New Higher Prices

New prices for membership:
Monthly: $49.95 (recurring)
60 Days: $79.95
90 Days: $99.95
$50/month for this network? No, I don't think so.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hush Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Abominable Black Man (0) N/A N/A
2. Bachelor Party Fuck Fest (0) N/A N/A
3. Backside Bounce XXX (0) N/A N/A
4. Bigga Than A Nigga (0) N/A N/A
5. Black Market Pass (0) N/A N/A
6. Bubble Butt Bonanza (0) N/A N/A
7. Butt Naked In The Streets (0) N/A N/A
8. Daddy's Worst Nightmare (0) N/A N/A
9. Extreme Ball Busters (0) N/A N/A
10. Frat House Fuckfest (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (35)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.