Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hungarian Honeys

Visit Site

Hungarian Honeys

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. European Girls
2. Porn Stars
3. Glamour Models

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Hungarian Honeys Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-16-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hungarian/European Niche Focus, Lots of Models/Content.
+  Large Sized Photos, Gallery Zips, HD Newer Videos.
-  Content Quality Varies, Most Videos Aren't HD Quality.
-  Mix of Newer/Older Content, Some Non-Hungarian Models.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
62
roseman (253) 10-20-08  04:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
55
ace of aces (179) 09-15-07  08:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
67
Denner (233) 09-08-07  08:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
75
exotics4me (463) 05-24-07  01:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Drooler (220) 06-09-09  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Reported as Attack Site; Blocked!

After some months away, I thought I'd pick up again on this site. (Lucy Stratilova, for one, gets me into an irrational state of mind very quickly!)

But today, it was no go. All I got was a page that said it had been reported as an attack site and was blocked. I clicked the "Why?" box and got a bunch of Google info on it.

I could have proceeded, but thought that perhaps that would have been too irrational. Have had plenty of virus problems in the recent past, finally resolved, so once bitten ...

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Cybertoad (104) 10-17-08  10:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Tried To Join.

Well, tried to join, the billing company kept stalling out.
Saying was a site error anone else have this issue?.
afraid of multi-dinks on my CC.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

badandy400 (103) 09-01-08  10:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Video Quality

The quality of their HD videos is fairly impressive. They look great even at 4 MBit/s. I have seen 8 that does not look any better. They seem to have regular updates for these videos, several per week. Of course, I will do a full review in a few weeks here.

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

juanchopancho (12) 06-10-07  08:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)

too bad

That's too bad as I'm a huge fan of some of those Hungarian hotties. The website looked like it had huge potential but I'm going to pass on this one.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 02-15-07  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Anyone Been to This Site Lately?

I was thinking of joining this site as it has content on two of my favorite euro pornstars (Olivia de Treville and Veronica Vanoza), but the TBP review is about a year and a half old and I wondered if anyone could offer a more recent view. I'd be much obliged! :)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hungarian Honeys

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. New Sensations Network (2) 75.4 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb (0) N/A 82.5
3. Babes Cartel (0) N/A 81.0
4. Papa Loads (0) N/A 81.0
5. Fresh Outta High School (0) N/A 80.0
6. NS Romance (0) N/A 80.0
7. Stunners (0) N/A 80.0
8. Euro Pornstars (0) N/A 79.5
9. Pornstar Legends (0) N/A 79.5
10. Butt Divers (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (82)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.