Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Her Sweet Hand Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Hand Jobs
2. Porn Videos

G Picasso Productions
8 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Her Sweet Hand Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
82
Goldfish (67) 04-06-10  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
74
RagingBuddhist (63) 12-16-09  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:20pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

RagingBuddhist (63) 12-05-09  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Lower price!

I just signed up and was happily surprised to see that they dropped the price to something more reasonable. It's now $24.80 for a one one month subscription. A review will follow after I check things out.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (63) 08-25-09  06:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Looking for more current details

I'd joined this site twice - the last time right around when the TPB review was updated and I'm curious how they came up with no watermarks on the videos. And, while I'm here and thinking this might be my next join, I'd also like to know if there've been any major changes since Goldfish's last review. Number of videos, resolution and bitrates, etc...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 06-08-08  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Improvement

Since I wrote my review in March there have been some improvements to this site. The download speed is better and I'm not seeing any server errors. More of the movies now have a full file version along with the segments. (Still not all movies)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 03-02-08  05:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

The Home Page

The home page had been down for quite sometime. If the web master can't find the time to fix it, that just tells me that the site is probably not worth the time.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 02-06-08  04:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Thinking about it

I've saved this site to my browser bookmarks with the thought that I may join when my current subscriptions to other sites run out. A few months later I still haven't taken the plunge.

I'm a fan of good handjobs and the three freebies they provide on the home page are hot. If this was one of the $15 dollar sites I'd probably have joined already but the $31 a month is steep for a big question mark.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Butt Lounge (0) N/A N/A
2. Her Sweet Feet (0) N/A N/A
3. Her Sweet Hand (0) N/A N/A
4. I Luv Hand Jobs (0) N/A N/A
5. N My Face (0) N/A N/A
6. Perfect D (0) N/A N/A
7. Sybian Lounge (0) N/A N/A
8. Sybian World (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (8)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.