Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hands on Hardcore

Visit Site

Hands on Hardcore

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. European Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Trial: Free Full Access (2 days, recurs $26.99/mo.)
Monthly: $26.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Hands on Hardcore Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (34)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-15-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot exclusive hardcore glamour collection.
+  High quality pics and vids.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp, lack viewing options.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Expired
95*
Malkav (4) 11-08-07  07:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
exotics4me (463) 07-16-07  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
90*
badpat (0) 05-27-07  04:32pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
crash (16) 03-11-07  09:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96*
randyAndy (3) 01-25-07  11:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
Levchik (17) 01-14-07  05:52pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

stingerxxx (10) 05-21-13  01:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Beware Free Trial

If you decide to join "for free" through the 2-day trial period, beware that you must give at least 2 days' notice to terminate. In other words, you will end up paying the full subscription rate of $26.99 for a whole month (+ 2 days). This is deceptive.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

stingerxxx (10) 05-20-13  04:36am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

No access to DDF network

If you join through this site - like I did - you don't get access to the DDF Network. For a couple of extra dollars, I could have had the entire network!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

largeun (9) 06-09-09  07:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Updates

I'm a little concerned about DDF update policies, from what people have been saying as of late (new owners etc).

I used to be a member of Hot Legs and Feet and Hands on Hardcore, but after downloading their sites in a few days I found really wanting for updates.

Pics come in first and then you have to wait to get the vid version.

Now, are they updating every day or week or when Haley's Comet comes round next?

I need to know because I would like to rejoin but am worried that after I sell my lung on Ebay and fund the sub I will be left with about 10 scenes to download.

Any info would be really welcomed, especially if Raven fancies having a go at answering in human terms as opposed to the standard marketing speak 'We at DDF strive to attain the highest....blah blah'.

Thnx

Largeun

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Rick88 (Suspended) 05-19-09  02:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

DDF was a great network

This is what handsonhardcore support sent me 7 days ago, as I wasn't able to browse the site, as i can't right now:

Hi,
Thank you for your email.

However, our technical support is doing an un-scheduled maintenance at this time. Please try to check again the site after few hours.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Amanda, DDF Productions.

Still I can't browse the site, server is almost always down, not to mention the updates, DDF network is still recycling older material as new and posting the same scenes on others DDF sites. Join page works sweet though what a combination.

All said, more than 30 bucks went up in smoke.

Congrats DDF network, you were great until an year ago.

Rick.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

jbgild (2) 06-04-08  08:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

the price for europeans is more than 38 dollars

Like the other DDF sites, it's more expensive for the europeans: 24.95 euro, and this is more than 38 dollars!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 05-29-08  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

More recycling

I posted a review about a month ago on this site and my membership recently expired. I was a little miffed at the end since the site was recycling sets already posted there by listing them in new categories and calling them updates. I noticed the site had some duplicates but did not mention them in my prior review. I hope this is not a sign of things to come

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 01-09-08  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Download Speeds

I joined Hands on Hardcore as a result of the 2-for-1 deal. When I first joined, I noticed decent download speeds around 600-700 KB/sec. Unfortunately, those speeds have dropped off considerably. I now get download speeds of less than 200 KB/sec. Since I am downloading the hi-def movies, that means a single movie can take over an hour to download.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

elephant (65) 12-29-07  08:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

2 sites for the price of 1 deal

Only just found this deal today so thought I'd join, offer end on 31st December so hurry if you are interested in their Christmas offer. Still haven't decided to go with the massive 1by-day.com as well as hardsonhardcore or the houseoftaboo site , just for something a little different, I dunno yet, gives you 14 days to decide, so might as well have hands on hardcore downloading in first 14 days and get my free 30 days after for my extra site.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Toadsith (48) 12-18-07  10:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Photography Information

I was browsing through my old Hands On Hardcore collection and just noticed a really interesting detail I thought I'd share. Their maximum resolution photos are the original photos edited for posting. This means all of the extra information that the camera records about how and when the photo was taken is still in the file. If you look in the advanced properties of the image files you'll find boat-loads of info.

For example, a set posted on 12/18/2006 with Jennifer Love was shot on 11/14/2006 at 8:48 pm on a Nikon D2X at ISO-100 at 1/100 of a second and F/10 f-stop and manually set exposure and flash set without strobe return. Also, the last shot in the set was taken at 10:52pm and everything was edited on Photoshop CS. It has been a few months since I was a member, but my guess is they still process their maximum res photos this way. As an amateur photographer I was psyched to see this information was available. It goes to show that Nikon may not be just the ultimate Wedding cameras - perhaps they are also the ultimate Porn cameras! lol

Also - I'll definitely be returning to Hands on Hardcore - a great site that has wonderful customer support. The photography is amazingly crisp and well lit and the video is very much HD. Beautiful women, serious hardcore and a company that cares about its customers - good stuff. I'll give a full review after I've rejoined for a bit.

Cheers!

Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 06-26-07  08:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Exclusive?

I was checking this site out, and had planned to join it, especially with the new lower price.

I have one question though. Just from glancing the preview that the site offers, I see a video that is also on or was on 1byday. It is the Sandra Shine 3-way.

Don't get me wrong here, I know all DDF sites are great, but I'm just curious to know if most of the videos on HOH are available elsewhere since 1byday does have the weekly High Quality hardcore clip. I'm asking because I have about 60 GB of DDF from 1byday. Spencer's review on TBP says all-exclusive. I have no reason to believe he would mislead with his review, plus the review is older and maybe the non-exclusive came after he wrote the review. Just looking for some clarification on it.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

Visit Hands on Hardcore

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. House Of Taboo (1) 91.0 87.0
2. Hands on Hardcore (2) 90.0 88.0
3. DDF Network (6) 88.3 94.0
4. Eve Angel Official (1) 75.0 83.0
5. 1 By Day (0) N/A 91.5
6. Hot Legs and Feet (0) N/A 91.0
7. DDF Busty (0) N/A 88.5
8. Only Blowjob (0) N/A 88.5
9. Euro Girls On Girls (0) N/A 87.0
10. Mobile DDF Busty (0) N/A 86.5

View All: Company Sites (16)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.