Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hands on Hardcore

Visit Site

Hands on Hardcore

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. European Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $26.99/mo.)
Monthly: $26.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Hands on Hardcore Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (34)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-15-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot exclusive hardcore glamour collection.
+  High quality pics and vids.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp, lack viewing options.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

Active
87
Wittyguy (95) 04-07-13  08:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Almost 800 scenes of nothin' but hardcore banging.
+ Exclusive content.
+ About 100 true HD scenes and large sized vids in general.
+ Professional quality production and lighting.
+ Good full trial price of $3.50 for 2 days (see review below for tips on saving $$ for more time).
+ Good DL speeds, various format options for vids and streaming in browser.
+ High quality pics, all with zips.
+ Good model directory and generally good search.
+ All updates are date stamped for future reference.
+ Multiple language options and a mobile viewing option as well.
Cons: - Not all HD labelled vids are HD.
- Search options for pics are worthless.
- Content gets a bit repetitive.
- Currently updating 2x per week but starting in 2012 and going back expect only 1 update per week at best.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- Some content seen on other sites and some photographers work isn't up to snuff for DDF work.
- As usual, oldest content isn't that high quality.
- Some content recycled from other DDF sites and the date of publication here may not be when it first came out.
- Need more screen cap previews for the vids.
- Since I last joined they've removed some of the earliest content. Granted the quality wasn't the best but still not bad compared to some other major sites today. Wished they had kept it or remastered it.
Bottom Line: I last joined HoH about 4 years ago. I signed up for the 2 day trial expecting only to be able to grab a year or two worth of material. To my surprise I was done downloading in about 6 hours and I don't use a DL manager or have super fast high speed connections. The lack of updates over the years was about the major downer though. Here's the skinny:

PICS: All scenes have zip downloads and the last few years have pics coming in at 2000 x 1300 pixels. Even the oldest content is roughly 1600 x 1070 in size. The tags for photo search are worthless if there even are any. You can tag individual photos with info for others to see (don't know why you'd do this). No real ability to slideshow the pics. Multiple size options available. Some airbrushing on sets.

VIDS: All scenes have vids with the most recent allowing for wmv and mp4 download options. Some older vids also have divx or quicktime. All but the oldest material has streaming video with ability to jump around to get a good preview. I had consistent DL speeds of about 1.3 MB/sec on multiple channels. At best only about 80-100 vids are in true HD, most HD labelled vids are just HD size. Starting in 2008, the vid sizes get down to medium size (720x400) and the oldest years don't even get that big and come split into the scenes. I wish they had more screen caps in order to preview the vids without having to stream and jump around to decide if I wanted to DL or not.

The site allows you to search by category, date or tags. The model directory is good and has background info. There is some blog material and social media stuff but no one appears to do much with it. They also let you customize the site with favorites and similar items if you stick around for the long haul. There are some special discounts for other DDF sites and independent sites that pretty much match what you can find on TBP. However, if you want to join other DDF sites or the DDF network they do offer a 50% off the first month discount. So, my advice is join on a cheap trial and if you want more hit the discounts page, a better deal than what TBP has going.

Generally speaking, DDF puts out a consistent and high grade euro porn product. This site is no different but, if you've seen their sites before, you pretty much know what you're going to get. In that respect, there isn't a lot of imagination that goes into putting the scenes together and so some of the content does get repetitive. Overall, if they hadn't been skimpy with their updates the last 3 years or so I would have scored this in the 90's. So, if you like hardcore of all varieties you can't really go wrong here.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply
Archived: Wittyguy wrote 1 review (05-01-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
93
pat362 (367) 03-23-13  05:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+You get to see an excellent selection of young hot looking Eastern European models have hardcore sex.
+All content is dated and they appear to upload with a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download the videos in various resolutions from 640x480 to at least 1280x720 for the videos dated from 2006 to now.
+They now also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (approximately 150).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best reolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job of tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+The ability to select the sites language out of 6 possible choices.
Cons: -The date on the content is often misleading because they use remastered scenes as new content.
-I'm also pretty sure that they use content from some of their other sites to fill this site's library.
-Some of the scenes could use better lighting and better camera work.
-The porn is rather repetitive and editing is not very good.
-The older videos are split into multiple clips.
Bottom Line: *There is very little that DDF does wrong so it's no surprise that this site is so good. Their selection of models includes many of the top Eastern European models of the last 10 years and most of them either have hardcore b/g, g/g, b/b/g or g/g/b sex or all of them.

*They do such a good job at tagging their scenes and there are so many keywords attached to them that it's easy to find all of the ones that include a specific fetish, body shape or hair color.

**The one negative thing and this is common for many Eastern European sites and it is that the scenes tend to lack imagination. Too many of the them look like paint by the number porn where there is no variation and little imagination. I also found that the editing is badly done so that there is no natural transition from one shot to the next.

**This is an excellent site but since the cost of the network is so close to this site then it's probably better to join the ddf network for a couple of dollars more and get access to so much more content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 2 reviews (01-06-11, 01-23-07) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
88
RustyJ (145) 08-20-10  02:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
pornwatcher (3) 12-29-09  12:05am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
91
largeun (9) 06-01-09  04:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
bengun (2) 10-19-08  06:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
97
pinkerton (37) 09-05-08  03:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
apoctom (145) 01-27-08  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
86
elephant (65) 01-20-08  12:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
jd1961 (95) 12-25-07  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

stingerxxx (10) 05-21-13  01:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Beware Free Trial

If you decide to join "for free" through the 2-day trial period, beware that you must give at least 2 days' notice to terminate. In other words, you will end up paying the full subscription rate of $26.99 for a whole month (+ 2 days). This is deceptive.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

stingerxxx (10) 05-20-13  04:36am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

No access to DDF network

If you join through this site - like I did - you don't get access to the DDF Network. For a couple of extra dollars, I could have had the entire network!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

largeun (9) 06-09-09  07:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Updates

I'm a little concerned about DDF update policies, from what people have been saying as of late (new owners etc).

I used to be a member of Hot Legs and Feet and Hands on Hardcore, but after downloading their sites in a few days I found really wanting for updates.

Pics come in first and then you have to wait to get the vid version.

Now, are they updating every day or week or when Haley's Comet comes round next?

I need to know because I would like to rejoin but am worried that after I sell my lung on Ebay and fund the sub I will be left with about 10 scenes to download.

Any info would be really welcomed, especially if Raven fancies having a go at answering in human terms as opposed to the standard marketing speak 'We at DDF strive to attain the highest....blah blah'.

Thnx

Largeun

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Rick88 (Suspended) 05-19-09  02:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

DDF was a great network

This is what handsonhardcore support sent me 7 days ago, as I wasn't able to browse the site, as i can't right now:

Hi,
Thank you for your email.

However, our technical support is doing an un-scheduled maintenance at this time. Please try to check again the site after few hours.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Amanda, DDF Productions.

Still I can't browse the site, server is almost always down, not to mention the updates, DDF network is still recycling older material as new and posting the same scenes on others DDF sites. Join page works sweet though what a combination.

All said, more than 30 bucks went up in smoke.

Congrats DDF network, you were great until an year ago.

Rick.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

jbgild (2) 06-04-08  08:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

the price for europeans is more than 38 dollars

Like the other DDF sites, it's more expensive for the europeans: 24.95 euro, and this is more than 38 dollars!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 05-29-08  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

More recycling

I posted a review about a month ago on this site and my membership recently expired. I was a little miffed at the end since the site was recycling sets already posted there by listing them in new categories and calling them updates. I noticed the site had some duplicates but did not mention them in my prior review. I hope this is not a sign of things to come

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 01-09-08  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Download Speeds

I joined Hands on Hardcore as a result of the 2-for-1 deal. When I first joined, I noticed decent download speeds around 600-700 KB/sec. Unfortunately, those speeds have dropped off considerably. I now get download speeds of less than 200 KB/sec. Since I am downloading the hi-def movies, that means a single movie can take over an hour to download.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

elephant (65) 12-29-07  08:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

2 sites for the price of 1 deal

Only just found this deal today so thought I'd join, offer end on 31st December so hurry if you are interested in their Christmas offer. Still haven't decided to go with the massive 1by-day.com as well as hardsonhardcore or the houseoftaboo site , just for something a little different, I dunno yet, gives you 14 days to decide, so might as well have hands on hardcore downloading in first 14 days and get my free 30 days after for my extra site.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Toadsith (48) 12-18-07  10:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Photography Information

I was browsing through my old Hands On Hardcore collection and just noticed a really interesting detail I thought I'd share. Their maximum resolution photos are the original photos edited for posting. This means all of the extra information that the camera records about how and when the photo was taken is still in the file. If you look in the advanced properties of the image files you'll find boat-loads of info.

For example, a set posted on 12/18/2006 with Jennifer Love was shot on 11/14/2006 at 8:48 pm on a Nikon D2X at ISO-100 at 1/100 of a second and F/10 f-stop and manually set exposure and flash set without strobe return. Also, the last shot in the set was taken at 10:52pm and everything was edited on Photoshop CS. It has been a few months since I was a member, but my guess is they still process their maximum res photos this way. As an amateur photographer I was psyched to see this information was available. It goes to show that Nikon may not be just the ultimate Wedding cameras - perhaps they are also the ultimate Porn cameras! lol

Also - I'll definitely be returning to Hands on Hardcore - a great site that has wonderful customer support. The photography is amazingly crisp and well lit and the video is very much HD. Beautiful women, serious hardcore and a company that cares about its customers - good stuff. I'll give a full review after I've rejoined for a bit.

Cheers!

Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 06-26-07  08:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Exclusive?

I was checking this site out, and had planned to join it, especially with the new lower price.

I have one question though. Just from glancing the preview that the site offers, I see a video that is also on or was on 1byday. It is the Sandra Shine 3-way.

Don't get me wrong here, I know all DDF sites are great, but I'm just curious to know if most of the videos on HOH are available elsewhere since 1byday does have the weekly High Quality hardcore clip. I'm asking because I have about 60 GB of DDF from 1byday. Spencer's review on TBP says all-exclusive. I have no reason to believe he would mislead with his review, plus the review is older and maybe the non-exclusive came after he wrote the review. Just looking for some clarification on it.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

Visit Hands on Hardcore

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. House Of Taboo (1) 91.0 87.0
2. Hands on Hardcore (2) 90.0 88.0
3. DDF Network (6) 88.3 94.0
4. Eve Angel Official (1) 75.0 83.0
5. 1 By Day (0) N/A 91.5
6. Hot Legs and Feet (0) N/A 90.0
7. DDF Busty (0) N/A 88.5
8. Only Blowjob (0) N/A 88.5
9. Euro Girls On Girls (0) N/A 87.0
10. Mobile DDF Busty (0) N/A 86.5

View All: Company Sites (16)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.