Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Graphis

Visit Site

Graphis

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Asian Girls
3. HD Porn

GRAPHIS
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: ¥1980.00 / $18.12 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: ¥3800.00 / $34.77 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: ¥5600.00 / $51.25 (3 months, recurring)

View all Graphis Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70*
op9527 (1) 08-08-12  06:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
75*
My 2 cents (4) 03-20-12  04:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
59
Capn (28) 08-16-10  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 08-09-12  07:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Error in pricing.

The prices in US dollars are listed wrong at PU/TBP.

The prices shown are:

Monthly: $1980.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $3800.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $5600.00 (3 months, recurring)


I believe the prices should be divided by 100:

Monthly: $19.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $38.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.00 (3 months, recurring)

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 08-31-10  01:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

A Week Later!

...and I am still waiting on response to my cancellation request.

I have contacted the webmaster once & the billing company twice.

Avoid!!! :0E

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 08-24-10  02:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

A word of caution

I have found that the cancellation form is only available in Japanese.

I have contacted the billing company directly to see if they will cancel on request.

Cap'n. :0(

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Capn (28) 08-07-10  12:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

High Priority?

I see this site is now listed as a high priority for TBP.
In the absence of any response to my earlier comment asking for a PU review....

Is there any timescale on a TBP review being published, please?

Cap'n. :0/

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Capn (28) 06-18-10  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Anybody a Current Member

I would appreciate an opinion or review on this one, please?

Thanks,

Cap'n. :0)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 11-08-09  03:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

More Than You'll See The First Month

Although this site is a reasonable 1,980 yen ($18.10!)a month, be warned that they have something they call a point system. What it means is the more months you are a member, the more you will see. A lot more.

Read about it here:
http://www.graphis.ne.jp/point_en.html

I wrote the webmaster to tell him I'd be glad to pay a premium price to see the whole site, but he would not budge.

That being said, the site does offer super high quality material---beautiful Japanese Gravure models photographed and videographed very well. Billing for non-Japanese is easy and honest. But, if you quit before your month is up you won't get back in!

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Graphis

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Graphis (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.