Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Gods Girls

Visit Site

Gods Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Goth Girls
2. Communities
3. Amateur Girls

Gods Girls LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: GG Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)

View all Gods Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (16)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 10
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-26-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Colorful Community & Lots of Personality.
+  Good Viewing/Download Options.
-  Quality Needs Work.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80*
TeFloN (0) 04-29-07  08:08pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
100*
bailey (0) 02-01-07  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
CResponsible (0) 02-01-07  01:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99*
mojojones (0) 01-31-07  05:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
farhaad (0) 01-31-07  03:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99*
ShellyWerewolf (1) 01-31-07  03:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (10)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

PinkPanther (46) 02-25-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Google is your friend when joining

There is the posted price and then there is the price you can get with a little creative googling. I'm not talking about piracy. You can join the site for a very attractive price if you use google correctly.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Bacchus (30) 11-01-07  06:56pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

100 scores?

I don't think that there is really a site out there that deserves a perfect score especially goth girls in general. Very selective niche . Why the over 95 scores all over the place?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 07-15-07  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

Shills

Shouldn't the shill reviews of this site be deleted? It's making a mockery of our top rated sites.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

raystar (1) 04-13-07  11:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)

Freaky

I don't know who likes this stuff, but it's a little weird for my tastes.....I like women that are different, but not in a gothic way. I guess I'm from an older generation.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

uscue (39) 03-27-07  11:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

trustworthy?

I think admins should erase reviews that are obviously untrustworthy, as all of the reviews for this site were done not too far apart by new members with no other reviews and they all say the exact same thing paraphrased. When this happens, you should start the site over with a clean slate rather than skew the ratings and the morals of the P2P rating system.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 03-27-07  10:50am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Yes Indeed !

May be wrong, but peeps that come straight in with scores of 100% need to be viewed with caution......you know what I mean, I'm sure.

A fine example why only emails from proper isp's should be allowed for reviewers....no hotmail or yahoo etc.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

DpornGuy (36) 02-12-07  03:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)

reviews of 100?

i don't want to sound funny but,

those reviews that gave the site 100 where both quite close of each other and well... the site looks good, but it's a softcore site most ly right? i don't know... 100 just seems abit too high for something like this...

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

powerman (Disabled) 02-02-07  09:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)

SKEPTICAL - but open if you can prove it

I don't know dudes - I love freaky white chicks as much as the next guy but I have seen too much bs and underhanded things in this business - like self promotion and self posts to write a book. The posts for review just seem too similar and the cons and pros are almost the same. The cons are hardly real cons if you can pick that out - they resemble more positive things like "wow this site so so great that you will spend eternity here"! Come on! - am from New York City and I wasn't born yesterday and I have had many try to sell me the Brooklyn Bridge. The site might be incredible but I need to know more info and see some different type reviews. The preview is good but what about the sex? The price seems low and that can be a sign that they don't offer too much in way of hard stuff - but I can be wrong.

1. How is the video quality?
2. Are the vids worth it?
3. Is there hard core sex or just a bunch of alterna gals mugging for the camera.

These are questions an educated consumer wants to know!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

SnowDude (214) 01-31-07  08:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Goth & Tattoo: Does It Float Your Boat?

From the small picture on the review page and the three reviews themselves, I had the sense that this was a mainstream erotic modeling website with a focus on photography. When I actually visited the site I found that it was very much centered on goth and tattoo culture. I'm not trying to knock that kind of site since I actually like them in general, but I think the reviews could have been improved by indicating the kind of site somehwere in the review. There are people that would very much dislike this content and could have been misled by the reviews. That aside, if this kind of thing does "float your boat" then this site is for you and appears to have great potential as stated in the reviews.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

roseman (253) 01-31-07  05:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

God's Girls ... hmmm

I visited the website, it's pretty cool I can say.
But those are '' God's '' or '' Amateurs '' girls ? :-P

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Gods Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Gods Girls (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.