Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Girls Out West

Visit Site

Girls Out West

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Soft Content

Boutique Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $29.50 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $47.50 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (240 days, non-recurring with Free DVD)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Lifetime: $500.00 (1-time payment.)

View all Girls Out West Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (31)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-29-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Content of Natural Amateurs in a Variety of Scenes.
+  Very Nice Quality Content.
-   Older Videos Don't Offer The Same Quality or Download Options.

User Reviews (18)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Expired
60
RagingBuddhist (65) 06-01-13  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
65
xexbot (36) 04-20-12  05:14pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
60*
ps2008 (0) 01-08-12  02:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
89
otoh (54) 11-01-11  02:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
85*
enigma (2) 11-18-10  04:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
magicdirt (1) 11-15-10  09:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70*
georgemax (0) 09-29-10  06:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
77
Willard (12) 10-08-09  03:57am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
68
BabyGetReal (32) 07-30-09  03:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
67*
ruover (0) 01-14-09  06:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

messmer (137) 04-28-09  09:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

And A Year Later!

This is my third time with this site and disillusionment is starting to creep in. Only five days into the new subscription and I am all caught up because updates have been minimal.

There are normally two listed for every day (one picture set, one video), problem is that the video update is simply another segment and not the whole. Sometimes it is even a re-mastered segment of an old video.

Having been a member of many other sites in the meantime it is really starting to annoy me that a complete video still isn't available with one click. If they want to drag out their updates that way, fine, but why couldn't old videos be combined and available as a whole.

Many of the new models, too, (and there aren't that many) are not as appealing as those of the past. THAT might be a matter of personal taste but this site, in my eyes, has gone from WOW to ho-hum. Too bad because it was my favorite. I attempted to change the score on my previous review but it is past its editing date and I don't feel much like writing a new one, so consider my previous score lowered by ten points.

Still quite respectable, still recommended to Amateur lovers who haven't visited the site before but I have tired of it and it will be my last visit.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 01-15-08  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Excellent Site!

A comment rather than a review because, looking back at my previous efforts, I find that in my initial rush of excitement at having found something unusual I tend to give sites a higher rating than they deserve .. in my subjective opinion, of course.

My first impression of GOW is WOW: Abby Winters with spice! I couldn't find glamor and I love that! The models are of the next door, amateur variety and if some aren't as pretty as many might prefer they are fine with me because of their very ordinariness.

When it comes to posing there's no coyness on the part of the model nor attempt by the photographer to create "artistic" nudes. The poses and talk are often raunchy. It is an anti-pornography site (according to Annie, the webmaster/mistress) because it shuns the artificial glamor (glistening, tanned bodies, fake overblown breasts etc.) of most porn sites. I know that when it comes to a preference to see natural girls presented in a natural setting I'm with her all the way and wish her lots of success. I know it is the first time that I am actually tempted to commit myself long term to any site. The next week or two will tell!

BTW, one extra bonus for me: the picture sets are huge and for once many pics have been taken in a "landscape" format which I prefer. This allows me to weed out the "portraits" and still end up with a continuous set taking the model from fully clothed to completely naked. But, as stated, that's MY bonus, you may not care.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Visit Girls Out West

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Girls Out West (0) N/A 88.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.49 seconds.