Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
German Goo Girls Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Bukkake Facials
2. Cum Shots
3. Extreme Porn

Sumom Ltd.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all German Goo Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (62)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 45
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (14)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >

Expired
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
85
mbaya (356) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80*
Cashed (1) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69
John7777 (5) 05-14-10  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
75*
RipRap (0) 11-29-08  12:21pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (15 Replies)

Expired
85*
farnsbarns1 (1) 11-23-08  04:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69*
nudeturn (4) 09-05-07  07:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
60*
Pooley (2) 04-29-07  07:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >
User Comments (45)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 45 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Peeper (1) 06-18-13  09:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Now it is safe and recommendable to join (almost)

I joined via Centrobill the new CC Processor and paid just 20 Euro for a month (for US customers: 20 Dollar), you can also join via Epoch. I have access to all sites (GGG + 13 Bonus Sites.
Under "Bonus Content" I have access to 12.500 DVDs (oldies but goldies), with new DVDs every day.

After cancellation via the Centrobill Homepage I was irritated because I get no confirmation E-Mail, but after sending an E-Mail to Centrobill and the customer support of GGG, I received 2 confirmation E-Mails.

I think it is finally safe and recommendable to join this unique German Bukkake Site.

PS: after I joined GGG, I get E-Mails with the subject heading "GGG and a link" from a fake sender E-Mail adress, my real name in the E-Mail and a suspicious link (maybe a link to maleware). Be carefull, the GGG registration page may not be safe. These E-Mails came not from GGG or the Processor.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

blubb (0) 06-10-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Pre-checked X-Sale

If you not see the cross sale on the credit card form, which says

"I would like to buy 1 Day Free Trial Membership for 0.01, service: myporndownloads.com
There is 0.01 access fee. After 1 day membership will renew at 39.95 every 30 days until you cancel"

Then you have to pay the 39 bucks because their terms and conditions state you have to cancel one day prior to the end of the trial membership. Which is impossible if it's an 1 day trial.

Here their terms at http://docs.eurorevenue.com/terms.fiscal.html:
7.4 TO CANCEL AUTOMATIC RENEWAL OF TRIAL AND/OR MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP, NOTIFY THE COMPANY AT LEAST ONE DAY PRIOR TO THE END OF THE PAID TRIAL PERIOD BY VISITING WWW.E-SUPPORT24.COM. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OF CANCELLING YOUR SUBSCRIPTION.

This is no trial membership. Nice way to earn some money.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

greg53047 (0) 07-27-12  01:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Fraudulent attachments

Watch the pre checked box for additional sites. I "unchecked" the box and they still got me. They should be removed from doing business on the web. If they need to operate that way, operate somewhere else.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

ragnorok87 (0) 03-08-12  07:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

problems signing up

ok i tried to create an account for ggg. and when i went to click full access they made me fill out the access form which you pick your name password e-mail postal code etc then you continue to put your credit card info in and what service you want. i had everything ready then clicked ok it then said this exactly........

Location: ../error.php?err=member_not_found

i REALLY want to sign up for this site. how do i do it

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

whowho (7) 01-05-12  01:33pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Not recommended to join

Maybe i will write a full review later, i am currently a member (monthly membership) and already was very suspicious about the billing company i never heard of before.

They have a Pre-Checked Cross-Sells for a trial at "myporndownloads.com", which i remember to have unchecked while signing up. However, after my account was created, i received information that i have joined there too. I went to the billing support website and found out, that there is NO way to cancel your membership using the site ( see for yourself at http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com ). You will have to write an email to them or go to their live chat, where i was able to chat to someone after staying in a waiting queue for 25 minutes. The chat guy then cancelled both germangoogirls and the unwanted "myporndownloads.com" for me. I will check my credit card bill the next weeks to see everything is okay.

The site itself is expensive and has currently only 13 scenes in HD (720p), all others have DVD-Quality or lower.

I suggest anyone who wants to join to be very aware about the billing and to wait maybe 6 month or so, until they have more scenes in an acceptable quality.

The GGG company is famous for its unique content and it is a real shame that they don't treat their customers in a proper way.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

sting (0) 08-09-10  03:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Free membership not working

After signing up for free, you can't access the members' area. You go round and round in circles but that's it. Pretty poor.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shasta90418 (4) 08-01-10  11:28am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Still has problems

Trouble joining this site continues. After I paid it directed me to the members page which will not open. So I couldn't get on to the site, no matter what I tried.

UPDATE: Now I can get on the site about 75% of the time.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 05-05-10  09:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Update on this site

We had initally banned this company and all it's sites due to how their join process was setup. However, they have completely changed up everthing and we have unbanned them. We once again are happy to promote them!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Murkk (2) 02-14-10  02:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)

Danger Lurks Within

Awesome group of sites, but it's scarey when you join. There are a variety of sites that the parent company has, so if you click any link to another site you will be billed $40 and automatically join the site. I was checking out some of their sites, and when I checked my email next day I had numerous subscriptions.

I suggest not joining this site until it becomes more reputatable.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

vouivre62 (In-Active) 12-28-09  11:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

trial

anyone use trial? complete or limited?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 45 < Previous Page - Next Page >


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. German Goo Girls (0) N/A N/A
2. John Thompson Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
3. 666 Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
4. Cum Covered Blondes (0) N/A N/A
5. Extreme Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
6. Bukkake Boys (0) N/A N/A
7. Shemale Fuck Fest (0) N/A N/A
8. Bukkake Fetish (0) N/A N/A
9. Japanese Bukkake Orgy (0) N/A N/A
10. Anal Driveway (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (13)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.