Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
German Goo Girls Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Bukkake Facials
2. Cum Shots
3. Extreme Porn

Sumom Ltd.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all German Goo Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (58)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 41
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (14)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >

Expired
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
85
mbaya (356) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80*
Cashed (1) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69
John7777 (5) 05-14-10  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
75*
RipRap (0) 11-29-08  12:21pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (15 Replies)

Expired
85*
farnsbarns1 (1) 11-23-08  04:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69*
nudeturn (4) 09-05-07  07:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
60*
Pooley (2) 04-29-07  07:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >
User Comments (41)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 41 < Previous Page - Next Page >

whowho (7) 01-05-12  01:33pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Not recommended to join

Maybe i will write a full review later, i am currently a member (monthly membership) and already was very suspicious about the billing company i never heard of before.

They have a Pre-Checked Cross-Sells for a trial at "myporndownloads.com", which i remember to have unchecked while signing up. However, after my account was created, i received information that i have joined there too. I went to the billing support website and found out, that there is NO way to cancel your membership using the site ( see for yourself at http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com ). You will have to write an email to them or go to their live chat, where i was able to chat to someone after staying in a waiting queue for 25 minutes. The chat guy then cancelled both germangoogirls and the unwanted "myporndownloads.com" for me. I will check my credit card bill the next weeks to see everything is okay.

The site itself is expensive and has currently only 13 scenes in HD (720p), all others have DVD-Quality or lower.

I suggest anyone who wants to join to be very aware about the billing and to wait maybe 6 month or so, until they have more scenes in an acceptable quality.

The GGG company is famous for its unique content and it is a real shame that they don't treat their customers in a proper way.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

sting (0) 08-09-10  03:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Free membership not working

After signing up for free, you can't access the members' area. You go round and round in circles but that's it. Pretty poor.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shasta90418 (4) 08-01-10  11:28am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Still has problems

Trouble joining this site continues. After I paid it directed me to the members page which will not open. So I couldn't get on to the site, no matter what I tried.

UPDATE: Now I can get on the site about 75% of the time.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 05-05-10  09:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Update on this site

We had initally banned this company and all it's sites due to how their join process was setup. However, they have completely changed up everthing and we have unbanned them. We once again are happy to promote them!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Murkk (2) 02-14-10  02:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)

Danger Lurks Within

Awesome group of sites, but it's scarey when you join. There are a variety of sites that the parent company has, so if you click any link to another site you will be billed $40 and automatically join the site. I was checking out some of their sites, and when I checked my email next day I had numerous subscriptions.

I suggest not joining this site until it becomes more reputatable.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

vouivre62 (In-Active) 12-28-09  11:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

trial

anyone use trial? complete or limited?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 10-20-09  02:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Scaming

If you ever join, they will spam you until you change your e-mail address. They sent an email, I clicked on the picture and ended up on their website. I check for updates and loged using my old ID. Well they charged $39 on my credit card. I became a member for a month without knowing it. I cancelled immediatly,but I still paid $39. I shoud know, the fraud department of Bank of America called me to ask if it was a legitimate transaction.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

magiri (0) 10-04-09  08:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Buyer BEWARE

I have a similar experience:
I DID uncheck the other subscriptions when I signed up. Then, they advertise FREE UNLIMITED access to the Gigaporn subsites BUT when I went to two of those sites they charge you $1 each and - if you don't cancel within 3 days (ATTENTION: they go by European time "CEST") - you are charged another full amount for those subscriptions!
Too bad, there content was as expected and I had no other complaints (i.e. download times and simultaneous downloads). But there marketing is unfair, and Customer Service (ONLY per online chat!!) did not help. They lost me as a customer FOREVER!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 06-24-09  05:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

They make it impossible to cancel

First of all, epoch.con is not the billing company. Netbilling.com is. I had to try them all. I tried to cancel through EuroBill, CCbill, Epoch, CommerceGate and Webbiling. The guy on the phone fom epoch told me it wasn't them. Chatting with googirls support I was told to call netbilling. Then netbilling gave me another number to call. I was finally told that my subscription was cancelled. But I have no proof. No confirmation number, no e-mail. I don't understand why that website has such good reviews. Doesn't anybody cancelled ever? Next step is Visa fraud department. BEWARE. 2 DOWNLOADS AT A TIME. OR THE CONNECTION IS RESET.

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

riddick (0) 06-17-09  07:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Euros

The price on the website lists 1 Month Membership for $29.95, however I checked my credit card and found out that I was charged $43.07. Apparently $29.95 is Euros and not dollars. Watch out.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 41 < Previous Page - Next Page >


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. German Goo Girls (0) N/A N/A
2. Cum Trainer (0) N/A N/A
3. John Thompson Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
4. 666 Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
5. Cum Covered Blondes (0) N/A N/A
6. Extreme Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
7. Bukkake Boys (0) N/A N/A
8. Shemale Fuck Fest (0) N/A N/A
9. Bukkake Fetish (0) N/A N/A
10. Japanese Bukkake Orgy (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (14)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.