Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Gag Factor

Visit Site

Gag Factor

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Deep Throating
2. Blowjobs

JM Productions
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Gag Factor Affiliates

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all Gag Factor Site Facts at TBP.

70.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 14, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-28-13  12:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive models, practically without exception
-Hot, intense face fucking action
-The behind the scenes videos show that the models are not mistreated, but are shown
respect. Given the nature of the action, this was a surprise.
-Some age and ethnic variety. Some models as old as 30 as well as a few Asian, Black and Latina .
-Works well with download managers and fast downloads.
-Not the best quality videos, so you get small files.
-No download limits.
-Fairly large archive of 241 videos.
-Low quality photos, but at least there is one set for every scene. Not much of a plus.
-Billed through CCBill
-Comes with access to American Bukkake, Ghetto Swarm, Overstuffed Holes and Hardcore Fuck Machines.
Cons: -Archive site. It is hard to tell when the last update was added.
-Recycled old updates are listed with current dates as if they were just added.
-Advertised on members page as a new video is added every Tuesday. Not true.
-”Welcome to the new GagFactor.com website! “ Nothing new here in several years.
-A total of 241 videos. Sounds goods but only 74 are at least 640x480. The rest are very weak quality at 320x240.
-Can download as WMV only. Most have short low quality clips also available as an option.
-Photos are not available as a zip file. You get only a few photos, between 12 and 100 for each set. Most sets are between 40 and 60 photos. The quality ranges from 150x100 to 750x500. Even the best are pathetically low quality.
-No search engine of any kind. All you get are the updates and a tiny face photo.
-The bonus sites are also weak with about the same statistics.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in October of 2009. Not much has changed in all this time. Then it was clear that the site started in 2003 and that the oldest videos and photo sets were of low quality. Now they have recycled the older material and slapped a new date on it. It is hard to know the exact age of anything. The oldest dates are now 2008.

The most “recent” update says the date for it is March 27, 2013. It comes in at 320x240 and I still have the scene in my hard drive from when I downloaded it in 2009. I guess I can’t expect complete honesty from a porn site, But come on, I am not that stupid.

The content is hard face fucking that is reasonably respectful towards the models. This is clear from watching the behind the scenes videos. No hair pulling, spitting, name calling or downright misogyny here. The women drool a lot and have very messy faces. But, also it is not what you would expect from a blow job site. It is hardcore mouth slamming face fucking. Nothing soft and loving here.

Most of the content is enjoyable as they try hard to make the most of every scene. If they only had better quality. Of the 241 videos only 74 are adequate at a minimum of 640x480. The best are 720x480, but there are only 11 of them. The rest are only 320x240. What a shame as many are great scenes but unwatchable.

Most cumshots are in her mouth, not on her face. Most are with her head below the guy, such as hanging off the side of a bed. In her mouth is fine with me, but I don’t care for the angle of the cumshot. In any form of BJ I expect to see a pretty face and maybe some of her body. Upside down heads don’t make women look beautiful. In particular there are several where that is all you see for the entire video. If I saw her in another video or even walking down the street, I would not even guess it was the same person.

For me I feel that they have some good ideas here, but don’t care any longer about the site. They should improve the look, feel and navigation. With no search engine as well as no ability to download the photos as zips,it just isn't user friendly. Long ago they should have recoded the videos to better quality. I guess they just want to continue making $29.95 a month as long as they can get away with no effort.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply
Archived: mbaya wrote 1 review (10-28-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
80
dracken (246) 10-01-11  10:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
65
rearadmiral (334) 09-26-11  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
79
roseman (253) 08-09-08  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

jberryl69 (12) 04-30-13  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Did they update the video quality?

Well I visited the site today and while Mbaya said that it didn't look like an active site, it is active enough to re-post old videos with current dates but there is no way to tell if they improved the video quality. They do show a preview of the scene but one cannot expand the size of the player to full screen (or anything larger than a postage stamp).

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

mbaya (356) 10-21-09  07:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)

new price

The join page shows a price in US dollars of $33.76.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Woodruff (37) 03-14-07  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

Seriously hardcore

I was just checking this site out, and, when they say gag, they mean it. For those of us in the "slide your lips gently up and down" school, watching girls puking is kind of off-putting. If you're into that kind of thing, though, they do have a pretty big collection of it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Gag Factor

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Gag Factor (1) 70.0 N/A
2. American Bukkake (0) N/A N/A
3. Ghetto Swarm (0) N/A N/A
4. Hardcore Fuck Machines (0) N/A N/A
5. Jerkoff Zone (0) N/A N/A
6. Overstuffed Holes (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (6)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.