Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Fuck Studies

Visit Site

Fuck Studies

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Fuck Studies Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-16-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Coeds in Hardcore Sex Content.
+  Bonus Site Access.
-  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.
-  Content May Be Found On Other Company Sites.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
89
elephant (65) 02-26-12  02:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
dracken (246) 09-06-11  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
pat362 (369) 11-07-10  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
80
slutty (111) 07-02-10  10:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Doug62 (Disabled) 10-07-10  01:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Log in ok

Emailed webmaster (under Site News) and log in is now ok.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 10-01-10  07:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

No way to log in and no way to cancel

I joined fuck studies through the alternative credit card processor Epoch but when I tried to log in I could not get in I even checked Epoch I was not even in their database(I could not even cancel) I even checked my email no email from them the only thing it went trough unfortunately was my bank account I also noticed fuck studies has segpay as the main processor and Epoch as the other processor but on most of their other sites it was the other way around and what is weird is that the fuck studies Epoch join page had teen movs at the top instead of fuck studies and when I got to the page after you join it looked like a different teen movs. Could I have been the victim of a spoofing site.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 09-05-10  01:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

What site do you get as bonuses if you join this site

Hi, I'm wanting to join this site and wondered if a member or recent member can tell me if you get the following sites

Teens Stars Only
Teen Sex Mania
Teen Sex Movs
Gag N Gape
Lolly Hardcore
Nubile Girls HD
Teen 3 Some
About Girls Love

These are all the sites I want to join on the network and it shows you all of them on the join-up page but is it true you can all of them, or if not which do you get please.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Fuck Studies

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Mega World (3) 87.7 88.0
2. Tricky Masseur (1) 80.0 78.5
3. Teen Sex Movs (0) N/A 83.0
4. TMW Mobile (0) N/A 83.0
5. Beauty Angels (0) N/A 81.0
6. Anal Angels (0) N/A 80.0
7. Creampie Angels (0) N/A 80.0
8. Teen Sex Mania (0) N/A 80.0
9. Watch Me Fucked (0) N/A 79.0
10. Nubile Girls HD (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (36)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.55 seconds.