Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Fucking Machines

Visit Site

Fucking Machines

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Sex Machines
2. Sex Toys
3. Insertions

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $5990.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all Fucking Machines Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (19)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.5
TBP Review

Date: 03-19-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Awesome Exclusive Machines-Banging-Girls Episdoes.
+  Large Site, Impressive Size for Machine Sex Content.
-  Older Scenes are Lower Quality, Shorter & More Basic.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
88
qualsite34 (33) 06-05-12  01:27am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95
Cybertoad (104) 09-21-11  05:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
89
mr smut (42) 05-23-10  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
87
pat362 (369) 12-16-09  06:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
ace of aces (179) 05-09-09  08:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
gosh (2) 04-16-09  05:08am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
91
exotics4me (463) 02-08-08  03:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
79
s1vus1 (13) 12-19-07  03:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
nygiants03 (162) 06-01-07  09:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
DivBZero (13) 02-09-07  02:09pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Jeffrey99 (29) 08-23-09  11:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

No ability to pause downloads?

Just signed up for FM.com. Am I missing something or does the site not allow you to pause downloads? Tried pausing a damn 1gb file with DownThemAll and when I went to resume, gave me a 400 error. Nothing pisses me off more then stupid crap like that.

Guessing that means that I won't be able to que up about 4 or 5 movies overnight for it to download. The site looked very promising but stuff like that just flat out kills it for me. So was wondering if this is just something with DTA, or if everyone has this problem.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 01-20-09  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

If the Fetish fits?

I just ended a 3 month membership to fuckingmachines.com. Itís worth a peek if youíre into dildo machines fucking bimbo girlís silly. The site is very Fetish themed. The girls get good and fucked trust me. The cuntís need and deserve a good fuck and the site gives it to them nice and hard and deep. I must say kink.com is a professional company. They are customer service oriented and web design is up to high quality standards. Of course it needs improvements but over all its pretty good. They run a tight ship company wide on all their porno sites? Iím not trying to be a John for the site but I have to say if youíre into the fetish (please review the site/company previews) and if the material is of an interest, I suggest join what ever site you fashion, the XXX Porn will be good. Like I said if the fetish is of an interest give them a try they have lotís of good hard core sites to download. Enjoy. I did.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 11-05-08  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

Very Satisfied

Kink.com delivers as promised in FuckingMachines. I've only been a member for 2 weeks and I quickly realized there is a large content of really good fetish material. The machines are pretty cool and they work as promised. Meaning they give the girls a real nice work out! Kink.com has other sites that are just as interesting. I have to say the girls get a good fucking and they love it. No faking or staged moaning. The girls are mostly older porn stars; in the interviews I got feeling some where massage parlor girls or escorts. The site owners and production crews do a nice job listening to customers in a forum area. Full review in the future.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Toadsith (48) 03-27-08  08:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Yay! Free 5 (or 3) Day Membership!

Ok - I'm going to attempt to review this site in record time because I've gone over my monthly spending limit this month (by quite a ways...) so I can't buy a proper monthly membership. The good news is that Kink.com made an email mailing error and sent me two emails earlier in the week telling me about my new memberships to two of their sites.

I of course scampered off immediately to the bank to see if I was charged (I wasn't.) and then to their sites to see if I could login (I couldn't.). Yet Kink.com impresses me once again and showed they are a caring company that not only is willing to say they are sorry and admit a mistake, they'll even throw a little swag your way as well.

So what they've done is sent out a little email that basically says "Whoops." and "Here's a free 5-day Membership.". Using SurveyMonkey.com to collect the results, I selected this here site, they said I would get an active account within 24-hours. Nifty! Here's an odd bit though: Their email said 5 days; Survey Monkey said 3 days. We'll soon find out who is right.

No matter, I'm excited to get a run at this site, I've been wanting to check it out for a while. I usually like to take weeks to look through a site, but I'm going to have to make an exception this time. Well, unless I decide an even thinner wallet is worth it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  07:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Just joined, D/L Limit is gone!

It is good to see that the kink.com sites have dropped their DL Limit, I have always liked the preview clips from this site, so far everything is working fine. I DL'd around 15 GB since Friday and no problems with the old 10 GB per month limit. Should have a review in a few weeks, just mainly wanted to confirm for the others that the DL Limit is gone! Great job kink.com

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Fucking Machines

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 93.3 78.5
3. The Training Of O (1) 93.0 86.5
4. Whipped Ass (1) 92.0 88.0
5. Public Disgrace (2) 91.5 84.0
6. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
7. Bound Gangbangs (1) 88.0 83.0
8. Divine Bitches (2) 85.5 83.5
9. Everything Butt (1) 85.0 83.5
10. Men In Pain (1) 82.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (35)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.