Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Fucking Gamble

Visit Site

Fucking Gamble

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Sex Games
2. Group Sex
3. Specialty

FG Entertainment Systems
2 Sites Listed
Partner: None

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Fucking Gamble Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (23)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 10
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-16-10

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Unique & Exclusive Game Groupsex Video Episodes.
+  HD Videos, Many Different Download Spec/Quality Options.
-  Very Large High-Definition Movie Files.
-  Most Shoots are Not in English & Have Subtitles.

User Reviews (11)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Expired
75
Mptje (7) 09-09-11  01:24pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  05:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
nymano (10) 08-02-10  02:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
mbaya (356) 06-03-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
91
silver (41) 03-11-10  01:14am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
96
Helvetic (8) 02-24-10  06:03am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >
User Comments (10)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

exotics4me (463) 05-16-11  11:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

(Added tip) Continues to impress with just one problem

Edited: Webmaster Fucking Gambler recommended running the connectivity wizard, which I found in the account settings. The difference in speed on the newer scenes is around 3-4 times faster for me after running it. Went from the average of 600-800 kb/s to an even 2.0 MB/s by running the connectivity wizard and it switching me to the North American server. So if you're having problems like I listed below, especially with the newer scenes, be sure to check your server download location and run that wizard.

This is my second time being a member here in the last 6 months or so. I continue to like and enjoy the concept of sex games and appreciate the amount of work their staff must put into pulling these games off, making them believable and having a nice blend of models I'm not very familiar with mixed with some pretty big name stars. I was especially happy to see the Cindy Hope scenes.

I will admit though this isn't a problem, I just can't bring myself to download the 1080p @ 12000 bitrate videos. If you haven't been to this site and do join, you'll probably need to look into a new external drive or make some room. I download the 720p @ 3000 bitrate and a few of those random full scenes have ranged from 2.9 GB to 4.1 GB. Even the picture zips are big, with quite a few going over 500 GB. Not that I'm complaining. It is just a heads up to those thinking of joining that you're going to see some big files, some of the 1080p @ 12000 bitrate go over 10 GB for one near 3 hour video.

The one problem I've had this time as a member is the download speed. Yesterday, I had 4 scenes downloading at once at 150-200 kb/s. For a total of 600-800 kb/s. This makes those big files a bit frustrating to download. Oh and my average download speed is between 1600 kb/s and 1800 kb/s, topping out at 2200 kb/s on some sites so we're talking about a substantial difference in the speed I normally download at.

Still, the site itself overall is impressive, especially if you're bored with cookie cutter porn. And though the number of scenes isn't very high, I will say that I have every scene downloaded and plan on keeping all of them.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

asmith12 (124) 04-27-11  11:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Blu-ray? For download? Gimme, gimme, gimme!

Downloading right now, will share experience later.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Auxilia (4) 10-13-10  07:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)

Nice!

Have just dipped into this site with their introductory offer. As a fan of stripping game sites I struggle to think of anything bad to say about it. It's good value for money, the update rate seems very good and the variety is amazing.

I would say that the default movie download format was a little temperamental (and I have pretty much every codec ever conceived on my PC) and I had to pick and chose from what was for me a bewildering list of different formats to get the right one. This is a very minor complaint however

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

ace of aces (179) 08-30-10  10:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

quick info

nothing extraordinary at that site.

fine quality stands against big videos and only 45 films

if you look over the niche, which isn`t mine at all (takes all to long and looks like a sexnumber mobilemerchandising sometimes), there is nothing outraging but also nothing extraordinary here..therfore is my rating much lower then all others ...76 (with good will)

Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RustyJ (145) 08-22-10  04:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Question about scenes

I browsed through the previews and the looked nice.

How are the scenes? Is it all mixed gaming and sex or are they playing only to start things and it gets normal porn after that? Those times, the scenes actually last hours? How large a file is one scene at FullHD then?

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

The Clyde (26) 03-18-10  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

New Member

I really enjoy this site... I have tons of HD space and would like to save some of the vids to view. My issue that I need help with is Downloading the videos. Is there a Download Manager that will allow me to schedule? Free Download Manager doesn't seem to work correctly. It downloads a large file, 2.5 GB, but does not finish once it reaches 99%. The speed is great using this method, the final product doesn't appear.

When I simply download through the browser.. my speed is very slow.. 300k, instead of the 2500k using the manager.

Is there a manager or method that will allow me to download the HD files without sitting at my computer for HOURS..

Thanks!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

asmith12 (124) 02-23-10  07:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Sex WITH real excitement, at least once in a while

I was asked to express my "expert opinion" on the disagreement between FuckingGambler and BabyGetReal about excitement in FuckingGamble games, and wasn't able to resist the temptation to pose as an "expert" :-), so here go my two cents.

I've took a closer look at game 4 which FuckingGambler is referring to, and IMHO it has much more passion and much more excitement from sex between the models then 99% of all the porn out there. To compare it to DareRing (which BabyGetReal refers to) I've even took a look at my old clips from Dare Ring (hey, now I know why I store all that old stuff :-)) to compare, and found that despite obviously more "amateur" feeling of "Dare Ring", I've felt that FuckingGamble's game 4 players shown significantly more "excitement" about sex then DareRing players (DareRing guys and girls were way too nervous, especially towards the end of the game, which obviously didn't help their excitement). And what is quite obvious to me now is that action is indeed NOT scripted on both DareRing and FuckingGamble (at least because writing and learning all those lines would be an absolute nightmare).

That said, I should add that not all the games on FuckingGamble are made equal. Some (like game 4, game 14, or the most recent game 26) are IMHO very emotional and show real "chemistry" (as FuckingGambler puts it) between the players, but some are less successful in this regard. In addition, I should add that all the above is just my personal opinion, so if your opinion differs, please don't hit me too hard :-).

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Helvetic (8) 02-20-10  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

What's so wrong with downloading 12MBit clip?

I've been ok with downloading 6MBit clip, but 12Mbit download repeatedly fails.

Is there any chance to get a solution from webmaster who so quickly responds to other requests?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

BabyGetReal (32) 02-19-10  11:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Sex w/o excitement, again

Intrigued by the reviews, I took a look at the demo clip (which is unusually long and hires). The game idea is cool, but the models look like pros (sex is boring to them) and there seemed to be no arousal, plus too much emphasis on anal, double penetration, etc. Tho it has very little content, I like DareRing much better, where the game participants seem genuinely excited by the uncertanties in the game, reacted with real personalities (not plastic ones), were a little scared sometimes, a little embarrassed, and where some people really got off.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Capn (28) 02-18-10  12:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Interesting.

Novel idea for a site.

Are the outfits all glam orientated or is there some everyday wear in there in an attempt to give a bit less contrived feel to it?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Fucking Gamble

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Fucking Gamble (0) N/A 82.0
2. The Sex Game (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.67 seconds.