Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit FTV Girls

Visit Site

FTV Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Young Adults

RHS Photography, LLC
7 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all FTV Girls Site Facts at TBP.

71.0
Feedback History  (104)

Active Reviews 3
Newbie Reviews 15
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 36
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.5
TBP Review

Date: 09-05-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original FTV Scenes.
+  Large Collection.
-  No Advanced Search Feature.

User Reviews (50)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 50 Next Page >

Active
50
littlejoe (23) 07-02-14  09:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -gorgeous models
-high quality videos and pictures
-streaming videos
-uses ccbill
Cons: -files are named 01, 02, 03 and so on
-horrendous download speeds
-no tech support
Bottom Line: this site is great as far as content goes. however my download speeds are at 275 kb/s. i have no problems with any other site. ive contacted tech support, they ignored me. i have given the lowest score possible because if you cant download the video whats the point of even joining?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
80
EverNight (16) 03-12-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great video quality and options
Decent pictures
No download limit
Exclusive content
Attractive models
Cons: Not a lot of variety
Slow updates
Not much direction to the videos
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a site that focuses on young, thin, and attractive models.

With a couple of minor exceptions all videos are solo scenes that tend to fall into either masturbation or exhibition categories. The videos are of high quality but I found myself getting bored of this site much faster than most, but tastes will vary on this.

I think the reason why I didn't like the site as much as I thought I would was because there doesn't appear that any real direction is given to the models. Basically the "director" doing the filming places the girl somewhere and just lets her do whatever she feels like. Sometimes this works out but other times it ends up being kind of boring.

There is also always a lot of talking going on between the director and model which you may or may not like. There's not a lot of variety to the model or scene type so you need to really like both.

One thing I did find interesting is that occasionally some of the models performed dance routines. I haven't really seen that done before on other sites so I thought that was kind of novel.

The layout of the site is pretty well done. The scenes are pretty well tagged and organized. The shoots are cut up into small clips of maybe 4-11 minutes. Normally I'd dislike this and want a single complete video but for this site I actually really appreciated being able to pick and choose what parts to see and what ones to skip.

Download speeds were always good and DL managers work fine.

If you like the content there's a good amount of it but I feel the one update a week is too infrequent. It seems to be a one man show so perhaps that's simply the volume one person can handle. I do recommend a join but can't say that I'd want to be a recurring member.

I don't regret my membership but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would and got tired of the site very quickly. It is worth noting though that I generally prefer more hardcore sites and I'm sure that did impact my feelings about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Active
95
rearadmiral (346) 08-03-13  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site with exclusive videos
- Site well laid out
- High production values
- Beautiful models
- Lots of public nudity
- Lots of solo masturbation
- Some girl/girl
- Some (but not a lot) hardcore
- A chance to see some A-listers before they were stars
- Supports download managers
- Excellent video quality
- Downlaod options available
- Early adopters of HD
- High resolution photos available
- Photos available in zips
Cons: - If you donít like the typical FTV model then youíll likely not like the site
Bottom Line: Some may disagree with me on this assessment, but I see FTV Girls as serving two completely different niches within one site. They focus on public nudity and on solo girl masturbation. There are other niches (some girl/girl and some rare hardcore) but the majority of the scenes contain the two main niches that the site serves. There is a limitation to my review in that while Iím a huge fan of public nudity Iím not a big fan of solo girl stuff, so most of what I downloaded was the public stuff. I think itís reasonable to assume that if the public stuff is of such high quality that a prospective member who likes solo masturbation scenes would be equally happy with a membership.

The site has been around for 10 years now and continues to offer high quality exclusive scenes. Right from day one this site had high production values with good lighting, camera work and editing. The site now has 839 scenes uploaded and updates with one (sometimes two) scenes being added per week. Some may say that the update rate isnít enough, but when you consider the effort that goes into these scenes I think the once-a-week update is pretty impressive.

The site itself is well laid out and simple to use. The scenes are laid out 30 per page and each scene opens into a separate page. On that sceneís page there are links for the videos (two or more) and the photos. Each of those opens into a separate page with the download options. On newer scenes there are obviously more options with the scenes being HD in both WMV and mp4, in SD in either format and in two formats for mobile devices. The file size is shown too. I downloaded the HD mp4 videos and they come in at 1920x1080, 12,000kb/s and 30fps. The older HD videos have the same specs except the bitrate is about 8,000kb/s.

You can also sort by model and there is a search function and extensive use of tags. (One great advantage of the tags is that it allows the member to do some pre-sorting. I was here for public nudity and there was a tag for that.)

The site was an early adopter of HD video bringing it in in December 2007. The SD videos offered before that come in at 720x480, 1,200kb/s and 25fps.

One thing I liked about the layout was that when you opened the page for a specific video there are thumbnails of the photos on the same page which allows a bit of a preview to help you decide if you want the scene or not.

Photos are available and look great. Obviously the photo size has grown over the years with the latest being offered as either 1600 or 4000 pixel downloads. Zips are available.

An interesting facet of the site is that since it is so high quality and has been around so long it affords an opportunity to see A-list stars before they were stars, and in many cases under different names. Amia Miley appears as Ileana, for example. Christie Lee and Kelly Wells make early appearances. There are quite a few big models who appeared here early in their careers. Something that may be unique is the 2006 shoot of Brianna Love (as Brianna) when she is 8 months pregnant.

I joined specifically for the public nudity. In my opinion, public nudity is either very good or very bad. When done wrong all the heat is removed. FTV does it right: the public parts of their shoots are really well done. I use Teasers VOD as the gold standard of public nudity due to its high risk and intense heat. FTV isnít up to that standard but it is still excellent and any fan of the genre wonít be disappointed. I should also point out the flaw in comparing this site to Teasers: Teasers was so risky that the City of L.A. shut them down. Iíll accept the less in-your-face public scenes in FTV as a trade-off for more scenes being shot.

Notwithstanding the above, this is NOT just a public nudity site. Most videos have some public nudity and thatís followed by an indoor scene with masturbation. While I normally prefer the option to download an entire video, the fact that the shoot is broken into segments really fits well here. I just want the public stuff and thatís in a stand-alone video. Same with the solo stuff. I liked that the scenes are not sterile. The modelís personality is allowed to shine through. Some may not like that the cameraman interacts with the model in the scene, but I think it adds to the heat.

There is a lot of ďBTSĒ material available too for those of us who like that. Itís located under the ďExtrasĒ tab.

Download managers work on the site and I had no problem with using one.

If there is a downside to FTV it is likely that some people who like variety in their models may not be satisfied. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian, 18-22 and slim. Donít join looking for 30+ BBW black women. I like what they offer, and Iím a satisfied customer.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that does a great job of offering material for different interests. The material is great and it is easy to access. I recommend a membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (12-31-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
90
luv lickn clit (21) 12-30-12  05:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
84
exotics4me (463) 12-03-12  01:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
83*
LePornoisseur (1) 12-17-11  03:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
65*
mystery111 (1) 07-25-11  11:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
70*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  11:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
83*
FZKK (1) 02-08-11  02:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89*
somedays (1) 02-02-10  05:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 50 Next Page >
User Comments (36)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 36 Next Page >

rearadmiral (346) 02-07-15  05:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Still an amazing site that should be on any porn buyer's list

I recently rejoined FTV Girls. I wonít write a new review because there is nothing really changed since the last time I joined there 18 months ago. Thatís not a criticism of the site since they were then, and still are, one of the best adult sites on the internet.

My opinion remains unchanged that since Teasers VOD ceased operation FTV Girls has become one of the best American public nudity sites available. They aren't as risky as what Teasers VOD used to do, but then that risky public stuff got Teasers shut down too. FTV may be less risky but theyíre still making new stuff so thatís a fair trade-off.

The quality of their models is still among the traits that sets this site apart from many others. Iíll admit that your opinion may be different if you prefer a differ look and body type, but if you like young, petite women then you owe it to yourself to check this site out.

If I were writing a new review Iíd score the site at least at the 95 I gave it last time. Itís highly recommended to join.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (67) 08-03-14  03:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Wow this site has done it again to me

I have recently become a member here again and it amazes me even more the quality of girls these guys find. seems like some are actual adult models but you also get some girls just wanting to try something daring and are totally amateurs, I've seen loads of sites but this one always seems to be improving, on quality and just features girls looking beautiful instead of porn starlets, clothes for me I really like and flashing in a gorgeous dress is a major turn on but no other site has caught on. I'm mainly all for the public nudity or the dancing or natural walking around having fun at home scenes rather than masturbation scenes. Its the site that always in my opinion showcases models looking their best and Up to now I'm digging this site even more than last time. Its got a site revamp also which I like.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

littlejoe (23) 06-23-14  07:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

slow download speeds suddenly?

been a member for 2 weeks, but the past 4 days or so the download speeds seem like they start at 2.7mb/s and then drop to 500 kb/s after 10 seconds. pausing and resuming the download spikes it as well. any ideas?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jent (0) 01-11-14  02:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Can not recommend site.

I was expecting alot of sexy mastubation videos and videos of riding dildos. They have some, but most of the videos show the girls waltzing around half naked in public places or trying to see how carrots, pickels and other fruits they can stuff in their vagina. They are often not even masturbating.

On top of this you can't use down load managers, which makes it a real hassel down loading. I can not recommend this site. I have deleted almost all of the videos I down loaded. Not worth the space on the hard disk.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

yabby (0) 04-29-13  10:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Download managers


Download managers do not work effectively on this site because the links are only active for 1 hour.

This is from their FAQ:

"My Download Manager Isn't Working
Our new members area experience was designed to be viewed on every device we could get our hands on. Unfortunately the way the Android operating system works with its video player, we had to do some crafty authorization techniques to make our site work on Android phones, tablets, the Chromebook, as well as all other implementation.
One of the trade offs is that our download links are only valid for 60 minutes. So if you use your download manager to queue a download for while you're sleeping, that will no longer work. We apologize for the inconvenience. If Android ever fixes this issue, we'll be sure to roll back to a more standard way of linking."

BTW I don't accept their excuse because other sites work around it and Android don't require them to expire their links witin 1 hour. 24 hours would be reasonable and would be an easy change if they genuinely want to support download managers.

Also I think the Site Details for the TBP review need to be amended to note that Download managers don't work properly.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 12-03-12  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)

Same site and content, different look

*Edit* Just noticed ftvgirlsonline.com has a separate listing here on TBP/PU. This is the same site and the price is $29.95, not the $24.95 listed. Looks strange that the site isn't listed as owned by the same company as FTV. I'm pretty sure it's just a mobile/tablet version of the site.

I joined FTV through a promo ad on Twistys, I think it was Twistys. Instead of sending me to ftvgirls.com where the regular site is, it sent me to ftvgirlsonline.com. The content was all the same, but the site did seem faster and less clunky, but I don't know if this is like a FTV new version that they are testing out or if it's just their own clone of their site. I'm holding out hope that it's a new version and they are going to work more on the navigation and download issues.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

tbonemaniac (0) 11-22-12  03:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

approximate size of avi

what's the approximate size of avi videos on this site? I don't want to download a video of 500mb in size. That's very huge!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (67) 06-25-12  02:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Wow loving this site.

I'm just writing a quick comment and will do a full review soon on this gem, I'm simply loving porn at the moment and discovering I have a real fondess for some of the American girls, I have dipped into to American porn for ages but always preferred the beauty and less tattoo sister from Europe. But ever since watching a few movies at sweetheartvideos and their network I've got a real fondness for some of these women and even with tattoos (never thought I'd say this, still wished they just didn't do it and I don't think I've seen a girl without one but thats reality I guess in the US) still to hear dialogue has been great and something I've found myself really like.

Just watching Aubrey and Nikki movie and OMG, simply amazing Aubrey Belle I think it is (the brunette) is just as cute as a girl can be and reminds me of Lexie Belle when she first started, god if only she didn't have that tattoo lol. Watching them though in public going down on each other, unbelievable, beyond hot.

I so wish FTV would start to do more lesbian stuff as I think they make such great lesbian scenes which includes lots of fun, especially the ones in the last few years 2007 onwards.

Anyway review soon.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (67) 05-20-12  09:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

More like 1010% Cute, almost want to join just for her

Just checking out FTV girls updates and this girl Riley was added in March, a very rare beauty, got a smile that will melt anyones heart, so cute its beyond words. Such a shame though when I saw the tatoos on her back, I'm not off her totally as she is amazing from the front and will have to join soon here again as there is a few other cuties been added since I was last a member, wish they'd do more lesbian stuff though as they are awesome, especially the public nudity stuff, my fav.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RLane (16) 12-11-11  02:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Resolution question

Now, it has been two years since I had joined the site and I still have some pictures, but I was wondering if they have the same sizes for all photos. For example I have some pictures of Georgia Jones' pictures and some are 2000x3000, but I don't have any of Franziska in that sizes.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 36 Next Page >

Visit FTV Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. FTV Girls (3) 71.0 93.5
2. FTV Stream (0) N/A 81.5
3. Danielle FTV (0) N/A 80.0
4. Alison Angel (0) N/A 75.5
5. Alexa Model (0) N/A N/A
6. Fiona Luv (0) N/A N/A
7. Lia 19 (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.