Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Freaks Of Cock

Visit Site

Freaks Of Cock

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Big Cocks
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)

View all Freaks Of Cock Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-24-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Content Fits the Theme.
+  Nice Quality Content.
-  Fake Cock.
-  Too Many Ads & Upsells On Member's Area Pages.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Pornbro (8) 09-03-09  03:19am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Trial Membership :-(

As a trial member I wasn't able to watch some scenes, nothing but pictures. That was not really exciting, but ever asked myself if these cocks could be real of just faked. Most people say its faked, I think they are right. The babes are hot and its funny to see them swim in cum :) .

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Lionheart (47) 12-31-08  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)

OG, the most annoying porn actor?

From what I have seen in the polls most of us hates when the camera man talks during the movie, but OG and and the camera guy have full conversations before, after and sometimes during the scene. Worst of all the camera will have frequent close ups of OG's face during the scene, total erection kill.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

DigglerFL (17) 07-13-07  07:17pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)

Why bother?

Who would pay money to watch girls pretend that a dildo is a big black cock? c'mon now.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Monahan (40) 07-13-07  01:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)

Phony schlong alert

I checked out the free samples. Interesting how these huge penises are not allowed out of the guys pants. I never saw any sign of a scrotum either. If even one sample showed a guy with a firehose schlong standing up at full attention and doing a hands free insertion into a chick, my skepticism turns to admiration. Didn't happen. I remain skeptical.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 05-26-07  12:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

Plastic Cocks

With the edited trailers they can probably fool some people to believe that the cocks are real? Probably not users of this forum, but guys desperate and horny surfing for content that is bigger and more extreme.

If you are into this kind of thing (huge cocks and huge loads) I am sure you'll be disappointed if you actually sign up. I would even be surprised if someone ever would put up a review, you would be ashamed of being fooled to believe that it was real? :-)

Would be interesting to see how a whole scene looks like, how do you fuck with this plastic cock for 20 minutes, the guys always seem need to hold it with two hands? :-)

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Woodruff (37) 03-28-07  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

Just do normal I/R

I was thinking about my dislike for this site and its irritating plastic cocks. Here's the simple answer: make it a straight I/R site. Obviously that kind of site is popular, and these guys do some quality content for their other site 18yearsold.com.

Of course, a lot of girls have reservations about I/R which presumably don't apply to fooling around with a silly plastic toy. But that's the point, isn't it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Freaks Of Cock

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Casting Couch X (2) 86.7 81.0
2. Tiny 4K (1) 85.0 N/A
3. Passion HD (1) 83.0 82.5
4. POVD (1) 75.0 79.0
5. Porn Pros Network (0) N/A 88.0
6. Gay Room (0) N/A 85.5
7. Man Royale (0) N/A 83.0
8. 18 Years Old (0) N/A 82.5
9. Disgraced 18 (0) N/A 81.0
10. Fantasy HD (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (61)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.