Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Francine Dee

Visit Site

Francine Dee

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Asian Girls

Aradia
1 Site Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)

View all Francine Dee Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

77.5
TBP Review

Date: 08-20-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Good-sized site!
+  Exclusive solo content.
-  No longer active/updating.
-  Videos aren't downloadable.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
62
Cybertoad (104) 09-29-08  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (21 Replies)

Expired
96*
Cobano (0) 09-28-08  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 09-05-12  12:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Initial thoughts - disappointing

Just joined Francine's site, and not hugely keen so far. Doesn't seem to be any way to download video, and site seems bloated and hard to navigate. Will review in a few weeks.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Cybertoad (104) 10-08-08  08:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Not up to snuff

My last comments were trying to contact support its now Added 10/3/08 2 weeks and several tries to support no response.
I Have gonbe over the site several times and just can not see this site being as good as some reviews sugest. I downloaded a new videos and it was great resolution in a screen no biggerthen this comment box any bigger and its crap.
I hate to be harsh on any site and in my reviews I am careful to avoid being to agressive to one site but I spend another week and tried to give it a second glance and nope the model is awsome but the site is crap. And misleading in advertising.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Cybertoad (104) 09-29-08  07:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Reviews not saying whats really up.

Only PSP and IPOD video, reviewers didnt state this, be aware, I signed up and now have crappy mini downloads for $24.95
Thanks allot for the accurate reviews.

Finally the reviewer saidonly these formats, so be aware.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

PeterJohn (0) 09-26-08  10:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Great

Francine Dee is one of my favorite asian model and this site is her best site I have ever visited.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Francine Dee

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Francine Dee (0) N/A 77.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.