Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Flashy Babes

Visit Site

Flashy Babes

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Soft Content
3. Big Boobs

Gamma Entertainment
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Flashy Babes Partners

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Flashy Babes Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-05-11

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Photos look pretty nice here.
+  Good-sized site.
-  Video quality could be better.
-  Not sure if they're still updating.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
nadiencendia (83) 08-06-10  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
51
impuls (6) 10-02-08  08:49pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
85
exotics4me (463) 08-09-08  03:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
72
Denner (233) 03-18-08  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
84
silver (41) 11-17-07  11:10am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Denner (233) 11-03-10  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Who's is this great brunette - Francesca

Some of these girls from Flashy goes further to more hc-sites or just to some posing/masturbation sites - like one: Juicy Pearl - who I believe started here with this very soft material.

And now for the question to this forum:

Francesca...this very cute brunette:
http://www.flashybabes.com/Francesca-Model-4577.html

(play that trailer - and you ought to be sold...)

Anybody know who this model is - other names - other sites??

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nadiencendia (83) 08-27-10  05:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)

Beware of extra memberships

If you decide to join this site, be REALLY careful with the extra memberships you get when you join, because you may cancel your membersip from flashybabes and yet be charged for another site that you inadvertedly joined. That's what happened to me, I became a member of squirt4real without knowing it, never got any notification about it (no email, no clear message in the screen, nothing), and so I was charged for a trial membership AND for a whole month before I got them to cancel both memberships and assure me that I won't be charged again.

In general, I hate those extra memberships that are added during the joining process: they are usually not clearly advertised or explained, they appear in smaller letters and at the bottom of the page (so you may miss them if they don't appear in the first screen) and, to make matter worse, the people at flashy thought it would be funny to give me a different username and password for the "extra" site, which they then never emailed me, so I just didn't have any way of entering their site.

All in all, I think this company is only interested in grabbing your money, with no worry for your satisfaction as a client or honesty as a company. I, for one, know that will never go back to any of their sites.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

james4096 (126) 04-21-09  06:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

No zips no bonuses

I don't believe this site gives you bonus access to the two sites anymore. I joined and didn't have access.
There is a pre-checked cross for squirt 4 real, but no bonuses.

This site alone is probably not worth the $29.95.

Very nice girls, but no zips of the photos makes things annoying.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 10-05-08  09:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

An alias of a blond?

Just a question about a model at Flashy Babes:

A cute and very sexy blond at the soft site has the name Pearl...
Anybody know if she's a model or pornstar be another name - and maybe a hint if she appears on other sites???
(She's apparently canadian with a sweet accent)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Flashy Babes

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Tranny Box (0) N/A 82.5
2. Flashy Babes (0) N/A 79.5
3. Lesbo 101 (0) N/A 78.0
4. All Teens (0) N/A 68.5
5. Bikini Hookups (0) N/A 68.0
6. Hardcore Training (0) N/A 68.0
7. Our Fuck Friends (0) N/A 58.0
8. Blondes of Porn (0) N/A N/A
9. Cum on Boys (0) N/A N/A
10. Devil's Tgirls (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (28)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.