Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit FEMJOY

Visit Site

FEMJOY

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Glamour Models

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all FEMJOY Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (60)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 37
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-07-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Good-sized site.
-  Small room for improvement in video quality.
-  Navigation is a bit weak.

User Reviews (19)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >

Active
88
skippy (42) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
84
MisterMark (8) 02-13-12  06:47pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
80*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90
nbaby8 (8) 06-17-09  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
lk2fireone (194) 06-14-09  09:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
81
propaGhandi (5) 01-28-09  04:45am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
82
Jeffrey99 (29) 11-04-08  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 10-01-08  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >
User Comments (37)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 31-37 of 37 < Previous Page

jd1961 (95) 02-28-08  10:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

A Word Of Advice

Although this is a great site, I have noticed that more than a few times the zip files I have downloaded have arrived corrupted, and basically empty. Downloading again solves the problem, but unzip all before you quit your membership!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

messmer (137) 02-21-08  12:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

Still starting nude?

I am almost tempted to join because the reviews by some people I trust are so good. One question though. Are the models really nude from the start as mentioned or has the site changed? I wouldn't want to waste my money on something that doesn't tease a bit first. I'm all for total nudity but my personal taste requires a gradual revealing. I find it more erotic.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

CactusJack (0) 01-28-08  05:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

I like this site

FemJoy has many updates, large and sharp quality pictures/movies, a wide variety of models who pose erotically with minimal face and body make-up. The models are beautiful girl-next-door types and seem to be genuinely positive and happy about what they are doing. The only cons are the picture quality on some of the extra large pictures can be grainy (film) and some of the old pictures/movies are not that erotic.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Just wondering about this one

I'm not getting much a preview on this site. Are the girls the really skinny types? I just happened to see it on TBP and hadn't never looked at before. Is it the very softcore kind of site? Thanks ahead of time.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (65) 11-25-07  12:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)

$35?

I liked this site enough to have joined it twice in the past. It'd been a while since I'd been there so I figured it was time to go back. 'Til I saw the new price.

I thought the old price was stretching it a bit but, okay, it's hi-res photography and a few videos to boot. Sometimes ya gotta pay for what you want... But $35 for a site you could probably download in it's entirety in a day or two? I think Femjoy has, sadly, just priced itself out of my reach.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 11-11-07  07:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

Price Increase?

TBP review says $29.95 (recurring). Site says $34.95 (recurring). Looks like a great site though.****Well, I joined this site at the higher price, and I have to say it is impressive, a LOT of great girls. Review later****

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ramscrota (12) 07-04-07  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)

Good Niche Site - Nude High Qauality Pic

For people who love high-quality photos of attractive firls, this site's for you! Great variety of scenes - eg the woods, a railway line, etc. Almost always, the girls are totally nude from the start. Some of us like the tease of the undressing; you won't get that here.
Number of pics vary from 20 to 150; the shorter sets are a refreshing change from some other sites (200+ for a straight strip is far too long. FemJoy doesn't make that mistake)
Many spread shots, although this depends on the girl.
The focus is more on the erotic charm; showing her curves, a luscious smile, and a bit of bush is rated more highly on this site than a close-up where you can see the spread pussy in microscopic detail.)
What do others think?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 31-37 of 37 < Previous Page

Visit FEMJOY

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. FEMJOY (1) 88.0 88.0
2. Joy Mii (1) 77.0 90.0
3. Nutabu (0) N/A 81.0

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.