Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit FEMJOY

Visit Site

FEMJOY

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Glamour Models

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all FEMJOY Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (58)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 36
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-07-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Good-sized site.
-  Small room for improvement in video quality.
-  Navigation is a bit weak.

User Reviews (18)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Expired
84
MisterMark (8) 02-13-12  06:47pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
80*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90
nbaby8 (8) 06-17-09  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
lk2fireone (194) 06-14-09  09:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
81
propaGhandi (5) 01-28-09  04:45am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
82
Jeffrey99 (27) 11-04-08  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 10-01-08  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
David1982 (1) 08-02-08  10:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >
User Comments (36)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 31-36 of 36 < Previous Page

messmer (137) 02-21-08  12:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Still starting nude?

I am almost tempted to join because the reviews by some people I trust are so good. One question though. Are the models really nude from the start as mentioned or has the site changed? I wouldn't want to waste my money on something that doesn't tease a bit first. I'm all for total nudity but my personal taste requires a gradual revealing. I find it more erotic.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

CactusJack (0) 01-28-08  05:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

I like this site

FemJoy has many updates, large and sharp quality pictures/movies, a wide variety of models who pose erotically with minimal face and body make-up. The models are beautiful girl-next-door types and seem to be genuinely positive and happy about what they are doing. The only cons are the picture quality on some of the extra large pictures can be grainy (film) and some of the old pictures/movies are not that erotic.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Just wondering about this one

I'm not getting much a preview on this site. Are the girls the really skinny types? I just happened to see it on TBP and hadn't never looked at before. Is it the very softcore kind of site? Thanks ahead of time.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (63) 11-25-07  12:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

$35?

I liked this site enough to have joined it twice in the past. It'd been a while since I'd been there so I figured it was time to go back. 'Til I saw the new price.

I thought the old price was stretching it a bit but, okay, it's hi-res photography and a few videos to boot. Sometimes ya gotta pay for what you want... But $35 for a site you could probably download in it's entirety in a day or two? I think Femjoy has, sadly, just priced itself out of my reach.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 11-11-07  07:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

Price Increase?

TBP review says $29.95 (recurring). Site says $34.95 (recurring). Looks like a great site though.****Well, I joined this site at the higher price, and I have to say it is impressive, a LOT of great girls. Review later****

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ramscrota (12) 07-04-07  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)

Good Niche Site - Nude High Qauality Pic

For people who love high-quality photos of attractive firls, this site's for you! Great variety of scenes - eg the woods, a railway line, etc. Almost always, the girls are totally nude from the start. Some of us like the tease of the undressing; you won't get that here.
Number of pics vary from 20 to 150; the shorter sets are a refreshing change from some other sites (200+ for a straight strip is far too long. FemJoy doesn't make that mistake)
Many spread shots, although this depends on the girl.
The focus is more on the erotic charm; showing her curves, a luscious smile, and a bit of bush is rated more highly on this site than a close-up where you can see the spread pussy in microscopic detail.)
What do others think?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 31-36 of 36 < Previous Page

Visit FEMJOY

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Joy Mii (1) 77.0 90.0
2. FEMJOY (0) N/A 88.0
3. Nutabu (0) N/A 81.5

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.