Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit FEMJOY

Visit Site

FEMJOY

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Glamour Models

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all FEMJOY Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (60)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 37
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-07-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Good-sized site.
-  Small room for improvement in video quality.
-  Navigation is a bit weak.

User Reviews (19)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >

Active
88
skippy (42) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
84
MisterMark (8) 02-13-12  06:47pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
80*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90
nbaby8 (8) 06-17-09  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
lk2fireone (194) 06-14-09  09:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
81
propaGhandi (5) 01-28-09  04:45am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
82
Jeffrey99 (29) 11-04-08  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 10-01-08  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >
User Comments (37)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 37 < Previous Page - Next Page >

messmer (137) 03-13-10  02:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

Thank you, Spencer, for this remark in your review:

"It may not matter to most, but I noticed that there's not much in the way of outfits or stripping/teasing here. As much as I love the bodies of these ladies nude, sometimes adding a little clothing can bring the erotic level even higher."

I am delighted that I'm not the only one who feels this way! Not only in connection with this site but with all too many others. There's quite a large minority that is being ignored these days. Webmasters please take note!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 03-11-10  09:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

New $19.95 Discount on FEMJOY !!

Hi PornUsers!!

I just wanted to give everyone that we just recieved a special 19.95 for FEMJOY! This is a 33% discount, so please enjoy. The pricing is set at 19.95, however there maybe some regional currency differences depending on what region of the world you are in. (the price always stays at 19.95)

As always, Thanks for using our site!

Vegas Ken

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 02-06-10  03:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Get It Ready Before You Announce It

FemJoy continues to post updates before they're ready. You think the new ones for the day are there, then you go in and instead they've got a default gallery of Corinna showing.

Would you leave home without getting dressed? Would you say, "Dinner time!" before the meal is ready?

I just think it's common sense to post for what IS posted (ready), and not for what is not.

Update Feb. 11th: They've been fine for the past few days since I posted the above comment. Hopefully it was just a temporary thing.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Addicted (4) 02-03-10  09:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)

So......

is this a purely art style site. Cause some of the girls like ive asked before about other sites look a little young.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:06am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Back to 29,95$ and up

Femjoy are back to 29,95$ or more depending on your choice.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 08-14-09  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Femjoy new offer for $19.95

Femjoy used to be the site that never gave discounts. But they have come on strong. First with that 2 for 1 deal. Now its only $19.95 a month. So this may be yet another opportunity to become a member. I think it rebills at the same price but I am not sure so you will have to check that one out..

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 07-01-09  03:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

2 for one promotion done; no more

Femjoy is back to the regular pricing. No more two months for one deal. I did not know if it rebilled at 29.95 for two months anyways. Does any member who joined at the bargain price know if it rebilled at 2 for 1 rate? I cancelled out of the rebill about a month ago. I seldom rebill- though I should have this time.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 06-08-09  04:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Femjoy models need more makeup in their photosets and videos.

This is a matter of personal taste or personal opinion. But:

I've been a member of femjoy about a month now. The site has some great-looking models, that you will see at other teen glamour sites. And the photography is high quality by top erotic photographers. But my gripe is that the models basically need more makeup to bring out their attractiveness. I'm not big on models (or people in regular life) wearing excessive makeup. But with a video or photoshoot, unless you use a minimum of makeup, the model will normally appear less attractive. Met-art usually gets it close to right, and the models usually appear to be attractive to very attractive. Femjoy uses less makeup on their models. The same models, the same photographer, and the photoset will be better looking at met-art than at femjoy. That is partly because of the makeup difference; also met-art allows more variety of costumes.

femjoy is almost entirely nude, very little use of clothing/costume, and any clothing used at femjoy is very simple. Femjoy is going for a very simple, natural style of photography with their models, and it detracts from the presentation of the models. I realize appreciation of a model's beauty is a personal taste, but if you see the models of Victoria's secret, or world-class supermodels photographed without makeup, and in old, cheap un-colorful clothes, it takes away a huge amount of the glamour and allure of the models.

There are a huge number of lovely models at femjoy, but the photosets don't bring out the eroticism of the models. The site is trying to present lovely girls as "the girl next door", with a very natural, simple style, but the style reduces the attractiveness of the models in the photosets.

Even if you are using the "girl next door" theme, which was probably first made popular with Playboy back in the 1950s and 1960s, for nude photography, you still want the model and photos to be as attractive as possible, with an erotic appeal. You don't want to take a good-to-great-looking girl, and produce a bunch of photographs that just look blah and unappealing. Met-art, in general, takes good-looking girls and makes good-to-great-looking photos. Femjoy takes the same girls, and makes photos that are less good-looking. That's a shame.

I see from the comments and reviews that other PU members don't necessarily agree with my opinion on the need for more makeup at femjoy. But I think my opinion has merit, and frankly, I'm surprised some PU member hasn't already expressed a similar opinion.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 05-22-09  09:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Excellent Special At Femjoy Right Now

This is not one of my "Google" and find some Easter Egg special either - I just glanced at the site as I do periodically, and they're offering a pretty great deal, as compared to their usuals - $29.95 US for 60 days recurring.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 05-17-09  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Wait a few minutes before logging on after joining

I decided if I could handle two for one.. and joined

I had no problems logging onto the site. The screen tells me to wait about five minutes before logging on..so thats what I'd suggest..

Other than that. No gimmicks to the deal..Still two updates a day..The girls are gorgeous; beautiful skin; well posed; gorgeous outdoor locations; elaborate sets.. and the beautiful girls just take my breath away..the beauty is so finely polished to the smallest detail; hair; earrings; make-up--
the power of beauty..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 37 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit FEMJOY

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. FEMJOY (1) 88.0 88.0
2. Joy Mii (1) 77.0 90.0
3. Nutabu (0) N/A 81.0

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.61 seconds.